Give all to me.

Words of the Father.

I love you, my people.  I have much to show you and much for you to do in fulfilling my words and establishing my kingdom in the earth realm.  I need my people to lay down their idols and seek me.  Allow me to cleanse you of all uncleanness.  For flesh and blood shall have no part in my kingdom.  In my kingdom I reign as King.  And I am not King of the dead but of the living and the Spirit of life.

Seek me, my people.  Stop your doings that I have not given you to do.  For surely my yoke is easy and my burden is light.  I have much for you to do, my people, in the days ahead.  But I must have you unburdened from the cares of this world.  Lay all down at my feet and let ME carry your burdens.  For surely when you give all to me then I am allowed to do the work in you that I desire to do.  My kingdom must and will be established in the earth.  I do not desire that any of my children miss out on this wonderful experience.

But hear me, my children.  I will not go against your will.  You MUST give up all to me that I may do my working in you.  I love you my people and desire to give you treasures hidden in dark places.  I have much that will delight your hearts.  But will you forsake all to follow me?  Worry not about your jobs or families.  Give all to me for I truly care for you.  I tell you the truth, everything you hold from me shall be ripped from your hands in the days ahead.  But if you will give all to me, then I will protect what needs protecting and discard what needs discarding that you may bring forth much fruit.  For I am the vine dresser and I prune my beloveds that they may bring forth much fruit in my kingdom.  But if you hold yourself back from my pruning and do not bear fruit, then you are only fit for the fire for burning.

I tell you, my people, give all to me before it is too late.  Surely I will protect what is mine.  But if you hold onto anything and do not give it to me, then beware that it may be your undoing.  So give all to me and come to me my children.  Do not hold onto things of this world for I have much more priceless gifts to give you in exchange.  But you must give ALL to me first.  I shall be King over ALL in my kingdom.  You cannot own anything in my kingdom.  Yes, many of you shall be stewards over much.  But I am the ONLY owner in my kingdom.  Hear my heart cry unto you, my people.  Free yourselves from all things and cares of this world and give all to me.  For surely I care for you and will not let you down, but instead will excite your hearts with what I have for you.

Turn, my people.  I say turn from your wicked ways and lay all at my feet.  Surely you will not be disappointed in your God.  Now do this quickly.  For the storm is on the horizon and it will destroy all that is not hidden in me.  I love you, my people, and do not desire any evil to befall you.  So heed my words this day and give all to me.  I love you, my people, with an everlasting love and will not disappoint you.  Go now and do as I say.

4 Responses

  1. The King of Glory will have His spotless and single hearted bride when He returns. Let us grasp lightly what He has allowed us to have in this world.

  2. Hey Kevin,

    Sorry for not responding sooner to your response. I had to find the post you made that I said “waist” should have been “waste”. It was your directions on leaving a comment that you said the Lord told you not to “waist” your precious time trying to convince any that will not hear…
    I also agree that in the things of the Spirit that we can contend for the faith, but not to waste precious time trying to convince but to spend the time speaking and acting on the truth. To those who have the ears to hear, the message will be received. The Father is generous to those who are truly seeking Him and His truth. He gives His truth and wisdom liberally when we seek Him and our hearts are willing to obey His truths that He reveals to us. Thank you for seeking God’s voice and speaking it regardless of man’s approval.

    Your brother in Yeshua,

    Michael Jones

For those leaving a comment: Please understand that the Lord has charged me to give out His warnings to awaken His people to prepare for the days ahead. In this, He has told me to not waste precious time trying to convince any that will not hear, for they have already made their choice. So with that, if your comment is a personal attack, insult, rude, or to argue; then may the Lord bless you and keep you. I will not answer back to any rude comments, nor post them. Blessings to you, Kevin Barrett

