I am calling forth My great army. Will you heed the call?

Last night while praising the Lord, He said these words to me:  Son, tell My people that I am near.  I am a God that is near and not afar off. 

Word of the Lord: 

Oh, My people, why?  Why do you fear?  I have told you of things to come so to prepare your hearts, not to instill fear.  Oh yes, My people, great and terrible things shall come upon the land as I judge the nations and peoples.  But I shall protect and provide for those that are Mine.   Is My hand too short that I cannot save?  Or is My ear too deaf that I cannot hear even when you whisper My name?  Oh, My people, how I love you with an everlasting love. 

I tell you all now to call out to Me.  Call My name and see if I will not hear from heaven and answer you.  For I am preparing a people, even this day, that shall go forth and do great exploits in My name.  And I shall save all those that call on My name with a repentant heart.  For I shall do miracles and wonders with My chosen few that have laid down their lives for My end-time ministry and purposes in the land.  I shall redeem the many lost souls that cry out to Me in the midst of chaos and terror.  I shall be a light for those that see no way out of their doom and despair. 

Oh hear Me, My people.  I am about to do wonders in the earth realm never heard of before.  Did I not say in My word that you shall do greater works than I?  And so you shall, if you would choose to lay all down for Me.  For only I shall receive glory in these last days.  And I shall do My wonders through My body that has and will allow Me to have My way in their lives.  Not all shall be chosen to be part of My last day army, though many have been called.  In these last days, ministries shall no longer lift up man.  For I and I alone am God and this is MY Day.  

Seek Me, My children.  Seek to be part of My last day army.  It is not too late for many of you.  All I require is an obedient heart.  For I shall do the work in you and through you.  But those seeking a name for themselves shall not be part of My army.  For My army will only lift up My name and only do My will.  I love you, My dear children, and call many of you to this task.  Do you take My call?  If so, then get ready.  For I shall do a work in My army and My bride than none on earth has known even to this day.  Look to My son, Enoch.  For he pleased Me well and did not taste death, as you know it, but I took him to be with Me by My Spirit.  But even Enoch in all his wisdom and glory shall not compare to My last day army.  For you, My bride, shall be adorned in MY Glory and MY Righteousness for all the world to see.  And many will be provoked to jealousy when they see what they have forfeited.  And you shall be hated by many that call themselves by My name.  But fear not, for I shall be a shield and a buckler for My bride.  And I shall be the rear guard to My great army.  

Oh, My people, if you could only see the lateness of the hour, then you would not waste precious time.  For soon I shall choose all that shall be chosen and then My army shall be assembled.  Do not waste precious time, My children.  Come to Me in My presence and come often.  I am meek and lowly of heart and will by no means cast out any that seek Me with a pure heart. 

Oh, My children, the hour is near.  The lawless one is now positioning himself.  Soon he shall reveal himself to the world.  But it will not be as many think it will.  He shall be smooth with his words and many, I say MANY that call themselves by My name shall follow him.  But he shall not deceive My elect.  For I shall shield them and reveal all truth to their hearts, and they shall see the wickedness in men’s hearts. 

Oh, My children, why do many of you still play with the world?  Do you not know that soon all those that are friends with the world shall be found fighting against Me and My army of saints?  Do not be deceived, My little ones.  He who is a friend to the world is an enemy of God.  So heed My cry this day.  Come to Me and lay all at My feet.  Soon and very soon all on earth will change seemingly over night.  And then the lines will be drawn.  Which side shall you be found on, My little ones?  Choose this day whom you will serve.  Choose wisely, for your choice shall determine your destiny. 

Jeremiah 23:23 “Am I a God who is near,” declares the LORD, “And not a God far off? 

Psalm 27:5 For in the time of trouble he shall hide me in his pavilion: in the secret of his tabernacle shall he hide me; he shall set me up upon a rock. 

Exodus 34:10 Then God said, “Behold, I am going to make a covenant. Before all your people I will perform miracles which have not been produced in all the earth nor among any of the nations; and all the people among whom you live will see the working of the LORD, for it is a fearful thing that I am going to perform with you. 

John 14:12 “Truly, truly, I say to you, whoever believes in me will also do the works that I do; and greater works than these will he do, because I am going to the Father. 

 Habakkuk 1:5, 2:2-3 Behold ye among the heathen, and regard, and wonder marvellously: for I will work a work in your days, which ye will not believe, though it be told you… And Yahweh answered me, and said, Write the vision, and make it plain upon tables, that he may run that readeth it. (3) For the vision is yet for an appointed time, but at the end it shall speak, and not lie: though it tarry, wait for it; because it will surely come, it will not tarry.

 
Matthew 22:14 “For many are called, but few are chosen.” 

Genesis 5:24 Enoch walked with God, and he was not, for God took him.   

