Prepare for My appearing in My body.

Today while worshiping the Lord, He said these words to me:  Son, tell My people to prepare.  Prepare now for what I am about to do. 

Word of the Lord: 

Oh, My people, have I not warned you of My day?  This is My day and I shall now begin to build My church.  This is exciting for some of you.  But for many, it will not be so.  For too long I have allowed the enemy in the camp and I will now drive him out.  And all those that oppose My Spirit will be cast out of my body.  For I shall have a people that will not exalt themselves; but exalt Me instead. 

Many, I tell you, will be abased in these days as they have exalted themselves above others.  And many that have been humbled and looked down upon by the vast majority will be My chosen ones to do My biddings.  I will anoint them with power on high and they shall do great exploits in My name. 

Oh, My dear little ones, I have called and called out to many of you to accept this invitation.  But many of you have desired the praises of man and the pleasures of the world over My will for your lives.  You do not know what you have forfeited.  For there will be weeping and gnashing of teeth when many of My children see what they have forfeited in place for their selfish desires. 

I love you My dear children and have made a way for all of you to partake in My last day army.  But many of you have gone your own way and built your own kingdoms instead.  I say that you shall not take part in my last day army unless there first come a thorough repentance, forsaking of all things, and a taking up your cross to follow Me.

 Oh, how I have desired for this day.  I shall do wonders in the land that will astound the masses.  And NO man shall receive glory for what I am about to do.  For I shall only use those that have truly laid their lives down for Me and My purposes.  And they shall not make a name for themselves but shall exalt My name above all names. 

I love you, My dear children, with an everlasting love and do not desire for any to miss out on your inheritance in Me and your true destiny.  But unfortunately, many will forsake their inheritance for the pleasures of this world and praises of men.  For if you are to follow Me, you will be hated by many.  Did I not already tell you of these things in My word?  Then why do many of you think that Christianity is a walk in the park?  Many of you have believed the lies of the enemy for too long.  For now is the time for all that has been hidden to be exposed.  And I shall expose the lies of the enemy for what they are.  And many of you will be shocked and dismayed as you find that you are naked and blind while claiming that you see and are clothed with My righteousness.  Oh, My dear little ones, how I weep for you.  You have followed after the enemy of your soul for too long.  You do not have the truth that would set you free.  If you did, you would already be free from the snares of the devil and be facing hard persecution from the religious. 

For as they persecuted Me in My days in the flesh on earth, so shall they persecute you.  The servant is NOT above the master.  Many of you have believed the lies that say that I suffered it all so that you do not have to.  Lies, I tell you.  For only those that suffer with Me shall reign with Me. 

Oh, My dear children, how I desire to take you all to be with Me now.  But My bride is not prepared yet.  Though soon, she will be adorned in My true righteousness as I take her through the trials by fire on the earth.  Yes, My children, My bride and servants will go through what you know as the tribulation.  I have meant it this way from the beginning.  I know that many of you do not wish to hear this.  But for those that will, great shall be your reward if you endure to the end.  For those of you that still choose to believe the lie of the pre-trib rapture, woe unto you.  For I shall send a strong delusion that many of you shall believe because you chose not to have a love for My truth.  And many will be your woes when this comes. 

Oh, My dear little ones, do not take this as too harsh to bear.  For I love My dear children with an everlasting love and do not desire that any should perish.  But hear Me, My little ones.  The lawless one is coming.  Soon he will make himself known to the world.  But it will not be as you think.   Many of you think that he will be the one that will claim to be God.  But did I not tell you in My word that you are all gods?  So to claim this, will not go against My scriptures.  I tell you a mystery, My precious ones.  He will not appear until first there come a falling away.  And I tell you, that falling away has already begun.  For the enemy has been planning and working behind the scenes for many years to bring this about.  He has infiltrated the churches with his lies and many, I say, many have followed these lies.  Many of my children do not study My word for themselves and so have believed the lies of the false teachers and prophets.  I tell you, My children, not all that say they are of Me truly are.  Why do you not test the spirits and look for My fruit in those that you follow?  Oh, but you say, “How can I test the spirits or seek for fruit if I am never around those that I call my pastor?  Oh, My little ones, I did not build these huge churches or ministries where the pastors and ministers are untouchable.  These are of the enemy.  For My true pastors care for the flock.  And only those that take care to mend My garden on a personal basis are the ones that I have sent.  For My body shall be as one.  And how can two even walk together unless they agree?  My children, you have followed after the enemy of your soul.  He has set up many of the churches and ministries that you now follow.  Now are the days of GREAT deception.  And many of My children are already deceived. 

