Heed My warnings before it is too late.

Today in my morning prayer time, the Lord said these words to me:  Tell My people that I love them with an everlasting love. 

Word of the Lord: 

My people, why?  Why do you not heed My warnings to prepare?  My people, hear Me this day.  Soon and very soon your world will change and life as you know it will never be the same again.  Business as usual will no longer be the norm.  But destructions at noonday, pestilences, wars and terror will all come upon this world suddenly.  Many will be troubled on all sides.  Many will be wearied and troubled in soul for all that is coming upon the earth.  

My people, hear Me.  I shall have a remnant that shall stand strong in the midst of the storms.  These shall guide and do miracles for the hurting and lost.  My people, I do not want you caught unaware when this comes upon you suddenly.  Hear My heart crying out to you to prepare.  Seek Me in what you should do to prepare.  Again I say to you all as I have said before, you know not the hour that this all shall come.  But those with ears to hear shall hear the leading of My Spirit in what to do to prepare.  Oh, My little lambs, why do you take my warnings so lightly.  Would you take your news casters lightly if they warned of coming destruction upon your city?  Or would you heed their warnings and seek shelter and safety?  Then why, My people, do you not heed the warnings of your God? 

My people, what else must I do to shake you awake to what is at your doorstep?  Why? Why do you take My warnings lightly and do not prepare yourselves?  Seek Me, My people, in what you should do.  Some I will tell you to stay where I have you.  Others I will tell you to move to another place of My safety.  All will not be well as the prophets of ease tell you.  They speak lies and do not warn or prepare My people.  I am crying out to you all today to heed My warnings.  In the days of Noah the people did not heed his warnings and suddenly the door was shut and it was too late for those that did not heed.  Take this story as your example and do not be one of the foolish ones that shall be taken when calamity suddenly strikes.  

Woe, My people.  Woe unto those that do not heed My warnings.  I have sent many prophets to warn you.  But you do not heed.  You do not like listening to those you have called dooms day sayers.  Well those dooms day sayers are My trumpets in the land.  And soon the day shall come when many shall say, “Woe unto us for we did not heed the prophets of God”.  For you only desire to hear what tickles your fleshly ears.  But suddenly all these flattering prophecies of lies shall stop when destruction suddenly comes like labor pains upon a woman ready to give birth.  My people, hear Me.  Soon and very soon, even My warnings will stop as then it will be too late for many that did not prepare. 

I love you, My people, with an everlasting love.  I do not desire that any of you should perish.  So heed My words this day and prepare before it is too late even for My little ones. 

Proverbs 27:12 The prudent sees danger and hides himself, but the simple go on and suffer for it.

Luke 21:25-26 “And there will be strange signs in the sun, moon, and stars. And here on earth the nations will be in turmoil, perplexed by the roaring seas and strange tides. People will be terrified at what they see coming upon the earth, for the powers in the heavens will be shaken. 

Isaiah 37:32 For out of Jerusalem shall go forth a remnant, and out of mount Zion they that shall escape: the zeal of the LORD of hosts shall perform this.  

Daniel 11:32 And such as do wickedly against the covenant shall he corrupt by flatteries: but the people that do know their God shall be strong, and do exploits. 

Matthew 7:24-27 “Everyone then who hears these words of mine and does them will be like a wise man who built his house on the rock. And the rain fell, and the floods came, and the winds blew and beat on that house, but it did not fall, because it had been founded on the rock. And everyone who hears these words of mine and does not do them will be like a foolish man who built his house on the sand. And the rain fell, and the floods came, and the winds blew and beat against that house, and it fell, and great was the fall of it.”

1 Thessalonians 5:3 While people are saying, “There is peace and security,” then sudden destruction will come upon them as labor pains come upon a pregnant woman, and they will not escape.

