Do not be an unwise virgin and miss out on My coming.

Tonight in communing with the Lord, He said these words to me:  Tell My people that I am coming very soon.  But are they prepared for My coming?

Words of the Lord:

My people, listen to what the Spirit sayeth.  Read My word.  There were ten virgins awaiting their bridegroom, but only five were wise as they made themselves ready.  All ten were awaiting the bridegroom, but five did not go into My chambers with Me. 

My people, do not be deceived.  My coming is not for a bride with spot and blemish.  For I shall have a spotless bride and without blemish.  The church is not ready for My coming.  Many are awaiting their bridegroom, but few are preparing themselves. 

My people, listen to what the Spirit sayeth to you this day.  You must spend time in My presence to receive this oil that you need.  It is not earned by your going to church, nor your other accolades.  It is only bought by spending time with Me in your secret chambers.  Soon and very soon the door will be shut.  Then you shall cry to Me, “Lord, Lord open up”.  But I shall say to you in that day “I do not know you”.

My people, I am not impressed by how many times you go to church, or how much money you give, or how many bible studies you attend.  I desire a bride that is intimate with Me and knows the beating of My heart; not those that learn ABOUT Me but do not KNOW me.

I love you, My children, and do not desire that any of you be shut out that day.  But sadly many of you will because you do not lay down your lives and sit at My feet and get to know Me.  Many of you spend time in your churches that I did not build.  You listen to men that I did not send.  And you fellowship with those that are not mine, though they say they are.  Come out from among them and be ye separate, says your God.  Come out from among fleshly men and truly serve the living God, not man’s agendas. 

My people, hear My heart crying out to you.  Get to KNOW Me, not about me.  This can only be done in My presence.  For surely there will come a day when it is too late.  Yes, I will still be your deliverer in that great and terrible day.  But you will not be My bride to be carried away if you do not repent now and seek to know Me.  I love you, My children.  Please hear My heart pleading with you.  Come out from among all that is man made and man centered and be separated unto Me.  I will take you with Me to the heights of the heavens and we shall ride together as one.  One bride and one bridegroom; and we shall become one with each other.

My children, do not take these words as harsh.  It is My heart’s desire that you do not miss out on this opportunity to be My bride.  I shall have a bride that has a heart that beats only for her lover.  I will not have that harlot who’s heart beats after many lovers.  Seek Me, My children.  Seek to know Me intimately, not about Me.  For surely I am knocking on many hearts this day.  And to him that opens up to Me, I will come in and we will sup together.  I love you, My children.  Do not miss out on this once in a lifetime opportunity.  For there will be no second chances once the door is shut.  Now seek Me, My dear children and see if I will not come unto thee and dine with you in Spirit and truth.

3 Responses

  1. Kevin,
    The Father is speaking through you. He has shown me that his people have been taught by their apostate leaders that the born again experience is the full manifestation of salvation. He has shown me that this is the beginning. He wants full grown sons. Our Father spoke through Peter that our obedience to the truth saves our souls.
    Apostate Christianity calls that works, but it’s not our works. It’s God’s works. He gives us grace to obey him, and if we agree with him in a process of crucifixion to self, then we bear fruit. The full manifestation of Christ in you the hope of glory is death to self. It is by grace that we are overcoming sin. Sounds to me like he is perfecting us. This is something that the harlot doesn’t teach her children. They don’t understand without sanctification (perfection) no one will see the Lord. It would do our brothers and sisters good to just sit home and spend time with our Father, instead of dying a slow spiritual death on a pew in dead religion. He showed me that when we are born again we are called. For many are called but few are chosen. Your prophesies are 100% accurate. It is awesome to hear someone speaking the truth.
    God Bless,
    Kevin Campbell

    • Hello Kevin,

      I’m trying to understand what you’re saying about those who are born again, but have no (or little) fruit. Are you saying that they will lose their salvation if they are not obedient, or that they were never really saved to begin with?

      blessings,
      Dana

      • Hello Dana,

        Blessings to you. Once again, you have asked a great question. However, I cannot answer it with just a simple answer because of your understanding of those who are saved. Therefore, once again, I must go into explaining God’s truth on a matter compared to the lies that have been taught by the churches.

        Now I know that what I am about to write will shock many and probably make many angry. But the truth on salvation, or “being saved” as it’s commonly called is not at all what the churches teach. One of the biggest fallacies is the popular belief of

          John 3:16. For God so loved the world, that he gave his only Son, that whoever believes in him should not perish but have eternal life.

        Men have taken this scripture out of its context and made a doctrine out of it stating that if we just believe in Jesus, then we are saved. Unfortunately this is wrong; there are exclusions, requirements, and qualifying conditions to our salvation, which all of which constitutes an active belief that this scripture is referring to.