Hear Me, My children; I am coming in the clouds of my servants and last day army.  Do not look to the sky for Me, but look to your brother.  Did I not say in My word that you shall not see Me until the time you can say “Blessed is he that comes in the name of the Lord”?  This is a mystery, My little ones.  I am appearing in My body of believers, which is the cloud of witnesses.  Not the clouds in the sky.  Oh, I know this is hard for many of you to believe.  It is because you have listened to the false teachers for too long and you cannot discern truth of My Spirit.  But for those of you that can bear witness to these words, GREAT shall be your reward, I tell you, because you have chosen to have a love for My truth. 

Get ready, My people.  I am coming in the clouds of My body.

32 Responses

  1. awesome word.!!!! this is what I have been saying, unfortunately, no one cares or is listening and they laugh at me so I just don’t say anything now…
    busy checking my own heart now,,,

    • Hello Charity,

      Take comfort that you’re in good company. They rejected Jesus too…..

      Blessings,

      Kevin

      • I have always believed you to be a true prophet.I just don’t understand the words spoken that says,”The lawless one is coming. Soon he will make himself known to the world. But it will not be as you think. Many of you think that he will be the one that will claim to be God.”
        The KJV bible says in 2 Thes.2:4,” Who opposes and exalts himself above all that is called God, or that is worshiped; so that he as God sits in the temple of God, showing himself that he is God.”My question is if he is showing himself to be God is not that the same thing as claiming to be God?Will you please clarify I’m just a little confused.

      • Hello Karen,

        Yes, you are right. The lawless one WILL do all those things as mentioned in scriptures. But in the prophetic word, the Lord does not say that the lawless one will not claim to be God. He says that his coming will not be as we think. Many think that they will know him when he appears because he will claim to be God. But his claiming to be God will be much after he already has power and decieved everyone. He will come as a man of peace and MANY will fall for him because they are looking for someone arrogant and claiming to be God. Try to look at it like the time of Hitler. At the first, he was praised by the Christians, claiming to be one himself, and made many wonderful promises. It was only after he had won the people’s trust that he began to show his true colors. It will be similar like this with the lawless one. I think that we might ONLY know him at first by discernment of Spirit.

        Hope that helps….

        Blessings,

        Kevin

      • Thank you Kevin this really helped with much study of the scriptures. Thanks for clearing it up and challenging me to dig into the word for more truth.

      • You’re very welcome.

        Blessings,

        Kevin

  2. I am confused by this sentence in the prophesy: “But did I not tell you in My word that you are all gods?” Can you explain?

    • Hello Rachelle,

      This scripture is referencing what Jesus said in John 10: 34-38 Jesus answered them, Is it not written in your law, I said, Ye are gods? If he called them gods, unto whom the word of God came, and the scripture cannot be broken; Say ye of him, whom the Father hath sanctified, and sent into the world, Thou blasphemest; because I said, I am the Son of God? If I do not the works of my Father, believe me not. But if I do, though ye believe not me, believe the works: that ye may know, and believe, that the Father is in me, and I in him.

      Psalm 82:6 I have said, Ye are gods; and all of you are children of the most High.

      In these scriptures, He is calling us gods. This is because we are created in His image. One can say that we have His DNA. Lets say that I take a cup of water from the ocean. This water is made up of everything the ocean is and it would be true if I said it is the ocean. However, it is only a cup of the ocean and not the vast ocean itself. It is true that we are not the MOST HIGH GOD, however we are made in His likeness and image. In this prophetic word, Jesus is touching on the subject of CHRIST IN US, the hope of glory. When we can get our self-will dead and out of the way, He can be fully God in us. That is our hope….. He is coming IN His people before He comes FOR His people.

      Colossians 1:27 To them God chose to make known how great among the Gentiles are the riches of the glory of this mystery, which is Christ in you, the hope of glory.

