Will you ride with Me?

Tonight I strongly felt the Lord pulling on Me to get alone with Him.  So I got in my prayer closet and spent time with the Lord.  He then gave me these words for His people:

My people, hear Me this day.  I am calling all those that have ears to hear to come near.  Come near and hear what the Spirit sayeth.  I desire that you would all seek to know Me in a more intimate way.  For all that have chosen this and have been seeking to know Me more, not just about Me, I will begin to manifest Myself to you in ways you have never known.  I am about to pour out My Spirit upon you in measures that neither you nor anyone before you have known.

My people, hear the heart of the Father this day.  This is the generation that will walk with their God and do great exploits across the land.  I will be seen and known among and in My people that follow Me wherever I go.  Seek Me, My people.  For it is the Father’s desire to see a people arise and shine for their light has come.  I am raising up an army.  Will you be My army and ride with Me?  Will you be one in spirit with Me just as the Father and I are one?  We shall ride on the heights of the earth together and do great exploits.

My people, hear My heart crying unto you all to stop and listen to what the Spirit sayeth.  Stop all your business and get quiet and sit at the feet of your Lord.  I desire those that will choose what Mary chose.  I must have those that know My heart and My ways.  Do not think that you will be one to ride with the Master if you have not made the Master your friend and lover.  For My people will demonstrate My love for the lost souls and mankind.  I desire to take all underneath My wings of love and I need those that will show My love to the lost and dying world.

My people, hear Me this day.  You must stop what you are doing if I have not given it to you to do.  Sit at My feet and receive from Me.  For the Marthas that think they are working for Me will miss what the Spirit is saying and will be left out of doing My great works in these last days.  I love you, My children and do not want you to miss out on the best wine I have saved for last.  Listen to Me now.  Get quiet and sit, and wait for My presence.  See if I will not show up and excite your heart.  I love you, My people with an everlasting love.  Now listen to what the Spirit sayeth this day and obey your God.

John 14:21 Whoever has my (spoken) commandments  and keeps them, he it is who loves me. And he who loves me will be loved by my Father, and I will love him and manifest myself to him.”

 John 10:27 My sheep hear my voice, and I know them, and they follow me.

 Haggai 2:9 ‘The latter glory of this house (us, His living temple) will be greater than the former,’ says the LORD of hosts, ‘and in this place I will give peace,’ declares the LORD of hosts.”

 Daniel 11:32 And such as do wickedly against the covenant shall he corrupt by flatteries: but the people that do (intimately) know their God shall be strong, and do exploits.

 Isaiah 58:14 then you shall take delight in the LORD, and I will make you ride on the heights of the earth; I will feed you with the heritage of Jacob your father, for the mouth of the LORD has spoken.”

 Luke 10:42 There is only one thing worth being concerned about. Mary has discovered it, and it will not be taken away from her.”

 Isaiah 60:1 Arise, shine, for your light has come, and the glory of the LORD has risen upon you.

 Jeremiah 50:41 “Behold, a people comes from the north; a mighty nation and many kings are stirring from the farthest parts of the earth.

 Psalm 46:10 “Be still, and know that I am God. I will be exalted among the nations, I will be exalted in the earth!”

Isaiah 30:15 For thus said the Lord GOD, the Holy One of Israel, “In returning and rest you shall be saved; in quietness and in trust shall be your strength.” But you were unwilling,

 Samuel 3:11 “Behold, I will do a thing in Israel, at which both the ears of every one that heareth it shall tingle”

 John 15:15 No longer do I call you servants, for the servant does not know what his master is doing; but I have called you friends, for all that I have heard from my Father I have made known to you.

 John 2:10 and said to him, “Everyone serves the good wine first, and when people have drunk freely, then the poor wine. But you have kept the good wine until now.”

3 Responses

  1. Kevin,
    Do you think this is the year that the first fruits will be brought up to the throne of God to receive instruction on how to lead his people into the wilderness tribulation?
    God Bless,
    Kevin Campbell

  2. Kevin,
    I wonder if they thought Jesus was harsh when he told them all to repent and believe the gospel. What about John the Baptist when he called the religious leaders vipers? The religious folk got really offended when he spoke the words of God. I think God has called you to prophesy to the ones that are caught up in these dead religions. If he has put it on your heart to speak his words then that is what you should do. This word shouldn’t be harsh unless it applies to the one reading it. Prophesy based on the word is prophesy made more sure.
    If they are offended at these words just think how offended they will be when the first fruits and the 2 witness ministry come on the scene. I have never been burned by religion, but The father has shown me the same thing. Every thing that is in this post is in the word of God.

    Forgiveness is vital for salvation. If we do not forgive we are not forgiven. Confess It to the father and ask to take all of the emotion out of it. God has called us to come out of apostate religion to follow the lamb. People don’t realize the dangers of these man made religions. They are brought into the image of the beast and they don’t even know it. It takes a lot of love to put out these warnings knowing that you will be scoffed at. Remember the letter people always persecuted the spirit people of God. We haven’t seen anything yet.
    God Bless,
    Kevin Campbell

    • Kevin,
      Amen. How true your words are. I too wonder how people will take it when the first fruits and witnesses speak His truth with fire. If some think these words are harsh, they will certainly not endure theirs.

      Yes, the Lord has put a burden on my heart for His people that are not prepared. Because of the sternness of the words, I get accusations that I’m angry, arrogant and many other things. This is not true. These warnings are out of His mercy. There will soon be a great falling away with people that are deceived and unprepared. The Lord does not desire that any should fall away or perish. But unfortunately, there will be many. I pray that these warnings shake everyone needing shaking that they will not be one to fall away. Thank you for your supporting comments.

      God bless you,
      Kevin Barrett

For those leaving a comment: Please understand that the Lord has charged me to give out His warnings to awaken His people to prepare for the days ahead. In this, He has told me to not waste precious time trying to convince any that will not hear, for they have already made their choice. So with that, if your comment is a personal attack, insult, rude, or to argue; then may the Lord bless you and keep you. I will not answer back to any rude comments, nor post them. Blessings to you, Kevin Barrett

