Come out of that harlot before I smite her and the false shepherds.

In my prayer time this morning, the Lord spoke these words to me:  Tell My people that My love for them is everlasting.

Word of the Lord:

My people, hear Me this day.  Did I not say in My word that in the last days there shall be perilous times?  Then why, My people, do you listen to and follow the false shepherds that say ‘Peace’, when there is no peace?  Surely they whitewash My peoples’ sins with lies.  They fatten themselves from fleecing My sheep.  They say “be healed” when there is no healing in their empty words.  My people, this ought not to be so.

My people, hear Me this day.   I am raising up My church and My true shepherds that will bring true healing and deliverance to My people.  Surely I have said this and I will do it, sayeth the Lord.  Seek no longer for those that will tickle the ears with false doctrines of devils.  They say to My people that all is well when sure death and destruction is at the doorstep.  My shepherds have not prepared My sheep.  So I will bring them down from their high places and raise up My true shepherds that will touch the people with My hand and bring true healing and restoration.

Hear Me, My people.  Stop!  Stop going to the churches that have no power.  For I am not with them.   Did I not say in My word that these signs shall follow those that truly follow Me?  Where are the signs?  Where is your healing, My people?  You have not because you ask not.  You ask and do not have because you ask amiss.  My people, you cannot have true healing without having the healer that abideth in thee.  My people, hear My heart crying unto you.  Stop and listen to what the Spirit sayeth.  I shall have a people who will do exploits throughout the land and proclaim My healing power for the nations.  Are you hungry, My people?  Are you truly hungry for Me, your deliverer?  Then why do you sit in the seat of scoffers?  Why do you not come unto Me yourselves instead of playing the harlot with that harlot riding the beast?  I shall come and I shall heal all that cry out to Me in true repentance and humility.  I am coming to bring low all that exalts itself above the knowledge of Christ.  For I am King and I shall be King over My Kingdom.  Will you come?  Will you come and join Me in My Kingdom?  Do not look back, just give all to Me and come near.  Surely I will draw near to all that draw near to Me.

My children, there is no more time to play church.  For I am about to strike that harlot with a curse.  So come out of her, My people, and come unto the one true Lover of your soul.  I am meek and lowly of heart.  I will in no wise cast out those that come to me with a sincere heart.  I am crying out to you, My people.  Come away with your Beloved and be done with your filthy rags.  Put on the white robes of righteousness that can only be put on by doing My will.  I will have a bride that is spotless and without blemish.  I am raising her up now.  But if you are to be My bride, you must come out of that harlot church.  She is not by bride, though she claims to be.  She sacrifices to devils and offers up strange worship to Me.  I shall not accept her offerings.  I will bring her down to where there will be weeping and gnashing of teeth.  My people, hear My cry unto you.  Come out of her lest you partake of her sins and therefore take part in her judgment.  I love you, My people, with an everlasting love and do not desire that any should perish.  There is no time to waste.  I shall soon strike the shepherds that do not heal the sheep, but only care for themselves.  They do not bring healing and deliverance to My people.  But they confirm one another in their sin.  Did I not say in My word that in no wise shall they enter My Kingdom if they do not do the will of the Father?  Why, My people?  Why do you sit every week at the feet of those who are leading you to destruction?  Come out of her now, My people.  I will not continue to warn much longer.  But woe unto those that do not heed what the Spirit sayeth.  They shall be doomed to be deceived, for they did not choose to have a love for My truth.  For if they did, I would have healed them.

My people, do not waste anymore time.  Come out from among them and be separate unto your God.  For I am shaking all that can be shaken and all that is not found hidden in Me shall fall.  I love you, My people.  Now hear what the Spirit sayeth and obey quickly.  For soon I shall come and smite that harlot with a curse.