      Unfortunately, religion and false doctrines have taught us that the good news of the gospel is being saved from hell and going to heaven when we die. This falls waaaaayyyyy short of God’s ultimate plan of salvation for mankind. Our hope of salvation is CHRIST IN US, in His fullness of authority and glory……..

      The enemy has deceived the church into thinking that it is blasphemy to call ourselves gods (which I do not call myself that because I am now just a servant until He is glorified in me in His fullness). And because the church has followed religion and lies for so long, the truth of the gospel is now considered blasphemy among many…… So as the Lord says in this word, it is not against scriptures when one call themselves a god because He has even called us gods. The religious and deceived have made this scripture to be a negative thing from our Lord when it is actually our hope (Christ in US)…….

      I hope I was able to help you understand.

      Blessings,

      Kevin

      • It does help, thanks. I have been told that calling ourselves “gods” is blasphemy, so it really took me off guard when I read that. I did search the Bible again and came up with the two verses you mentioned. Thanks again.

  3. Dear servant of The Lord,
    I can feel the truthness in this message, and I want to give thanks for sharing this message to us especially to me “a baby christian” Please brother, could you also teach me more what should I do to prepare?? to take a part as a last day army? what about the church that not teach the truth?should I leave it?
    Thank you.
    (I still have a lot of question but since my english is not good so I don’t know how to ask) many thanks to you brother. I pray that Lord Jesus protect you always.

    • Hello Dear Saint,

      Thank you for your comment. It is good that you can feel the truthfulness in this word from the Lord. That shows that you are sensitive to His Spirit and hungry for His truth. (Matthew 5:6 “Blessed are those who hunger and thirst for righteousness, for they shall be satisfied.)
      In the prophetic word from our Lord, He describes what we should do to prepare. (But many of you have gone your own way and built your own kingdoms instead. I say that you shall not take part in my last day army unless there first come a thorough repentance, forsaking of all things, and a taking up your cross to follow Me.)
      So we are to repent daily. We do this by getting quiet in our prayer closet and seeking Him as to what we need to repent of. He sees all things in us and our own hearts deceive us so we cannot rely on ourselves to know what we need to repent of.

      We also need to forsake all selfish ambitions and give our lives completely over to Him. We need to take up our cross daily and follow Him. It is all about following Jesus and doing as He commands us by His Holy Spirit. He will do the work in us to prepare us. I understand that you probably have many questions and this is good. It is important to ask the Lord and learn to listen to His Spirit. You can learn more about how to do this and possibly get answers to your questions from this website: http://www.hallvworthington.com/

      As for leaving your church; I never tell anyone to do that. You must seek the Lord if you should leave your church or not. There are a few churches out there that are teaching truth, but very few. Seek the Lord in this and see if you should leave your church. Do not feel bad if you are to do so and don’t let others talk you into not leaving or coming back if you do leave. This is the religious spirit. I have not been a part of a church for many years. (1 John 2:27 As for you, the anointing which you received from Him abides in you, and you have no need for anyone to teach you; but as His anointing teaches you about all things, and is true and is not a lie, and just as it has taught you, you abide in Him.) You see, we each need the anointing of the Holy Spirit to teach us. Church is not supposed to be a building that we go to. We ARE the church….

      And don’t worry, you seem to have good English. 

      Blessings to you,

      Kevin

      • Thank you Keven!

        For lisaliu318 and any others interested in “The Church” I have a teaching entitled, The Universal Church” on my website that I believe is
        very informative: http://www.bible-jewels.com

        I have left two churches since 1991. The Lord told me not to join any others until HE directed me to do so. For four years I sat on the pulpit
        of a church but never joined it. (The Pastor knew that I was under instructions not to and was okay with this).

        It is time for us to become familiar with who we are and what the church is so that we can nolonger be deceived. The Spirit has taught me much over the years outside of the church building. One main thing was: “till we all come to the unity of the faith and of the knowledge of the Son of God, to a perfect man, to the measure of the stature of the fullness of Christ; 14 that we should no longer be children, tossed to and fro and carried about with every wind of doctrine, by the trickery of men, in the cunning craftiness of deceitful plotting, 15 but, speaking the truth in love, may grow up in all things into Him who is the head—Christ— 16 from whom the whole body, joined and knit together by what every joint supplies, according to the effective working by which every part does its share, causes growth of the body for the edifying of itself in love.”