Psalm 91:4 He will cover you with his pinions, and under his wings you will find refuge; his faithfulness is a shield and buckler. 

Isaiah 52:12 But you will not go out in haste, Nor will you go as fugitives; For the LORD will go before you, And the God of Israel will be your rear guard. 

Joel 2:1-11  Blow a trumpet in Zion; sound an alarm on my holy mountain!  Let all the inhabitants of the land tremble, for the day of the Lord is coming; it is near, a day of darkness and gloom, a day of clouds and thick darkness! Like blackness there is spread upon the mountains a great and powerful people; their like has never been before, nor will be again after them through the years of all generations. Fire devours before them, and behind them a flame burns. The land is like the garden of Eden before them, but behind them a desolate wilderness, and nothing escapes them. Their appearance is like the appearance of horses, and like war horses they run.  As with the rumbling of chariots, they leap on the tops of the mountains, like the crackling of a flame of fire devouring the stubble, like a powerful army drawn up for battle.  Before them peoples are in anguish; all faces grow pale.  Like warriors they charge; like soldiers they scale the wall.  They march each on his way; they do not swerve from their paths. They do not jostle one another; each marches in his path; they burst through the weapons and are not halted. They leap upon the city, they run upon the walls, they climb up into the houses, they enter through the windows like a thief. The earth quakes before them; the heavens tremble.  The sun and the moon are darkened, and the stars withdraw their shining. The Lord utters his voice before his army, for his camp is exceedingly great; he who executes his word is powerful.  For the day of the Lord is great and very awesome; who can endure it? 

James 4:4 You adulterous people! Do you not know that friendship with the world is enmity with God? Therefore whoever wishes to be a friend of the world makes himself an enemy of God. 

Joshua 24:15 “If it is disagreeable in your sight to serve the LORD, choose for yourselves today whom you will serve: whether the gods which your fathers served which were beyond the River, or the gods of the Amorites in whose land you are living; but as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD.”

 

7 Responses

  1. wow, no, I have no argument with you or the Lord, For your words are true and wonderful. This is what i am getting also. There are attacks on every side. Friends(acquaintances) trying disparately to pull me into the world or distract me with things that simply do not matter at this time. I have enough distraction with my own flesh and in my own soul. Please pray the Lord heal the wounds (rejection and abandonment) of my past that cause me to seek self glorification. My spirit does not want it but my flesh craves the validation. Pray that God heals that in me and deliver me from the torment of it.I want to be pure and Holy and disciplined for Him. I used to spend hours in my prayer closet and talked to Him hours a day. Now I hear noise and confusion. It is hard to be still and focus seems impossible. I know you are right but how to I make the distractions stop and focus on God. I want to be in the end time army, nameless and faceless as He has told me. I have lost almost everything for the Lord. my family, my husband died, then my daughter, then someone stole my inheritance and my son is a prodigal. I still walk with God though I am totally alone and I am careful to not grumble. But secretly between me and God I still struggle for validation. My actions seem right but I see that darkness in my heart. I do hospice and work tirelessly with people no one wants to work with.I give and give so people will see I’m good or love me but it never works because of the spirit of rejection on me. I get told all the time “what an angel ” I am. but I know God looks at our heart and motive. I always do what’s right but the pain of being abandoned as a child of 13 and dumped out of state for a child molester haunts me and my soul screams for people to see I am good. I know that is a lie in comparison to Jesus..What can I do. Do I need deliverance, a miracle,what? I am desperate, so desperate that I write about it here for all to see.But I don’t care anymore, I want to be free! I am not good no matter how many times I clean up the vomit and waist from my patients. If my motives are screaming how wonderful I am, then I am not, am I. Who was it that said, Oh what a wretched man I am. What can I do. I am deeply pained and want it all to go away BUT JESUS! Please pray that I would see the way to move into place before the L-rd closes the door. Time is short as I can see Him walking toward it now.. please pray for me. ❤ in Him… charity

    • Hello Charity,

      It’s a blessing to hear from you. Your note to my blog and your email really touched my heart on different levels. You are a gem in the eyes of the Lord and more acceptable to be part of His bride and last day army than what you think…… First of all, you are hearing right if you have been hearing warnings of God’s coming judgment. And yes, you will be rejected by the church… Unfortunately, today’s modern day church is the apostate church. This includes ALL denominations, even the charismatic, spirit-filled and non-denominational churches. There are very few, if any, churches that are truly following the Spirit of the Lord and the true gospel. God has been calling His people out of the churches for quite some time now because He is about to curse the harlot church and you don’t want to be in it when He does. Now please understand, I am by no means telling you to leave your church. The ones that are truly God’s and still in the churches, are there either because He has them there to possibly warn others in the church (like you have been doing) or they haven’t left the church because of loved ones or some other reason. But I never tell anyone to leave the church, they MUST hear from God themselves to do that….. But you will be rejected when you speak of God’s judgment and repentance of sin.

