I will shake you awake.

Jesus was speaking with me this morning and wanted me to tell His people that He loves them with an everlasting love.  He says that what is coming is to awaken His people.  He does not want us thinking that it is merely His punishment on the wicked.  Yes, judgments are coming, but He desires to awaken His people to the things of God.

Word from Jesus:

My people, I am doing a new thing in the earth and the old must be done away with.  I will cause there to be shakings to wake you up, my people.  Do not be disheartened at what you see.  Yes, there will be judgments in these last days that will pluck the wicked from the land.  But for now, I will shake my people and my bride with the command to awaken.  I say, awaken my beloved, my bride, come forth.  Awaken to the things of your God.  For I have much to show you and we have much to do together.

Come out of her my people.  Come out of the dead religions and awaken yourself to the true one and only living God.  I love you, my people, and do not desire that any should perish.  I love you with an everlasting love.  But I must shake you awake.  My bride is still sleeping.  I must arouse her that she may shake off the sleepiness from her long slumber.  Awaken, my people, I say awaken yourselves.  Shake off the slumberness of spirit and arise for this is a new day.

Mat 25:5-7 As the bridegroom was delayed, they all became drowsy and slept.  But at midnight there was a cry, ‘Here is the bridegroom! Come out to meet him.’ Then all those virgins rose and trimmed their lamps.

2 Responses

  1. I like your warning there,I’am a watchman to,I used to wonder why the LORD picked me to be a watchman,HE sent me to churches all over southern colorado,THE LORD always had a message for me to give them,(which they NEVER liked)BUT I would have to grab the pastors by the arm and tell them,the most high sent me here,and your going to listen to what he wants you to know,I used to ask the LORD why he picked me for this job,as I don’t really like church people,then one day he sent me digging thru some OLD books,(not mine,JUST old books left in a box in this old trainstation) and there IT was,this ratted out old book with the covers ripped off and really beatup,.I opended it up,and the darn thing was an old bible,printed in 1509,a first english verson,.I looked at the page and it was EZECHIEL 33, it talked about the people THE LORD told ezechiel was to use as watchman,HE told ezechiel to search thru the village and find the MEANEST guys in the village and make them the watchman over the village,MY long wait to understand,WHY ME,was now understood, I tell people I wasn’t chosen for this job by accident,THE LORD told me he had a job for me for 40 years,before I went to work for our DEAR LORD,full time,now a lot of people don’t like what I have to say,BUT their going to like HELL a lot less then what I told them,maybe I’ll come back to your site and tell you some other things……the LORD has a lot of messages for everyone,THAT THEY REALLY WANT TO KNOW…….see ya……….

    • Greetings,

      Thank you for sharing that interesting story. Yes it’s true, many (mostly the religious) do not want to hear the truth. Keep on speaking what the Lord has you to speak.

      I would be glad to hear more of what the Lord has told you.

      Many blessings,

      Kevin B.

For those leaving a comment: Please understand that the Lord has charged me to give out His warnings to awaken His people to prepare for the days ahead. In this, He has told me to not waste precious time trying to convince any that will not hear, for they have already made their choice. So with that, if your comment is a personal attack, insult, rude, or to argue; then may the Lord bless you and keep you. I will not answer back to any rude comments, nor post them. Blessings to you, Kevin Barrett