        Love to you all.

        Kaaren

      • Amen Kaaren,

        Thank you for sharing.

        Much love and blessings to you, sister.

        Kevin

  4. It is well to remember that The Messiah DID “Come Again Quickly”!

    The Messiah testified, “Behold, I COME QUICKLY”! (Rev 3:11)

    And Paul testified, “I am in a strait between the two, for I have a desire to depart, and to be with The Messiah, which is far better. Nevertheless to abide in the flesh is more needful for all of you. And having that confidence, I know that I shall abide and continue with you all for your furtherance and joy of Faith.” (Phil 1:23-25)

    For Paul testified, “WE WHICH ARE ALIVE and remain SHALL BE CAUGHT UP together with them in the clouds to meet The Messiah in the air: and so shall WE ever be with The Messiah.”(1Thes 4:17:18)

    And again Paul testified, “I was delivered out of the mouth of the lion. And GOD WILL DELIVER ME FROM EVERY EVIL WORK, AND WILL PRESERVE ME UNTO HIS HEAVENLY KINGDOM, to WHOM be Glory for ever and ever…. Amen(It is so, let it be so)” (2Tim 4:17-18)

    Paul was alive and taken up “in the clouds to meet The Messiah in the air” when the natural, earthly, temporal realm centered in Jerusalem was destroyed. For at that time of “The END” of the old covenant “The Messiah came in the clouds”.

    Prior to that time of “The END” Paul testified that believers were “translated into The Kingdom of GOD’s Dear Son”. (Col 1:13)

    And at that time of “the END” of the old covenant age, “The Messiah delivered up The Kingdom unto “Our Father and GOD” and subjected Himself unto HIM once again”, just as Paul had prophesied in 1 Corinthians 15:24.

    All Thanks And Praise Be Unto “Our Father”!

    The Messiah had testified, “Behold, I COME QUICKLY: hold that fast which YOU have, that no man take YOUR crown.” (Rev 3:11)

    “Behold, I COME QUICKLY! Blessed is he that keeps the sayings of the prophecy of this book.”(Rev 22:7)

    “Behold, I COME QUICKLY! And My reward is with Me, to give every man according as his work shall be.”(Rev 22:12)

    And Paul testified, “YET A LITTLE WHILE, and He that shall come will come, and will not tarry.”(Heb 10:37)

    And the apostle John testified, “He Who testifies concerning these things said to me, surely I COME QUICKLY”! Amen(It is so, let it be so). Even so, come Lord Yahshua!”(Rev 22:20)

    5035 tachu- “quickly, speedily (without delay)”!

    And The Messiah DID, “COME QUICKLY”!

    The Messiah came at “The END” of the old covenant when the natural, earthly, temporal realm centered in Jerusalem was destroyed. That which was “decaying and waxing old” DID “vanish away”! (Heb 8:13)

    So it is that today The Faithful desire to be taken Home, for a “place has been prepared for them”! And soon, and very soon, Home! Home at last!

    We but await our final transformation, caterpillar to butterfly, “corruptible to incorruptible”, indeed and Truth…….

    The Faithful have a Lively, Living Hope Of Heaven for they realize that “THY Kingdom” HAS “Come”, and because such a Hope is Alive it gave them the strength and courage to take heed unto The Call of The One and Only True GOD to:

    “Come out of her(babel/dis-order/babylon\world\religion), MY people”! (Rev 18:4)

    The Faithful brethren of The Messiah, have “Come Out” of the systems that are of this wicked, evil world(babylon)! And especially it’s systems of religion, all of which but carry on the legacy of the pharisee’s!

    Multiplied millions have been killed and enslaved in the name of the god[s] of this, or that religion )-;

    So it is the fruit of death is bore of religion’s way,
    Because life is but a pawn in the wicked game they play!