        Here are some exclusions and conditions mentioned in scriptures:

          1 Cor. 6:9-10 9 Do you not know that the unrighteous will not inherit the kingdom of God? Do not be deceived; neither fornicators, nor idolaters, nor adulterers, nor passive male homosexual partners, nor dominant male homosexual partners, 10 Nor thieves, nor covetous, nor drunkards, nor revilers, nor oppressive cheaters; these will not inherit the kingdom of God.
          Eph. 5:5-6 5 For of this you can be sure, that no sexually immoral, or impure, or covetous person, who is an idolater, has any inheritance in the kingdom of Christ and of God. 6 Let no man deceive you with vain words. For because of such things God’s wrath comes on those who are disobedient.

        Gal. 5:19-21 19 Now the works of the flesh are manifest, which are: adultery, sexual immorality, uncleanness, lack of restraint, 20 Idolatry, sorcery, hatred, arguments, jealousies, rage, selfishness, divisiveness, 21 Envies, murders, drunkenness, revelries [partying], and the like; which I warn you before, as I have also told you in times past, that those who do such things will not inherit the kingdom of God.
        We have been told that because of the blood of Christ, if we just believe in Him, then we are made righteous by His blood. But read 1 John 3:7 Little children, make sure no one deceives you; the one who practices righteousness is righteous, just as He is righteous; So you see, one must practice righteousness to be righteous. I know you are already thinking of what the churches have taught us; “Our righteousness is as filth rags”. Well this is true, but our righteousness is not what the churches deem it to be. Our righteousness is our trying to make ourselves good with our own understanding or following our own rules and laws. When one obeys God with the grace given to us by His Spirit, that is righteousness. Deu 6:25 “And it shall be our righteousness, if we observe to do all these commandments before the LORD our God, as he hath commanded us.” Unfortunately, many in hell will curse the ones that told them they are righteous and will be in the Kingdom of Heaven just by believing; Prov. 24:24 He who says to the wicked, “You are righteous,” Peoples will curse him, nations will abhor him; Hebrews 12:14 Strive for peace with everyone, and for the holiness without which no one will see the Lord.
        Just believing is NOT salvation. Romans 13:11 Besides this you know the time, that the hour has come for you to wake from sleep. For salvation is nearer to us now than when we first believed. Notice here that they believed, but they were only near to their salvation.

        Phil. 2:12 Therefore, my beloved, as you have always obeyed, so now, not only as in my presence but much more in my absence, work out your own salvation with fear and trembling, Here it shows us that our salvation is something we work out, not received instantaneously.

        1 Thes. 5:8 But since we belong to the day, let us be sober, having put on the breastplate of faith and love, and for a helmet the hope of salvation. Here we see that salvation is something to be hoped for.

        1 Cor. 1:18 For the word of the cross is folly to those who are perishing, but to us who are being saved it is the power of God. Here we see that our salvation is a progress.

        2 Cor. 2:15 For we are the aroma of Christ to God among those who are being saved and among those who are perishing, Again, we see here that it is a progress, not a one time event.

        1 Peter 2:2 Like newborn infants, long for the pure spiritual milk, that by it you may grow up into salvation. Here we see that salvation is something we mature into.

        It is not a one time belief and confession that makes us “saved” as the church teaches. It is a progression. However, this also does not mean that we have to earn our way into heaven. The church has also taught error on exactly what salvation is. It is NOT a ticket out of hell, it is freedom from sin, freedom from the desire to sin and the curses brought by sin.

        Now in trying to answer your question: those that are “born again” are those that have had a true heart repentance and taken up their cross to follow Christ and crucify their passions and lusts unto obtaining salvation. There are many that have just simply given a mental ascent to believing in Jesus. These people never did give their hearts truly over to follow Him and therefore, they are not being saved. And there are others that may have truly given their hearts over to Him, and were on the road to salvation, but have backslidden. For those people in these two catagories, they have become unfruitful and this is what the scriptures say about that: Matt. 7:19 “Every tree that does not bear good fruit is cut down and thrown into the fire. Therefore, we are admonished in 2Pet. 1:5-8 For this very reason, make every effort to supplement your faith with virtue, and virtue with knowledge, and in your knowledge, self-control, and in your self-control, perseverance, and in your perseverance, godliness, and godliness with brotherly affection, and brotherly affection with love. For if these qualities are yours and are increasing, they keep you from being ineffective or unfruitful in the knowledge of our Lord Jesus Christ.
        Dana, there is so much more on this subject to get the truest understanding. But I hope that I have at least shed some light on it for you to point you in the right direction.

        Blessings to you,

        Kevin Barrett

For those leaving a comment: Please understand that the Lord has charged me to give out His warnings to awaken His people to prepare for the days ahead. In this, He has told me to not waste precious time trying to convince any that will not hear, for they have already made their choice. So with that, if your comment is a personal attack, insult, rude, or to argue; then may the Lord bless you and keep you. I will not answer back to any rude comments, nor post them. Blessings to you, Kevin Barrett