2 Timothy 3:1 This know also, that in the last days perilous times shall come.

Ezekiel 13:9-14  My hand will be against the prophets who see false visions and who give lying divinations. They shall not be in the council of my people, nor be enrolled in the register of the house of Israel, nor shall they enter the land of Israel. And you shall know that I am the Lord GOD. Precisely because they have misled my people, saying, ‘Peace,’ when there is no peace, and because, when the people build a wall, these prophets smear it with whitewash, say to those who smear it with whitewash that it shall fall! There will be a deluge of rain, and you, O great hailstones, will fall, and a stormy wind break out.  And when the wall falls, will it not be said to you, ‘Where is the coating with which you smeared it?’  Therefore thus says the Lord GOD: I will make a stormy wind break out in my wrath, and there shall be a deluge of rain in my anger, and great hailstones in wrath to make a full end.   And I will break down the wall that you have smeared with whitewash, and bring it down to the ground, so that its foundation will be laid bare. When it falls, you shall perish in the midst of it, and you shall know that I am the LORD.

Ezekiel 34:1-16 The word of the Lord came to me: “Son of man, prophesy against the shepherds of Israel; prophesy, and say to them, even to the shepherds, Thus says the Lord God: Ah, shepherds of Israel who have been feeding yourselves! Should not shepherds feed the sheep? You eat the fat, you clothe yourselves with the wool, you slaughter the fat ones, but you do not feed the sheep. The weak you have not strengthened, the sick you have not healed, the injured you have not bound up, the strayed you have not brought back, the lost you have not sought, and with force and harshness you have ruled them. So they were scattered, because there was no shepherd, and they became food for all the wild beasts. My sheep were scattered; they wandered over all the mountains and on every high hill. My sheep were scattered over all the face of the earth, with none to search or seek for them. “Therefore, you shepherds, hear the word of the Lord: As I live, declares the Lord God, surely because my sheep have become a prey, and my sheep have become food for all the wild beasts, since there was no shepherd, and because my shepherds have not searched for my sheep, but the shepherds have fed themselves, and have not fed my sheep, therefore, you shepherds, hear the word of the Lord: Thus says the Lord God, Behold, I am against the shepherds, and I will require my sheep at their hand and put a stop to their feeding the sheep. No longer shall the shepherds feed themselves. I will rescue my sheep from their mouths, that they may not be food for them.  For thus says the Lord God: Behold, I, I myself will search for my sheep and will seek them out. As a shepherd seeks out his flock when he is among his sheep that have been scattered, so will I seek out my sheep, and I will rescue them from all places where they have been scattered on a day of clouds and thick darkness. And I will bring them out from the peoples and gather them from the countries, and will bring them into their own land. And I will feed them on the mountains of Israel, by the ravines, and in all the inhabited places of the country. I will feed them with good pasture, and on the mountain heights of Israel shall be their grazing land. There they shall lie down in good grazing land, and on rich pasture they shall feed on the mountains of Israel. I myself will be the shepherd of my sheep, and I myself will make them lie down, declares the Lord God. I will seek the lost, and I will bring back the strayed, and I will bind up the injured, and I will strengthen the weak, and the fat and the strong I will destroy. I will feed them in justice.

Mark 16:17-18 And these signs shall follow them that believe; In my name shall they cast out devils; they shall speak with new tongues; They shall take up serpents; and if they drink any deadly thing, it shall not hurt them; they shall lay hands on the sick, and they shall recover.

James 4:2-3 You do not have, because you do not ask. You ask and do not receive, because you ask wrongly, to spend it on your passions.

Psalm 1:1 Blessed is the man who walks not in the counsel of the wicked, nor stands in the way of sinners, nor sits in the seat of scoffers;

Revelations 17:1-7, 15,16 Then one of the seven angels who had the seven bowls came and spoke with me, saying, “Come here, I will show you the judgment of the great harlot who sits on many waters, with whom the kings of the earth committed acts of immorality, and those who dwell on the earth were made drunk with the wine of her immorality.” And he carried me away in the Spirit into a wilderness; and I saw a woman sitting on a scarlet beast, full of blasphemous names, having seven heads and ten horns. The woman was clothed in purple and scarlet, and adorned with gold and precious stones and pearls, having in her hand a gold cup full of abominations and of the unclean things of her immorality, and on her forehead a name was written, a mystery, “BABYLON THE GREAT, THE MOTHER OF HARLOTS AND OF THE ABOMINATIONS OF THE EARTH.” And I saw the woman drunk with the blood of the saints, and with the blood of the witnesses of Jesus. When I saw her, I wondered greatly. And the angel said to me, “Why do you wonder? I will tell you the mystery of the woman and of the beast that carries her, which has the seven heads and the ten horns.  And he said to me, “The waters which you saw where the harlot sits, are peoples and multitudes and nations and tongues. “And the ten horns which you saw, and the beast, these will hate the harlot and will make her desolate and naked, and will eat her flesh and will burn her up with fire. “For God has put it in their hearts to execute His purpose by having a common purpose, and by giving their kingdom to the beast, until the words of God will be fulfilled.

