Judge yourself quickly before you are judged.

Word from the Father.

Repent my people!  Repent of your lukewarmness and complacent ways.  Much of my people, I tell you, have been lulled to sleep by the prophets and teachers that speak lies in my name.  Many say that I no longer judge and that the calamities and disasters are not of my hand.  But I tell you the truth, these are lies.  How can a righteous judge not judge the wickedness of the land?  If I do not judge the wickedness of the land, does that not make me an unrighteous judge?  Repent of your ways and rend your hearts to Me.  Maybe I will find mercy and relent of many disasters I have purposed to bring upon this land.

But know this, my children.  I love you all with an everlasting love.  My judgments are not to punish as many would say.  My Son took the punishment for all sin when he hung on the cross.   But I tell you the truth, for mercy and forgiveness to be given there MUST be repentance and a turning away from sin.  My prophets and teachers do not speak the whole truth of the gospel.  Yes there is mercy and forgiveness.  But there must be repentance and a forsaking of sin.  Do not say to yourselves “God will not judge me for this”.  For surely I see all.  And all that is not under the blood of my Son through repentance shall be judged.  Does my word not say to judge yourselves so you will not be judged?  I say to you all my children, judge yourselves this day before I MUST judge you for I am a righteous judge.

Do not take this as harsh words my children.  For surely I am a God of mercy and tenderness.  But because the prophets speak lies and do not tell the whole truth, many cannot endure.  I cry to you all my children.  REPENT!  Repent of your ways.  Seek me for what I see in you, not what you see in yourselves.  For surely the heart is desperately wicked and who can know it but I.  All things are laid bare before me.  I tell you my children, REPENT and repent fast for surely destruction and judgment is at your doorstep.  And I would desire all to be safe and hidden in me.  So repent and repent quickly before my judgments fall on this land and every household.  Yes, brothers will betray brothers and fathers their own child as everyone begins to save themselves from the persecutions to come.   A man’s enemies will be in his own household.

But I will protect those that are truly hidden in me.  Just calling yourself by my name does not qualify one for my protection.  ALL sin must be exposed and judged.  So again I say, judge yourself lest ye be judged this day.  I love you my children and desire mercy over sacrifice.  So heed my words through my prophet and judge yourselves now before calamity strikes.

4 Responses

  1. HI KEVIN,
    JUST READ YOUR NEW WORD. IT WAS GOOD. HOPEFULLY THEY WILL CONTINUE TO PLACE YOUR WORDS ON THEIR SITE.I HAVE ADDE YOU TO MY PRAYER AND WILL INTERCEED FOR YOU DAILY. IF YOU HAVE SOME WHOM YOU WOULD ME TO ADD TO MY PRAYER LIST, JUST SEND ME THEIR NAMES. BE BLESSED S

  2. Thank you so much, Sue.

  3. Thankful that you are standing fast to God’s Word and speaking out and up for truth.

    May God bless you richly, my friend !
    : )

For those leaving a comment: Please understand that the Lord has charged me to give out His warnings to awaken His people to prepare for the days ahead. In this, He has told me to not waste precious time trying to convince any that will not hear, for they have already made their choice. So with that, if your comment is a personal attack, insult, rude, or to argue; then may the Lord bless you and keep you. I will not answer back to any rude comments, nor post them. Blessings to you, Kevin Barrett