    The brethren of The Messiah will have naught to do with any religion, for they have their portion in and of The Family of “Our Father and GOD”, “of WHOM the whole Family in Heaven and ON EARTH is named”. (Ep3:15)

    And NEW “Jerusalem which IS above IS free, and IS !NOW! the mother of us all(sons of Our Father and GOD)”! (Gal 4:26

    So we choose to remain but “aliens and strangers while on the earth” for we have REALized that our “citizenship(Life) IS !NOW! in Heaven” and that soon, and very soon, we will be taken Home, Home at last!

    Till then:

    Father Help! and HE does…….
    Peace, in spite of the dis-eases(lies) that are of this wicked world and it’s systems of religion, for “the WHOLE(not just a portion) world is under the control of the evil one” indeed and Truth……..(1John5:19)

    Thankfully Truth IS, a lie never was and is not…….

    Abide in Truth……. francis

  5. Hi Kevin! Hallelujah and Glory to God!

    I receive this now word. This is a confirmation of much of what the Lord spoke to me this morning in my meditation with HIM. I just found out that a Pastor friend of mine has retired. And he is sooo young. I was grieved in my spirit because I know of some of His trials; and I know “how hard it is to preach the truth to those that that do not want to hear it.”. Please pray for him (CJ).

    I have 1 Peter 4: 12-19 pinned above my computer so that I can see it
    daily. I know this to be a true word. Why, Because Christ said it and Job had done nothing wrong, yet suffered tremendously, as did Apostle Paul and the Disciples.

    This morning, before I even read your post, I was taken to 1 Thess. 3: 4, 7-8. I have endured many trials and afflictions; and my faith has increased and been made stronger. And I declare like the old spiritual song “Just like a tree planted by the water, I shall not be mved.”

    Brother Kevin, stand with me in agreement for the church, the lost and the blind according to the following prayer:

    18 To “open their eyes, and to turn them from darkness to light, and from the power of Satan unto God, that they may receive forgiveness of sins, and inheritance among them which are sanctified by faith that is in me [Jesus Christ]. (Acts 26:18),

    I know that many souls will be spared if the true body will stand for those that need our help according to Matthew 18: 19

    May God continue to use you, bless you and keep you.

    In Our Father’s Service

    Kaaren

    • Amen Dear sister Kaaren,

      God is truly wonderful. Yes, He does not leave us comfortless in our affliction. PTL

      Yes, I will definitely stand in agreement with you.

      Much love and blessings to you,

      Kevin

  6. Hi Kevin,
    I wish you would continue to include Bible quotes to accompany these articles as it helps when sharing with others.
    Thanks,
    Allen

    • Hello Allen,

      It’s a blessing to see that there are those sharing the truth of God to others. You are right that the scriptures are needed to back up prophetic words when sharing with the spiritually unlearned. However, the Lord has showed me that providing scriptures is doing a disservice to those that need to study the word of God for themselves. I am going to post a more detailed explanation on this subject very soon.

      I apologize because I know the added scriptures are very helpful. However, when you read my next posting in what the Lord showed me, I think you will then understand.

      Many blessings to you, Allen,

      Kevin

  7. Catholic Mary Therese shares…

    God wants us all to believe the same. Notice Our Lord repeats it at the end of the Kevin’s message. How can you walk together believing something different?

    Kevin is receiving the corrections. A new correction, Jesus states twice, in two sentences about the “IMPUTATION” heresy. I wondered why some Christians profess Jesus did it all on the Cross, your sins are covered, you are made righteous, saved! Can you imagine!

    “Then why do many of you think that Christianity is a walk in the park? Many of you have believed the lies of the enemy for too long. For now is the time for all that has been hidden to be exposed. And I shall expose the lies of the enemy for what they are. AND MANY OF YOU WILL BE SHOCKED AND DISMAYED AS YOU FIND THAT YOU ARE NAKED AND BLIND WHILE CLAIMING THAT YOU SEE AND ARE CLOTHED WITH MY RIGHTEOUSNESS. Oh, My dear little ones, how I weep for you. You have followed after the enemy of your soul for too long. You do not have the truth that would set you free. If you did, you would already be free from the snares of the devil and be facing hard persecution from the religious.

    For as they persecuted Me in My days in the flesh on earth, so shall they persecute you. The servant is NOT above the master. MANY OF YOU HAVE BELIEVE THE LIES THAT SAY THAT I SUFFERED IT AL SO THAT YOU DO NOT HAVE TO. Lies, I tell you.”