2 Corinthians 10:5 We are destroying speculations and every lofty thing raised up against the knowledge of God, and we are taking every thought captive to the obedience of Christ,

Luke 9:62 Jesus said to him, “No one who puts his hand to the plow and looks back is fit for the kingdom of God.”

James 4:8 Draw near to God, and he will draw near to you. Cleanse your hands, you sinners, and purify your hearts, you double-minded.

Revelation 18:4- Then I heard another voice from heaven saying, “Come out of her, my people, lest you take part in her sins, lest you share in her plagues for her sins are heaped high as heaven, and God has remembered her iniquities. Pay her back as she herself has paid back others, and repay her double for her deeds; mix a double portion for her in the cup she mixed.  As she glorified herself and lived in luxury, so give her a like measure of torment and mourning, since in her heart she says, ‘I sit as a queen, I am no widow, and mourning I shall never see.’  For this reason her plagues will come in a single day, death and mourning and famine, and she will be burned up with fire; for mighty is the Lord God who has judged her.”

Job 29:14 I put on righteousness, and it clothed me; my justice was like a robe and a turban.

Ephesians 5:27 so that he might present the church to himself in splendor, without spot or wrinkle or any such thing, that she might be holy and without blemish.

Leviticus 10:1 Now Nadab and Abihu, the sons of Aaron, took their respective firepans, and after putting fire in them, placed incense on it and offered strange fire before the LORD, which He had not commanded them.

Zechariah 13:7-9 “Awake, O sword, against my shepherd, against the man who stands next to me,” declares the LORD of hosts. “Strike the shepherd, and the sheep will be scattered; I will turn my hand against the little ones.  In the whole land, declares the LORD, two thirds shall be cut off and perish, and one third shall be left alive. And I will put this third into the fire, and refine them as one refines silver, and test them as gold is tested. They will call upon my name, and I will answer them. I will say, ‘They are my people’; and they will say, ‘The LORD is my God.'”

Proverbs 5:3-6 For the lips of a forbidden woman (harlot) drip honey, and her speech is smoother than oil, but in the end she is bitter as wormwood, sharp as a two-edged sword. Her feet go down to death; her steps follow the path to Sheol; she does not ponder the path of life; her ways wander, and she does not know it.

Matthew 7:21 “Not everyone who says to Me, ‘Lord, Lord,’ will enter the kingdom of heaven, but he who does the will of My Father who is in heaven will enter.

2 Thessalonians 2:9-12 The coming of the lawless one is by the activity of Satan with all power and false signs and wonders, and with all wicked deception for those who are perishing, because they refused to love the truth and so be saved (salvation from sin and corruption). Therefore God sends them a strong delusion, so that they may believe what is false, in order that all may be condemned who did not believe the truth but had pleasure in unrighteousness.

Matthew 13:15 For this people’s heart has grown dull, and with their ears they can barely hear, and their eyes they have closed, lest they should see with their eyes and hear with their ears and understand with their heart and turn, and I would heal them.’

19 Responses

  1. Hello Lee,

    Thank you for your comment. The Lord did speak to me through your words. He told me that He sent you to me for correction, though He did tell me that you are not entirely correct in everything you say about me.

    As I was reading Proverbs 25 this morning, this scripture spoke to me: 25:12 Like an earring of gold and an ornament of fine gold Is a wise reprover to a listening ear. Lee, God forbid if I ever get to the point where I think that I know it all and cannot receive correction from another. The Lord has put me under an Apostle and I hold myself accountable to him so that I can be corrected when needed. I think that possibly you get this thinking that I cannot be corrected from the statement I made on my blog to those that leave comments. I did not have that statement on there at first. But after receiving so many emails from people (not coming from O.H.) that were accusing me and slandering me with sprits of reproach and revilement, I then had to put that statement on there. But I in no way want people to think that they cannot show me where I may be wrong or simply tell me what God is showing them. Therefore, I have reworded my statement on my blog so hopefully people will not think that about me. I am glad that you made that comment about me so it would point this out.