      I say that you’re closer to being a part of His bride than you know because for one, majority of so-called Christians aren’t even hearing God’s warnings. This is because they are not truly His. He sheep hear His voice (John 10:27 My sheep hear My voice, and I know them, and they follow Me) Also, your heart is desiring His righteousness. He has promised: Matthew 5:6 “Blessed are those who hunger and thirst for righteousness, for they shall be satisfied. The apostate church does not hunger or thirst for righteousness. They only want to gratify their flesh and so they follow the false gospels of prosperity and success.

      Charity, the Lord is wooing your heart. I even find it interesting that you received my post by email, but never signed up on my blog. I do not email out my posts. The only way to get my post by email is by signing up on my blog to receive any new posts. I can only speculate that the Lord sent that message to you because it’s what you needed to hear. He is an awesome God and loves you dearly.

      When reading about your situation, it reminded me much of myself. I too was horribly sexually abused as a child and rejected and neglected. I’m not saying that what I went through was as bad as what you did, but I understand. And I too became a people pleaser to gain acceptance from others. I understand what you’re going through. I know that you asked about deliverance, but what you really need is inner healing. And I have great news for you….. VERY soon the Lord is about to pour out His Spirit and do supernatural healing and restoration in many of us that are truly seeking Him and His will. You also mentioned how wretched you are. Well that too is good news. Charity, the church people have been lied to for many years now and one of the big lies is that we are all instantly made righteous just by believing in Jesus and His blood covers us. That is a lie. First of all, His blood will ONLY cover sins that have been repented of AND forsaken. Sins that are not forsaken really are not sins repented of….. Also, His imputed righteousness does come by our faith in Him, but it is fulfilled by our obedience to His voice (not simply scriptures). Our righteousness is filthy in His eyes, but the church has also taken this truth and made it into a lie. The church teaches that their is NOTHING we can do to make ourselves righteous. That is somewhat true, but mostly a lie. It is true that only He can make us righteous, but He does this as we are obedient to His voice. Revelations 19:7-8 Let us rejoice and exult and give him the glory, for the marriage of the Lamb has come, and his Bride has made herself ready; it was granted her to clothe herself with fine linen, bright and pure”— for the fine linen is the righteous deeds of the saints. Notice that the bride made herself ready, and it was done by clothing herself with righteous deeds. So we DO have a part in this. 1 John 3:7 Little children, make sure no one deceives you; the one who practices righteousness is righteous, just as He is righteous; Deuteronomy 6:25 And it shall be righteousness for us, if we observe to do all these commandments before the LORD our God, as he has commanded us. The church teaches that we are justified by faith alone, but James 2:24 says: You see that a man is justified by works (obedience to God) and not by faith alone.

      So my point is this, we DO have a part in becoming righteous. Though your feelings of unworthiness and unrighteousness is actually a good thing. The church goers feel that they are righteous because they believe in Jesus (which is a lie) and so they feel no guilt or unworthiness at all. And your feelings of unworthiness is good because there is nothing good in our flesh. Charity, I was once like you in feeling that I was so unworthy. However, when I got a revelation deep in my heart, it set me free from that. Romans 7:18 says: For I know that nothing good dwells in me, that is, in my flesh. For I have the desire to do what is right, but not the ability to carry it out. There is NOTHING good in us. So stop trying to dress it up by doing good things or portraying that you are good and moral. It doesn’t matter if you are better than Mother Theresa was, there is still NOTHING good in you, that is, in your flesh. Stop trying to make it look like it is. Get this revelation and rest in Jesus’ righteousness. The way we do this is first by our faith in Him and then obeying Him through repentance and humility……. And when I say obey Him, I am not simply speaking of the scriptures. We get in our prayer closet and wait on Him, until He comes and either shows us what we need to repent of or gives us something we are to do and then we obey. And anything He tells us to do, either by scripture or by His Spirit, He will actually do the work in us by His Spirit. So then it is His righteousness and not ours….. Though I can say that you should repent of trying to do good and build your own righteousness, that is actually self righteousness. I say this out of love and because you cannot obtain His righteousness while you are still trying to build your own…. Also, rest in His love and acceptance of you and stop seeking the acceptance of man, this is sin. Again, I say this only out of a heart of love for you as a sister in Christ. I don’t at all judge you or condemn you.

      Charity, I like all the things you said about yourself. It is rare that a Christian would want to be confronted about themselves and their sin. I too was like you in that I searched for a church that could help me with myself and my shortcomings. But I only found churches that tried to make me feel good and tell me that I am loved by God no matter how I am. Which this IS true, but He also loves us enough to not leave us just the way we are if we will let Him…..

      When you have time, please read this prophetic word the Lord gave me once: https://hearhisheart.wordpress.com/2012/04/01/will-you-let-me-take-you-through-the-fires-of-purification/ I believe it will encourage you as it speaks to a lot of what your heart desires.