    The “Imputation” heresy stems from two other heresies, both from Martin Luther. Believing “Faith Alone” makes you do a good thing, a work because man is completely depraved. God doesn’t make anyone do anything, He wants you to choose His way in all the choices of your lives, your “works.” Faith does not make you do anything, it is a free gift that every time, you have to choose to cooperate with..yes, with the help of God’s other free gift, His grace. Luther’s “man is completely depraved” is a lie. Humanity is capable of good AND we have a fallen nature.

    Understand, all three heresies tied together. “FAITH ALONE” makes you do a good thing, no choice involved, God does it all, “alone” because you are COMPLETELY DEPRAVED and so it is only Jesus’ suffering perfect sacrifice on the Cross, His righteousness that is IMPUTED to you and you are saved, justified. Bingo, but all three heresies are nonsense. You realize James 2:24 cancels Faith Alone.

    one day soon, we will all believe the same, alleluia, blessings,

    p.s.
    John 10:34 (Douay Rheims)
    Jesus answered them: Is it not written in your law: I said you are gods?

    We are sons of God, children of God. We’re not divine, the creator. One day, God wants us to be more like Him…in His great love. We will receive glorified bodies and preternatural gifts Adam once had. The meaning of Our Lord’s words in Kevn’s message.

    • Hello Mary,

      Many blessings to my dear Catholic sister. I understand that you desire to share the Catholic’s point of view. My prayer is that we all become one. In Christ there is no Catholic, Protestant, Baptist or any other denomination and I pray that we can all come together as one in Christ Jesus.

      Much love to you, sister,

      Kevin

  8. Excellent A thank you to the Lord

  9. Good word. It is refreshing to hear a prophetic mouthpiece who is not soiled by the babylonian rapture theory. I submit the sons and the rest will both go thru the trib. But the sons will be the cause of the tribulation, and also not affected by it.

  10. I completely agree that we (God’s Elect) will walk in God’s Glory and walk in His Kingdom realm here on earth. God has given me many revelations about this over the years. But I thought that after this time than He would return physically. It does say that He will return coming on the clouds in the sky with great Glory. Please explain this.

    • Hello Rachel,

      Yes, their will be a physical return of Jesus. But that is at the last trump. Before that time, we are to seek after His appearing, which will be Him manifested in His remnant people on earth. So our focus is not to look for Jesus in the clouds of the sky, but to look for Him in the cloud of witnesses, which is His people…. We seek for Him to be revealed in us and our brothers and sisters in Christ so that He may be manifested in His body of believers in the earth realm.

      And at the end of all things, right before He pours out His wrath on all those that witnessed His glory in His body of believers on earth, but still rejected Him, He will appear in the sky with great Glory just as you mention.

      Hope this helps to clarify for you.

      Many blessings,

      Kevin

      • Yes thank you. You explained that perfectly and I completely agree! Its good to know their are others out there such as yourself that are on the cutting edge of what God is doing. God called me out of the church about 20 years ago and its been a very lonely walk. Its so encouraging to read your prophecies. It make me feel I am not completely crazy…lol!

      • Hello Rachel,

        I definitely know how you feel about feeling crazy. When I was in the church and church groups, there was so much that I just could not agree with. And then others would almost seem to applaud the things that I considered to not be of God. And when I spoke of revelations and my hearts longings, I was always looked at strangely. So I often wondered what was wrong with me….

        But the truth is, we’re the called out ones. The true Ecclesia that He has called out unto Himself.

        Welcome to the community.

        Many blessings,

        Kevin B.

      • Greetings Brother Kevin and Racquel!