    The Lord told me that you are right in the fact that more of God’s love needs to come forth in the prophecies that He gives me. However, He told me not to worry. He said this love has to come from Him and it will in time as He reveals more of this love to me. But He did say to continue putting forth His words that He gives me.

    As for the harshness that may be coming out of me in the words. I have to really seek the Lord in this if I have anything against the churches. I don’t know of any anger that I might have. When I get these words, I have no agenda of my own. I only put forth what He speaks through me. I do admit that my pipeline still has impurities (possibly hurt from rejection). But to my knowledge, I do not have any agenda to vent my anger. When I get these words I do not have anything on my mind about the church or others. It is just sometimes in my prayer times that He will tell me to write this down and as I write, He gives me the words, then I post them. I apologize if I have anger that is coming out. I don’t quite understand all of this because I am so new to this. The Lord gave me the first word for His people in last July. Before that, I had never prophesied, nor have I ever gone to any school for learning about it. I am a young eagle trying out his wings. However, I heed your words. I will seek the Lord for any anger, hurt or unforgiveness that I may have against the churches. Thank you for letting me know what you sense in the words.

    Yes, I know of the scripture about blood being on my head if I do not warn others. The Lord gave me this scripture and made it very clear to me.

    As for what you say about satan. Yes, I agree that God does not give us diseases and so forth to teach us a lesson. However, I do believe He uses satan for our discipline, judgment, and to bring trials and tribulations in our lives that we may become overcomers. It was God that asked satan if he had considered Job.

    As for the narrow path. I many not understand it fully like you say. However, by what the Lord has revealed to me, staying on the narrow path will get more and more difficult all the way to the end. Only a remnant will make it to the end. This is all to bring forth His pure bride.

    As for laying blame on the few people who have actually finally been able to perceive what God is doing and are speaking it into being. I am not laying any blame on those. You also say that their words are as, if not more, important than mine. I fully agree. I in no way put myself above anyone else and admit that there is so much that I do not know yet that God is revealing to others. I get a little confused when people say that I am accusing this or that in the prophesies. I don’t understand this because I am not saying anything. I simply speak what God tells me to speak. It is not my words. So I get confused when people say that I am laying blame or other things like that. I am not doing any of that. I only put forth what He tells me to. Each person must look at themselves if the word applies to them or not. Maybe I need to make this statement with each word, because I am amazed at all the people saying that I am wrong in putting everyone in the same boat. I am not doing any such thing. If the shoe fits, wear it, if not, throw it out. But again, thank you for making that point. I guess I need to make a statement of clarification with each word that it is only for those that need to receive it.

    Yes, I agree that there will be a time when God tells me to stop putting forth the warnings and move forth. I also humbly acknowledge that I can easily be left behind too and I take that serious.

    Lee, I believe I did receive your words in the right spirit. I ignore comments from people when I sense spirits of revilement or reproach. But I sensed sincerity in your words. Also, as I said, the Lord told me that He sent you to bring correction. So thank you. I welcome any correction that is coming from a spirit of love.

    Blessings to you,

    Kevin Barrett

    • Hello Lee,

      Thank you for your clarification. You are right that I have been wounded much by brothers and sisters closest to me. The Lord has taken me down a lonely and hard road. I have been betrayed, slandered, reproached, had vicious rumors spread about me, and had evil repaid for the good I have given. And that is just from my friends and loved ones in Christ.

      I know that the Lord has called me to warn those that have not gotten with the program like you say. Many will be left on the other side of the line and possibly never realize that they will be fighting against God.