Matthew 24:36-44  “But concerning that day and hour no one knows, not even the angels of heaven, nor the Son, but the Father only. For as were the days of Noah, so will be the coming of the Son of Man. For as in those days before the flood they were eating and drinking, marrying and giving in marriage, until the day when Noah entered the ark, and they were unaware until the flood came and swept them all away, so will be the coming of the Son of Man.  Then two men will be in the field; one will be taken and one left. Two women will be grinding at the mill; one will be taken and one left.  

Jeremiah 14:14-16  And the LORD said to me: “The prophets are prophesying lies in my name. I did not send them, nor did I command them or speak to them. They are prophesying to you a lying vision, worthless divination, and the deceit of their own minds. Therefore thus says the LORD concerning the prophets who prophesy in my name although I did not send them, and who say, ‘Sword and famine shall not come upon this land’: By sword and famine those prophets shall be consumed And the people to whom they prophesy shall be cast out in the streets of Jerusalem, victims of famine and sword, with none to bury them—them, their wives, their sons, and their daughters. For I will pour out their evil upon them.  

Psalm 91 He who dwells in the shelter of the Most High will abide in the shadow of the Almighty.  I will say to the Lord, “My refuge and my fortress, my God, in whom I trust.”  For he will deliver you from the snare of the fowler and from the deadly pestilence.  He will cover you with his pinions, and under his wings you will find refuge; his faithfulness is a shield and buckler.  You will not fear the terror of the night, nor the arrow that flies by day, nor the pestilence that stalks in darkness, nor the destruction that wastes at noonday.  A thousand may fall at your side, ten thousand at your right hand, but it will not come near you.  You will only look with your eyes and see the recompense of the wicked.  Because you have made the Lord your dwelling place—the Most High, who is my refuge no evil shall be allowed to befall you, no plague come near your tent.  For he will command his angels concerning you to guard you in all your ways.  On their hands they will bear you up, lest you strike your foot against a stone.  You will tread on the lion and the adder; the young lion and the serpent you will trample underfoot.  “Because he holds fast to me in love, I will deliver him; I will protect him, because he knows my name.  When he calls to me, I will answer him; I will be with him in trouble; I will rescue him and honor him. With long life I will satisfy him and show him my salvation.”

 

4 Responses

  1. I was listening to a talk show about a new book called Harbinger by Jonathan Kahn. The word Harbinger means warnings. He’s a christian author and this is what he believes.
    That there exists an ancient mystery that holds the secret of America’s future? That this mystery lies behind everything from 9/11 to the collapse of the global economy? That ancient harbingers of judgment are now manifesting in America? That God is sending America a prophetic message of what is yet to come? Before its destruction as a nation, ancient Israel received nine harbingers, prophetic omens of warning. The same nine harbingers are now manifesting in America—with immediate ramifications for end-time prophecy. Hidden in an ancient biblical prophecy from Isaiah.

    • Hello Kim,

      Yes I saw this author interviewed on “It’s Supernatural” by Sid Roth. It was very interesting what the Lord has shown him about the harbingers and how they play into the judgments on America. I believe every born again believer should be crying out in repentence on behalf of our nation and pray for the saving of the many lost souls that will lose their lives in the judgments.

      Blessings to you, Kim

      Kevin

  2. It’s time to stay hidden in that secret place of protection in a posture of humility and repentence so close to Him you can hear Him whisper!! Be still and know!!!

    • Amen, Madelyn.
      You’re absolutely right. Psalm 91 will be our place of refuge. He who dwells in the shelter of the Most High will abide in the shadow of the Almighty.

      Blessings to you,

For those leaving a comment: Please understand that the Lord has charged me to give out His warnings to awaken His people to prepare for the days ahead. In this, He has told me to not waste precious time trying to convince any that will not hear, for they have already made their choice. So with that, if your comment is a personal attack, insult, rude, or to argue; then may the Lord bless you and keep you. I will not answer back to any rude comments, nor post them. Blessings to you, Kevin Barrett

