Many will be dismayed.

Word of the Lord:

Hear my love calling out to all the world.  Come to me, run to me.  I wish to take you all into my arms of love and protection from the things quickly coming upon this world.  But many do not hear and are doing their own thing even thinking they are in my will and under my protection.  I tell you the truth, every tree my Father has not planted will be uprooted and many will be dismayed and shaken wondering where I am and why I did not protect their fleshly kingdoms.  But I tell you the truth, my Father’s Kingdom shall be established throughout the earth and I am calling to all, stop, stop what you are doing and come unto me.  Seek my Kingdom, for it is all goodness and protection from the enemy and his workers of iniquity.  In my Kingdom there is joy, peace and righteousness in the midst of a crumbling world.  But many I tell you do not hear and are busy doing their own thing.  I tell you the truth, they will in no wise enter my Kingdom except there be a repentance and a turning away from the world and their own ways.

The day is fast approaching when darkness like never seen before will cover the earth.  But my Kingdom will shine bright as the morning star like in the days of Goshen in the midst of darkness that fell upon Egypt.  Time is short and the banquet table is being set.  Prepare and seek my Kingdom above all else.

One Response

  1. Yes amen Kevin…

For those leaving a comment: Please understand that the Lord has charged me to give out His warnings to awaken His people to prepare for the days ahead. In this, He has told me to not waste precious time trying to convince any that will not hear, for they have already made their choice. So with that, if your comment is a personal attack, insult, rude, or to argue; then may the Lord bless you and keep you. I will not answer back to any rude comments, nor post them. Blessings to you, Kevin Barrett