      However, I agree with what you said about God answering us according to our idols in our hearts. I know that scripture and was aware of that. I also know that in the past I have battled much with forgiving my brothers and sisters in Christ. Back in 2007 and 2008 I went through really hard times where I was betrayed and had very mean and hurtful things purposely done to me from those that I had given my love, my finances and myself to for many years. The betrayal and hurt had a great effect on me. It caused me to completely withdrawal from other Christians. I carried my offence for almost 3 years. But the Lord got a hold on me and brought me back. I would forgive these Christians over and over and every time I forgave, more pain would surface and I would have to forgive them again. I went through this cycle of forgiving and hurting again for possibly a year. The Lord has been very gracious to me through it. Though to make it even harder, none of these Christians have ever apologized or admitted their wrongs to me. But I have learned a lot from this ordeal. The Lord showed me that I am a David in the midst of Sauls. They are so jealous of me that they refuse to acknowledge that I can hear from God at all and they shun everything God shows me or speaks through me. So now, I still cannot trust these people, but I just choose to love them and let them be. I have also stopped trying to show them what I see in them because they do not look at themselves or admit wrongs. These Christians are the family-in-the-Lord that the Lord put me in years ago when I became a follower of Christ. So my training ground has been tough. I am used to being rejected and have learned to accept it.

      But you have brought up some interesting things for me to ponder. Even thought I have sought the Lord much for healing and grace to forgive, there may still be some wounding left and I do not want any of it to get in the way of the Lord’s work. I will seek Him more in resolving this completely with Him. I love the Lord and only want to be a yielded vessel for His love. Your words are true; love wins hearts, not condemnation.

      As for Job, yes I agree. It was his fear that left an open door for satan.

      It’s been a blessing sharing with you, Lee.

      May God richly bless you,

      Kevin Barrett

      • Wow Kevin reading this comment/your response to Lee and the one above, I relate so much brother..everything I relate to..Just know I support you and let’s support each other. It is like you read my mail.. Key words, “rejection, hurt, betrayal from friend, family, former church family, lots of hurt but the lesson in this for me was GOD exposing these people to me. He gave me dreams where these dreams actually were God showing me what will happen in the natural. They did and were very accurate..He was warning me. Most of my dreams are like this.. GOD exposes many things to me in dreams..GOD showed me a plot, a conspiracy against me, main spirits in operation were Jezebel, Leviathan, python, animal spirits. To reveal to me there was a plot/conspiracy in the church, He showed me plot against Jeremiah, Jer.11:18-23 and Absalom conspiracy 2 Sam 15. It goes deeper than this though. I went through a lot and it would have destroyed me had GOD not been in my midst. But this was to show me the deception in the church and some other things..and this was the catalyst to GOD exposing some things top me and showing me HIS truth. GOD utterly exposed these people to me, it was horrid..Thi sis no way had any thing to do with me coming out though, it was GOD’s call, but He used what was shown to me for HIS good. I was made to look like a spectacle, but I am still awaiting vindication from God regarding this. We have a lot in common. Bless you brother. Raquel

      • Hello Raquel,
        I do understand what you’re saying. Yes, I went through much and I still go through it at times. But He is always faithful to encourage and sustain me. There’s much I would like to share with you that will hopefully encourage you.

        However, I went to your blog and still do not find any postings. Is this your blog website? http://www.sonsoflightministries.wordpress.com
        Also, I emailed you. Is this your email address? calledoutremnant@outlook.com

        Blessings,

        Kevin B.

      • HI Kevin, I have a few sites, those are the ones I haven’t write on yet..but I am trying to figure out why the one I have all my writings on is not showing up..(maybe brain fog why I can’t figure out, will explain later 🙂 The site where I have all my writings is prophetic fire utterances, but it is not showing up on this page, and I linked them all together, but didn’t work. Maybe I something wrong.. I will post the link here for you to go directly to, until i figure it out..
        https://propheticfireutterances.wordpress.com
        This blog is new to me as I post all my words on Facebook, but will be posting here as well, that is why I am trying to pull it together. I need to change the email address on this one too..tI got locked out that account.

      • Hello Raquel,
        I’ve read a few of your words and I’m very impressed. So far, I can discern that these ARE words from the Lord. I just read your word “Come Out of Her” and completely agree with it. I do have one question about it, according to your understanding, what is the big “lie” spoken of in this word?

        Oh, and please email me at kevinrb67@gmail.com so our conversations won’t be public.

        Kevin

  2. Our Father, HE has prepared me…….

    Father Help! and HE does…….

    i do not believe we “see” things exactly the same and yet Our Father, HE did not create clones. Will post a short testimony and if The Spirit within you receives such, there are further testimonies of that which i have “seen(experienced) and heard(received)” @ asimpleandspirituallife.org

    The Family of “Our Father and GOD”! -or- a system of religion?

