Heed the words of my prophet.

Word from the Father.

I love you, my people, with an everlasting love.  I do not wish that any would perish in the days ahead.  That is why my words through my prophet seem so harsh.  They are meant to shake my people awake.  Yes my people are asleep and unaware of the calamities on the horizon.  I would wish all to rise and blow the trumpet of warning, each one to sound the alarm for all to hear.  I am doing a new thing in the earth and the old wineskins cannot contain this new move of my Spirit.

Yes my children, I desire to give you new wine.  But the old wineskins cannot contain this new wine and must be destroyed for the new to come.  Not the destruction of my people, but the destruction of religion, man’s systems and mindsets and all other ways of man who pollute my true church.  I MUST tear these things down my children for the new to arise.  And so shall it arise out of the ashes.

Do not think it strange when you see these things come to pass.  For surely the old must be removed to make way for the new.  Does not my word say that I will shake everything that can be shaken so that what cannot be shaken shall remain?  Then why do so many of you become perplexed at my words that I give to my son and prophet?  I must have my people prepared for what is coming.  Many of my people are weak in their faith because they do not see nor understand my true ways.  My ways are much higher than your ways, my people.  Seek me.  Seek me now that you may be hidden in me in the days ahead.

Yes, you will be hard-pressed on every side, yet not crushed; you will be perplexed, but not in despair; persecuted, but not forsaken.  Did I not say in my word that through MUCH tribulation you shall enter into my Kingdom?  Then why do you despise the words of my prophet?  I tell you why.  Because your prophets and teachers speak lies and not the whole truth.  Therefore many cannot endure the truth that I command my prophet Kevin to speak forth.  I love you my people and would desire for you all to seek me and hear my heart crying to you to PREPARE.  Prepare for what lies ahead.  But you shall not be utterly forsaken.  For it is my desire and will for my true bride to arise out of the fires of affliction.  And so shall she arise in splendor.  So do not be downcast at my words to you, My people.  For truly your redemption draweth nigh.  Now heed the words of my prophet this day and enter into the presence of your God.

For those leaving a comment: Please understand that the Lord has charged me to give out His warnings to awaken His people to prepare for the days ahead. In this, He has told me to not waste precious time trying to convince any that will not hear, for they have already made their choice. So with that, if your comment is a personal attack, insult, rude, or to argue; then may the Lord bless you and keep you. I will not answer back to any rude comments, nor post them. Blessings to you, Kevin Barrett