        I just wanted to share a few lines for your consideration regarding Raquel’s comments:

        You both left the church building, temple, House of God, synagogue, etc. The word church comes from the Greek word akklesia which means “the called Out ones.” People are what HE called out – believers that are to be holy. We are called out from among all of the unclean spirits! (See Scriptures below) The “Church” is the body of believers in Christ Jesus, those that follow Christ and His teachings. (Ephesians 1: 22-23) All people, nationalities, congregations that believe in and follow the word and will of God [are the church.] (Ephesians 2: 21)

        Yet the Most High does not dwell in houses made by hands, as the prophet says, (Acts 7:48) You yourselves like living stones are being built up as a spiritual house, to be a holy priesthood, to offer spiritual sacrifices acceptable to God through Jesus Christ. (1 Peter 2:5)

        God that made the world and all things therein, seeing that He is Lord of heaven and earth, dwelleth not in temples made with hands; Neither is worshipped with men’s hands, as though he needed anything, seeing he giveth to all life, and breath, and all things; See Acts 17: 23_31

        Please see my website: http://www.bible-jewels.com for more detail and scriptures.

        Love, Grace and Peace be unto you!

      • A big AMEN, Kaaren

        Love ya,

        Kevin B.

  11. Sorry Kevin! I forgot to include the scriptures. Don’t like to leave the word of God out of anything that I say: (See previous comment)

    WHO ARE THE UNCLEAN?

    Now the works of the flesh are manifest, which are these; Adultery, fornication, uncleanness, lasciviousness,20 Idolatry, witchcraft, hatred, variance, emulations, wrath, strife, seditions, heresies,21 Envyings, murders, drunkenness, revellings, and such like: of the which I tell you before, as I have also told you in time past, that they which do such things shall not inherit the kingdom of God. (Galatians 5: 19-21)

    WHO ARE THE ‘CHOSEN, CALLED-OUT, CLEAN:”

    The called-out people of God, go back to Abraham
    (Ge 12:1; Gal 3:7-8, 16, 29; Ro 4:16, 11:16-17; Eph 3:6, 1Pe 2:9-10),

    The body of Christ and the singular vessel (Eph 2:11-22, 3:6), the one vine (Hos 10:1; Jn 15:5),

    The one tree (Ro 11:17-24), the one fold (Jn 10:16), and new creation (Eph 2:14),

    It is the New Jerusalem, the holy city; Mount Zion, the holy mountain (Heb12:22),

    the circumcision (Philippians 3:3), the Israel of God (Gal 6:16),

    The chosen people, royal priesthood, holy nation (1Pe 2:9), the seed of Abraham (Ro 4:11; Gal 3:29), in whom God’s eternal purpose from before the foundations of the world has been to prepare her as a bride, without spot or blemish, to present her radiant to the Lamb, his only begotten Son (Eph 1:4-5, 5:25-32; Rev 19:7-8, 21:1-2, 9-14).

    Christ secured the plan on the cross (Eph 5:23-25; Tit 2:14),

    So that all those not called to that single purpose (Ro 8:28-30; Eph 1:9-11, 3:10-11; Php 2:13; 2Tim 1:9); i.e.,all those not included in the bride of the Lamb (aka, the Church, the body of Christ, the new creation, Mount Zion, the New Jerusalem, the Kingdom of God, the new creation) are eternally lost outsiders (Ro 11:23; Rev 22:14-15; cf 1Co 6:9-10; Eph 5:5; Gal 5:19-21) because they are not part of the eternal plan secured by the sacrifice of the Lamb (Eph 1:22-23, 5:23-32; Ac 4:12).

    It alone is the true Temple (Eph 2:19-22) and the singular residence of his glory (Rev 21:22-23).

    The Church is that new creation both of time (2 Co 4:16, 5:17; Gal 6:15) and eternity (Rev 21:1, 4-8); which is the restoring or renewal of the original creation (Ge 1:27 w/Col 3:10 & Eph 4:24 & Tit 3:5; Ge 1:28 w/Mt 19:28 & 1Co 6:2-3; Ge 2:24 w/Mt 18:8-9; Ro 8:19-23 w/2Pe 3:12-13).

    It is in the light of Jesus’ revelation, the NT, that we see the marvelous uniity of the divine plan (Eph 4:4-6), as well as of the whole Bible.

    Huggs ((( ))))

For those leaving a comment: Please understand that the Lord has charged me to give out His warnings to awaken His people to prepare for the days ahead. In this, He has told me to not waste precious time trying to convince any that will not hear, for they have already made their choice. So with that, if your comment is a personal attack, insult, rude, or to argue; then may the Lord bless you and keep you. I will not answer back to any rude comments, nor post them. Blessings to you, Kevin Barrett