    “Choose you this day”!

    As for the numerous and varied systems of religion ;-(

    History, up to and including this present moment in time, has proven and yet proves that multiplied millions have been killed and enslaved in the name of the god[s] of this, or that, religion!

    So it is that the fruit of death is bore of religion’s way,
    Because life is but a pawn in the wicked game they play!

    And that is but one of a multitude of reasons why “The Way of Truth is evil spoken of”, and especially so because of those systems of religion that declare that they are biblically based!

    Pagan catholicism, her multitude of harlot christian(‘jesus’) daughters, all muslim sects, and the many judaic systems of this day, all propagate lies, delusion, deception, confusion and every evil work!

    Was not biblical religion established for a “disobedient and gainsaying(greedy, covetous) people” who were “stiff-necked and uncircumcised of heart and ears”? Those who would rather “a man speak to them than YHVH”, and who wanted “a man to rule over them rather than The One and Only True GOD, Father(Creator) of ALL”?

    “Our Father and GOD”, thankfully HE is Merciful!

    So repentance and regeneration can be experienced by those who receive “a love of The Truth” for they will desire naught but to hear HIS Voice!

    And they will realize evermore that “Our Father”, HE knows what is best for HIS children!

    Father Help! and HE does…….

    What of The Faithful?

    Do not The Faithful seek “Our Father’s” Help and desire above all else to do HIS Will?

    And does not “Our Father” yet commune with The Faithful?

    So why would The Faithful create a system of religion?

    Are not sons and daughters, brothers and sisters, family?

    And do not The Faithful brothers and sisters of The Messiah have their portion in The Family of “Our Father and GOD”?

    Most certainly!

    For The Faithful are the children of “Our Father and GOD”, “of WHOM the whole Family in Heaven and ON EARTH is named”! (Eph 3:15)

    The brethren of The Messiah, “the sons of GOD”, are in and of The Family of “Our Father and GOD”, and so it is that we choose to be but “aliens and pilgrims while on the earth”, for we have realized that our “citizenship(Life) is in Heaven”?

    Why would “aliens and pilgrims” create a system of religion, or love this wicked world and it’s things?

    Why would we love our own(self,ego,id,”I”) life in and of this wicked, evil world?

    And so we continue to sound The Call of “Our Father and GOD” as we exhort others to “Come Out of her, MY people!”

    “Come Out” of the systems that are of this wicked, evil world(babylon) and especially it’s systems of religion!

    Be of those who “forsake all,” “Yes! and their own life also”, just as The Messiah did!

    Be of those who tarry in, yet are not of, this wicked, evil world!

    “Aliens and pilgrims while on the earth” indeed and Truth!

    Father Help! and HE does…….

    Peace, in spite of the dis-ease(religion) that is of this wicked world, for “the WHOLE(not just a portion) world is under the control of the evil one” indeed and Truth…….(1John5:19)

    Thankfully Truth IS, a lie never was, and is not…….

    Abide in Truth……. francis

    • Amen, Francis.

      How true are your words.

      Blessings,

      Kevin Barrett

      • Your comment was appreciated Kevin for it is not often that i receive a positive response.

        May we receive HIS Blessings…….

        Hope is there would be those who would experience The Miracle that is receiving “a love of The Truth” for they will take heed unto The Call of “Our Father and GOD” to “Come Out of her, MY people!”

        Father Help! and HE does…….

  3. Beware of all “good words and fair speech” for such is used again, and again by those who seek “to deceive the hearts of the simple”.

    It has been, and yet is as promised, “evil men and seducers will wax worse and worse, deceiving and being deceived”…….

    And they’re at home in “church” ;-(

    “Come Out of her, MY people!”

    Father Help! and HE does…….