      I don’t want to overwhelm you with a lot at once so I will let you meditate on all of this. However, I would like to say, just by hearing the things about you, you’re the perfect candidate to be part of His bride. So take heart; 🙂

      Please write back and let me know if I have confused you or if you don’t understand something. You are in my prayers.

      Blessings,

      Kevin

      • Dear Kevin, No, you did not overwhelm me at all in fact just the opposite! I feel a huge sense of freedom and like you really heard my heart. I am at the point where I am saying “God, either heal me or kill me” because I do not want to be like this anymore. Everyone seems to love me, but I never feel like I really belong or like they really understand. I honestly do not know anyone with my experiences but I realize everyone has a story to tell with hurts and disappointments and I do have empathy for them and I do realize there are people out there with much worse stories to tell. One of the good things that came from my past is that I do under stand hurt and as a result I do not want anyone to feel it, even people that have hurt me. I will hurt myself before I will hurt anyone else. But you get me. I am not talking about my outward actions, I am talking about my heart. I am actually an ordained minister and a bible scholar, just never stopped studying after ministry school and now my house is basically a house of floor to ceiling library’s from room to room. My gift is my heart and evangelism but there is always that underlying need to “prove ” to people I am a good person because of the need for acceptance and the wounds from abandonment and deep feeling that no one really loves you. It’s crazy that I feel so unlovable but my gift and even my name is love… I understand what you are saying. I am going to take your scriptures about even our righteousness being as filthy rags and meditate on them.That means they will be written on an index card and make it on the inside windshield of my jeep to see all day long from patient to patient. I feel like the Lord is leading me to do that. Also, I have told the Lord so many times, “IF I just KNEW YOU were pleased with me, I could do anything!” but I always feel like I fall short. God knows my heart and He knows I am trying and I am teachable and do not mind correction when I know it is coming from love.You did that well. I completely receive your instruction and look forward to anything else God puts on your heart. I just want to be pleasing to HIM. I live in a small town(Aspen) where everyone knows everyone but I am kind of quiet and a bit reclusive apart from when I am working and I have to be in charge for my patients. Therefore I take a lot of flack for living holy and being set apart. One church here has open adultery and fornication and an actual liquor bar in the church. I have confronted it in love after God gave me a very vivid dream for them. After that I was told to leave and then the pastor started trying to intimidate me when he saw me, (and he still does). I actually get picked on by the “Christians” for not dating or going to their (martinni) parties…&^%&%#%#!$#$E^&^%(*&)!!!!! There have been times I have came home from church crying and looked in the mirror and wondered if I was the crazy one here. Aspen is very very liberal but full of dead mens bones. It breaks my heart and I weep for the people and at time I cannot stop for days. I have even asked God to let me move back to Texas where I am from but He says no. I have a heart for the people here but they do not want to hear what God has to say. They just want to pull me into the world with them. One church told me, ” We know you hear from God and we want you to speak to our church, but… we do not want you to say, God told you, or people can hear Gods voice or talk about sin” !!!! They just contradicted themselves. I did have one last word for them. I told them their church would not exist in two yrs because it was ran by money instead of by God. It is gone now. People want to define God on their terms but if we allow that, it makes us God. No man defines God, He defines HIMSELF! I have been so wounded by the “church” here I have just become more and more untrusting of them. I love God but I really dislike (actually hate) church. Please pray that I continue to be willing to obey God in everything He ask me to do no matter what anyone thinks or says without the involvement of my flesh. People here always question why I am not married and do not date but it is my choice to be set apart for Him(G-D) unless and until He tells me otherwise. People think that their is something wrong with you if you are my age and not dating or hanging out at the bars or parties. No thanks! I want to come home in the quiet and read and worship and be with God. I know I am an anomaly but I don’t care. I just don’t want to get so wounded in my heart that deception creeps in and before you know it I am way out there with some weird theology that I made up out of my woundedness. We all need someone to speak truth to us in Love.. Just not too much Love going around theses days and almost as little truth… I have no idea how I got your email, but I’m glad I did. I look forward to hearing more.Thank you so much for your time.. In HIM ❤ ❤ ❤ Charity

      • Hello Charity,

        I responded to you by email.

        Blessings,

        Kevin

  2. […] I am calling forth My great army. Will you heed the call? (hearhisheart.wordpress.com) […]

  3. Thank you Lord for this wonderful message.

For those leaving a comment: Please understand that the Lord has charged me to give out His warnings to awaken His people to prepare for the days ahead. In this, He has told me to not waste precious time trying to convince any that will not hear, for they have already made their choice. So with that, if your comment is a personal attack, insult, rude, or to argue; then may the Lord bless you and keep you. I will not answer back to any rude comments, nor post them. Blessings to you, Kevin Barrett

