Come out of her my people.

Word of the Lord:

Hear me this day what I would say to the Church. Repent, repent of your ways. You say you worship me but truly your heart is far from me. You are lukewarm and I will spit you out of my mouth on that day of your judgment.  But I say come to me my Bride.  Come to me, those of you that seek ME and not your own ways. I call to my Bride to come out.  Come out from among them and be ye separate says your God.  Yes, I declare for you to come out of that harlot church before you partake of her sins.  My love and my desire is for a pure Bride adorned in pure white raiment. So I say come out and come near that I may purge and purify my true Bride. You will do wonders in these days as you carry my Glory across the land and proclaim my goodness AND my severity. So I say to you again, come out before it is too late. For I am about to purge my true Bride and condemn that harlot bride that is not mine though she claims to be. My heart is for my pure true Bride and I desire to see her adorned in splendor. Again I say, come out and partake not of her sins lest you partake of her judgments. Come unto me my true Bride and come away into my chambers. I have much to share with you and desire your intimacy.

Come my Bride, will you heed the call to come away with me? My desire is for you and that special day that we shall be united as one. So come now and linger not. Choose ye this day whom you will serve. Will you serve your own desires and longings for fellowship with those whom you have come to know so well? Or will you serve Me, your Bridegroom. I desire to take you away to be with me so choose ye this day. Choose whom you will serve. For soon and very soon I will not weary with that harlot church any longer and my Spirit will be with her no more. So choose and choose wisely my Bride. Will it be Me your Bridegroom, or your soulish friends in that harlot church? Choose right and come away with me and see wonders that will excite the deepest recesses of your heart. And we shall ride together on the heights of the earth to bring forth the Kingdom of your God.

2 Responses

  1. I JUST WANTED TO SEND YOU A WORD OF ENCOURAGMENT. YOUR WORDS ARE TRUE. WE POSTED SOMETHING ON THE OPEN HEAVEN SITE IN 2010. THEY REMOVED IT FROM THEIR SITE WITHIN 24 HOURS. AND WE RECEIVED A PRETTY NASTY EMAIL. WE JUST GAVE IT OVER TO THE LORD AND REJOICED THAT AT LEAST 489 PEOPLE READ IT BEFORE IT WAS TAKEN OFF. IT WAS QUITE LENGTHY, BUT, THE BASIC MESSAGE WAS, COME OUT FROM AMONG THEM AND BE YE HOLY AS HE IS HOLY.
    GOD GAVE ME A VISION SHOWING WHAT HE FELT ABOUT THE DECEIVED CHRUCH. IT WAS SO EVIL THAT I ASKED HIM NOT TO MAKE ME LOOK AT IT ANYMORE.
    THERE IS BUT A MONTH, OR TWO, IF THAT LONG, BEFORE THINGS GET VERY BAD.
    SO BE INCOURAGED AND WORRY NOT WHEN YOU GET PERSECUTED FOR HIS NAME’S SAKE. REJOICE AND BE EXCEEDINGLY GLAD, FOR GREAT IS YOUR REWARD.
    THE WOLVES IN SHEEPS CLOTHING WILL BE DEALT WITH. HOW THEY EVER GOT THE SHEEP TO BELIEVE THAT GOD NEVER SENDS WARNINGS BY HIS PROPHETS, IS AMAZING TO ME. NAME ME ONE PROPHET, THAT DID NOT SPEAK WARNINGS AND THE JUDGMENTS OF GOD ARE AT HAND. GOD IS TRULY A LOVING AND MERCIFUL GOD. AND HIS JUDGMEANTS ARE FULL OF HIS LOVE. THE FALSE HAVE NO UNDERSTANDING OF THAT. THE LORD SENDS HIS JUDGMENTS, WHEN HE CANNOT GET THEIR ATTENTION ANY OTHER WAY AND ARE DYING IN THEIR SINS, TO WAKE UP HIS SLEEPING SHEEP. WHEN THINGS ARE GOOD, MOST DO NOT CRY OUT, NOR SEEK HIM. SO HE CHASTISES US, TO WAKE US UP, THAT WE WILL SEEK HIM AND GET HONEST WITH HIM AND CONFESS OUR SINS, WITHOUT EXCUSES. HE IS CALLING HIS PEOPLE TO HAVE A BROKEN AND CONTRITE SPIRIT. THEY MUST HUMBLE THEIR SELVES BEFORE HIM, AND REPENT WITH ALL THEIR HEARTS. AND GET PREPARED TO WALK CLOSE TO HIM, AS THE EVIL AND DARKNESS INCREASES.
    DON’T BACK DOWN AND KEEP YOUR FORHEAD LIKE FLINT TO CONTINUE TO GIVE THE WARNINGS. MAY GOD KEEP YOU UNDER HIS WINGS OF PROTECTION AND STRENGTHEN YOU THROUGH THE BATTLE. S

    • Thank you so much for the encouragement Sue. I agree 100% with what you said. As for prophecying His warnings, I am totally new to this. The Lord only recently began giving me words in July and told me to tell His people. And like yourself, I have already gotten my share of rotten tomatoes thrown at me. But to my surprise, I have had an overwhelming response from people like yourself encouraging me to continue on. PTL

      Blessings to you, Sue

      Kevin

For those leaving a comment: Please understand that the Lord has charged me to give out His warnings to awaken His people to prepare for the days ahead. In this, He has told me to not waste precious time trying to convince any that will not hear, for they have already made their choice. So with that, if your comment is a personal attack, insult, rude, or to argue; then may the Lord bless you and keep you. I will not answer back to any rude comments, nor post them. Blessings to you, Kevin Barrett