  4. In Ezekiel 34, God call the shepherds beasts. Remember God speak of the Mother of Harlots as a mystery. False prophet, beast ring a bell? Harlots do not hearken unto the voice of the Lord. False prophets, false teachers, through covetousness shall they with feigned words make merchandise of you: whose judgment now of a long time lingereth not, and their damnation slumbereth not. ( 2 Peter 2:3 speaks the truth,) so God is telling you to come from out of her, before you become partaker of her sins. What is the sin of priests, shepherds, according to Micah 3:8-12? Is it lawful for a priest, shepherd to teach the Word of God for pay, money, yeah charge people to hear what the Word is saying? Indeed it is a sin for a shepherds to teach for pay; yea it is a sin for the heads (shepherds) to judge for a reward; it is a sin for prophets to divine for money. Are you assembling in the midst of such shepherds that are doing these things mention in Micah? then come from out of her before you become partaker of her sins. Are you assembling in the midst of such spepherds that present a false doctrine? than come from out of her before you become partaker of her sins. Are you assembling in the midst of shepherds that worship graven images? than come from out of her before you become partakers of her sins. Are you assembling in the midst of spepherds who do not observe the sabbath Day, but honor God on the 1st day of the week (Sunday) and not on the Seventh day (Saturday) which is the accurate day God blessed and hallowed it? than come from out of her before you become partakers of her sins. Yeah God truly tell us in Exodus 20:8, to remember the Sabbath Day (which is Saturday) to keep it holy.
    Jeremiah 50:1, O thou (harlots) that dwellest upon many waters, abundant in treasures (harlots are becoming waxed rich day by day), thine end is come, and the measure of thy covetousness. Yeah through covetousness shall they (the false shepherds) with feigned words make merchandise of you. Whatever you do, do not merchandise the Word of God! Yeah whatever you do, do not make merchandise of God’s people, eventhough the harlots, beast, false shepherds will continue to do so, until Jesus Come.
    Thus says God in Ezekiel 34, Woe be to the shepherds of Israel that feed themselves! should not the shepreds feed the flock (freely)? (yeah why this very day so many shepherds making merchandise of the people?) As I live saith the Lord GOD, surely because my flock became a prey, and My flock became meat to every beast of the field, because their was no shepherd, neither did my shepherds search for my flock, but the shepherds fed themselves, and fed not my flock (freely). Behold, I am against the shepherds, and I will require my flock at their hand, and cause them to cease from feeding the flock; neither shall the shepherds feed themselves any more (through covetousness, for they with feigned words made merchandise of the flock); forI will deliver my flock from their mouth, that they may not be meat for them. Nahum 3 speaks the truth, Woe to the bloody city! it is all full of lies and robbery; the prey departeth not. I will cut off thy prey from the earth, and the voice of thy messengers shall no more be heard. This scripture reminds me of Revelations 18. The Mother of Harlots is merchandising the Word of God. Have you ever heard Solomon how he describe God? yeah he speaks of the gold and silver, rows of jewels such as precious stones and pearls, the wheat, the honey, the oil, the marble,precious wood, the ivory, the scarlet, the frankincense, the wine and the oil, the cinnamon and ointments, and ect. Thus says Solomon, Let him kiss me with the kisses of his mouth: for thy love is better than wine. Because of the savour of thy good ointments thy name (THE WORD OF GOD) IS AS OINTMENTS POURED FORTH, THERFORE DO THE VIRGINS LOVE THEE. Believe it, God is not please with the Mother of Harlots Marketplace. He foretold that the day coming when no man will buy her merchandise any more. Thus He said, In one hour so great riches is come to nought.

  5. Well done excellent for the brethren godbless shalom

  6. Brother there is nothing wrong with you trust me..I operate in this office as well and sometimes I cringe at the words Father gives me…I received one yesterday, as I am also called out according to REV. 18:4..My mandate here lately it seems as of late, dealing with the rebellious ones, rebellious houses..those in deception deceived by false shepherds .As of late, these are the type of words GOD has been delivering to me also..I sometimes don’t even feel comfortable reciting what he has given me..and I am like Jeremiah, I weep over the words at times..because of the condition of the so called church and GOD imparting to me what is on his heart..which sounds so harsh to me, not something i would say..but i can’t question GOD I know..We operate in that office…It grieves me so at times.. as early as yesterday..i received a mother word from Father, a strong rebuke for idolators, his judgment..out of Nahum 3…. I would happy to speak to you further.. You are not alone.. let’s link up.. I have some questions also.. and would like to speak to you..and even share with you some of what Father has given me..actually you can also follow my blog.. I am a new eagle as well 🙂 but GOD has been training me up and I have been hidden for some time..ready to be released, even though i don’t feel ready or equipped enough.. my blog is fairly new and hasn’t had any exposure yet, because i am still filling up the pages and still putting it together..and still trying to fly… 🙂 Blessings brother in Christ. Raquel from Bermuda

