Time is up. The lines have now been drawn.

During my time with the Lord, He said these words to me: Son, write this down and warn My people.

Word of the Father:

My people, hear Me this day.  Know that My love for you all is great and everlasting.  Nevertheless, I have called and I have warned for you all to repent of your lukewarmness, complacency and conformity to this world.  Some of you have listened to My warnings and repented and prepared for My judgments.  Though many of you have scorned My prophets that I have sent to warn My people.  Many of you say in your heart that these things shall not come to you.  Others believe that you shall be raptured out of the earth before these things come.

But hear Me this day, My people.  I come to you now to say that time is up. The lines have now been drawn.  Those on the side of humility and repentance shall be spared as a father spares his own son that serves him.  But for those that have not heeded My warnings to repent shall now lament.  For My judgments have been issued forth and it is now just a matter of time before it materializes and strikes in the natural realm.

My dear children, I have cried and cried out to you all to repent.  But many of you in your stubborn and self-righteous hearts have scorned My warnings.  Many of you believe that you are right with Me merely because you call upon My son’s name.  But I tell you now, unless you have repented fully in your hearts and turned your life completely over to My son, and bear your cross to your own self-will, you shall not be pleased in the short near future.  For My wrath has been stored up for this day.  And all that are haughty shall be burned up like chaff.

This shall not all happen in one day, for if it did, none would be left on the earth.  But for the sake of the elect, this shall happen within this season of the last days so that those that will turn, shall.  And those that refuse to turn at My reproof shall suffer greatly in these days.  It matters not if you call yourself by My name, My little ones.  ONLY those that do My will shall be spared in these last days.  For I shall have a people who walk with their God in the earth realm and have My laws written upon their hearts.  And I shall remove their heart of stone and give them a heart of MY flesh.  Yes, My children, I speak another mystery to you this day.  There is flesh that is of My Spirit, made by My hands, and it is not a flesh after the flesh of man.  For what is born of My Spirit is of the Spirit, and that which is born of the flesh of man is after the flesh of man.

Oh, My dear little ones, how I weep for many of you.  You do not know or understand what is at your doorstep.  Life as you know it shall never be the same again when this thing happens.  Yes, there will still be businesses and governments as there is now.  But hear Me, My little ones.  It shall not be run by the ruling of man as it is now.  For I shall rise up within My people and declare a standard.  And all that do not yield to this standard shall be both filled and ruled by the gross darkness coming upon this world.

Oh, but many of you say in your heart; “I am a Christian, therefore darkness shall not overtake me.”  But I say to you this day, was it not those that called themselves by My name that were filled with the spirit of murder and crucified My son?  And so shall it be again in these last days.  Many that call themselves by My name shall crucify My son’s body once again.  However this time, it shall be the body of believers that are filled with My Spirit.  But just like in the crucifixion of My son, they shall not kill My body of believers, but My people shall willingly give up their lives into My hands.  And when this is done, I shall rise up within My people and they shall no longer live by their own will, but it shall be ME that will dwell in them and give them life.  And when this happens, there shall not be any devil or power from hell that can stop My people from doing My will in the earth.  And they shall do great exploits in My name.

Get ready, My people.  For all this is coming and it shall surely come to pass.  I love you, My people, and do not desire that any should perish.  But hear Me, and hear Me well.  Those that have not repented and yielded their will to Me shall now lament and wail.  But it is not the end yet.  I shall show mercy to those that will repent in these last days, provided that you will not be taken in judgment before your opportunity to repent.  Therefore, hear Me now.  It does not matter what side of the line you are now on, there will be grace to repent and get on the right side of the line, all up until the time that I once again say; “It is finished.”  And then there shall be no more grace for repentance.  However, hear Me well when I say repent now, for as the world spirals further into darkness, it will become more and more difficult for one to repent and thus cross over to the side of My kingdom.

Malachi 3:17  “They shall be mine, says the LORD of hosts, in the day when I make up my treasured possession, and I will spare them as a man spares his son who serves him. 

Malachi 4:1  “For behold, the day is coming, burning like an oven, when all the arrogant and all evildoers will be stubble. The day that is coming shall set them ablaze, says the LORD of hosts, so that it will leave them neither root nor branch. 

Ezekial 36:26  And I will give you a new heart, and a new spirit I will put within you. And I will remove the heart of stone from your flesh and give you a heart of flesh. 

Revelations 22:11  Let the evildoer still do evil, and the filthy still be filthy, and the righteous still do right, and the holy still be holy.”

28 Responses

  1. Thanks for this word! I will send it for my family and friends. This is serious!!!!
    Sent via my BlackBerry from Vodacom – let your email find you!

  2. AMEN MY BROTHER! A TRUE WORD.

  3. Awesome word bro. I so want that new heart and to walk with HIM in the spirit every min. Of every day…..come on Jesus! 🙂

    • Amen, sis.

      It’s good hearing from you. I pray that all is well with you.