    • Hello Raquel,

      Blessings to you and thank you for your support.
      I would be interested in what the Father has been showing you. I went to your blog, but didn’t see anything. Maybe you haven’t started writing yet. Feel free to email to me what He has shared with you. My email address is kevinrb67@gmail.com. You can also email your questions to me.
      Blessings,

      Kevin B.

      • Hi Kevin, it’s a pleasure to meet you..
        You should be able to see them now.. I have seen and read a few of your messages from GOD and I recognise the SAME SPIRIT, SAME VOICE speaking through you that speaks through me..I relate so much..I did not come across your blog by chance..I believe GOD is using you to encourage me because I have been going through something here lately feeling like Jeremiah~ weeping prophet and feeling like MOSES (unequipped) and running like JONAH sometimes because I struggle much with the words HE sometimes gives me, because you make many so many enemies and most people don’t want to hear this at all and they are so hateful. We are really persecuted for speaking the truth, and not like the masses who preach a false gospel, and who are ear ticklers. The people love to hear fluffy things, but GOD does not gives me fluffy things to say to His people because the rebukes are needed, the correction is needed. GOD is doing so much right now, exposing many false ministries, false shepherds, false prophets, etc..and HIS people love to have it so.. They are deceived and HE is using us to bring about correction, to expose the darkness, so the people can turn in repentance. This is the hour where He is definitely calling HIS PEOPLE out of HER. Rev 18:4. So much I can say right now.. I received a WORD a few days ago I would like to discuss with you..Not by chance..in this word there is a key word ‘clouds’ He gave me..Yesterday on FB, someone shared a word on the day of the clouds, something to that degree..and they posted an excerpt from a word GOD gave you, the one He appears in the clouds of HIS PEOPLE.. This blew me, because I just posted on here on your blog the other day and then saw someone share an excerpt from that message yesterday, not by chance and GOD allowed me to see this so I can make the connect which I think is so awesome, He never ceases to amaze me.. He is connecting HIS BODY, those truly of HIM across the world, no matter where we are…what are the chances of that? ONLY GOD! I know this is not by chance for me to have seen that.. as I believe HE wanted to give me more depth and understanding as to what HE meant when HE said to me, ‘He will appear in the clouds’…so deep …After reading some passages and doing some studying, I saw where this does not seems to be literal like most think..and I think GOD was showing me this to not only CONFIRM HIS WORD to me, but give me understanding what HE meant when HE said He will appear in the clouds, so I don’t have the wrong interpretation, understanding or perception. I have posted the word, but I am still receiving more revelation..and I haven’t released it publicly yet..But you can go to my page and read it.. I received that word after He took me to Nahum 3, then the prophecy came after prayer and intercession. I have received a few words on false shepherds, the harlot church as well, about a shaking coming (kingdoms of men/harlot church system)..a few you can relate to.. I am thankful I found you. I support you and may GOD bless you as you minister HIS word and speak the very oracles of GOD.

        Not sure if you wan tot discuss further email or okay here, I can email to discuss further if you like..

        In Christ, Raquel

  7. Kevin if these are the LORD’s words there is no need to apologise, you are not here to please men, but GOD. You have to speak it as GOD says it, if we change any words, we are not saying what GOD is truly saying..I am not understanding you slightly agreeing with that more love has to come out..if GOD gives a rebuke or a strong word, those are HIS words not yours..I am slightly confused as to how you can manoeuvre a word GOD speaks from the THRONE OF GRACE.. Maybe i am misunderstanding something.. Blessings..

For those leaving a comment: Please understand that the Lord has charged me to give out His warnings to awaken His people to prepare for the days ahead. In this, He has told me to not waste precious time trying to convince any that will not hear, for they have already made their choice. So with that, if your comment is a personal attack, insult, rude, or to argue; then may the Lord bless you and keep you. I will not answer back to any rude comments, nor post them. Blessings to you, Kevin Barrett