      Yes, I too am excited for this new heart, then the scripture shall be fulfilled in us: 1 John 3:9 No one who is begotten from God commits sin, because his seed is in him and he is not able to sin because he has been begotten of God. (Aramaic Bible in Plain Endlish)

      Many blessings to you Charity,

      Kevin

  4. THIS IS THE TIME FOR THE GREAT DIVIDE

    This is the time

    For the great divide

    Time to make up our minds

    Time to decide

    Tares from the wheat

    Sheep from the goats

    Which side are we on

    Who gets our vote

    No more grey area

    NO middle of the road

    Which side are we on

    Where’s our abode

    Not much time left

    On the narrow road

    Destination ahead

    The way Jesus rode

    The promised land nears

    For all who are HIS

    For others cries of woe

    And lots of tears

    Gods hand will fall

    Over all

    This is the time

    For the great divide

    Time to make up our minds

    Time to decide

    Tares from the wheat

    Sheep from the goats

    Which side are we on

    Who gets our vote

    JESUS????

    CRIES OF WOE

    There is a rising of many cries of woe

    Large cracks from the shakings are beginning to show

    Things being exposed no… nothing can hide

    Don’t they see there is much more pride

    Things out in the open for all to see

    With eyes wide open…gasping how can that be?

    No stone left unturned by Fathers hand

    All HIS children will understand

    HIS KINGDOM expanded in this hour

    Things being changed by his own power

    Last will be first.. first shall be last

    All things covered..he performs his task

    Nothing escapes.. nothing left undone

    Everything perfected by the HOLY ONE

    There is a rising of many cries of woe

    Large cracks from the shakings are beginning to show

  5. GODS LOVE CALL SOUNDS ACROSS THE EARTH

    Gods love call sounds across the earth

    The first shall be last the last shall be first

    Do you see them topple do you see them fall

    Because they didn’t answer HIS call

    Much shaking here much shaking there

    Because they didn’t enter HIS rest HIS care

    Cries of sadness cries of woe

    Because they didn’t obey when HE said “GO”

    Not much more time to surrender time to repent

    To follow the one that Father sent

    To walk in HIS footsteps to hold on to HIS hand

    The one who brought correction to the ways of man

    The one who died…went to the spiritual place

    Which allows us to see Father face to face

    Gods love call sounds across the earth

    The first shall be last the last first

    See the last rise up on the Spirits wings

    See them rejoice…hear them sing

    Holy Holy is the Lord God almighty

    Peace on earth see Gods people free!!!

    Bless you Kevin!

  6. Thanks for this great word, Kevin

  7. Thanks Kevin, for this great word. Time is getting shorter and we must prepare our hearts for whatever is coming and stay close to the Lord always! Blessings, Bonnie

    • Amen,
      Time is over for playing church or playing with the world. Now, those on either side (as in this word) will continue to be changed into His light and righteousness or the world’s gross darkness. There is no more middle ground.

      Blessings to you too, Bonnie

      Kevin

  8. There were two guys that I sent this to and one sent back and told me that,because you said that those who “believe in a pretrib rapture” would be found it to be a lie, one of them said that was a lie. Of course I heard that was what the Chinese was told back in the 1950’s. The missionaries told the Chinese people not to worry for God would rapture them out of here. One guy told me that the Lord told him that your article was garbage. Please e mail me back. I’m hearing a lot of people talk about a mid trib rapture. Of course I use to believe on a pretrib rapture, but don’t now. To the two guys that I told you about think its a heresy to preach that we will not be raptured out first and then the tribulation. Please feel free to comment and write me back. Thanks.

    • Greetings Miles,

      You’re right about the story where the Chinese were told back in the 1950’s that they need not worry because they would be raptured. Of course we now know what happened to them for believing this lie.

      Miles, there is so much information out there on the internet that explains to us where the rapture lie came from. It was not at all taught in the early church and only came into existence about 200 years ago.

      Your friend’s responses are typical of those that want to hold onto this rapture lie. Of all the people that get offended at the prophetic warnings the Lord gives through me, the pre-trib rapture people get offended the most. They don’t want their lies of comfort to be exposed because it will take their comfort away.

      As far as your one friend stating that the Lord told him that article is garbage; if one knows the bible, they can see that the prophet warnings are just merely proclamations of scripture. So do you really believe that the Lord would tell your friend that His scriptures are just garbage???

      The real heresy is to teach a pre-trib rapture that not only is NOWHERE in the bible, but also goes completely against scriptures. Many claim that they can use scripture to prove pre-trib rapture. But they are twisting certain scriptures to fit into their own desires. If we have any doctrine that does not line up with all other scripture, then it is false doctrine. Therefore, I will not debate the scriptures that the pre-tribbers like to use because they twist their meanings. But I will provide other scriptures that a rapture would conflict with:

      Proverbs 10:30 The righteous shall never be removed but the wicked shall not inhabit the earth.

      Proverbs 2:21 For the upright shall dwell in the land, and the perfect shall remain in it.

      Proverbs 2:22 But the wicked shall be cut off from the earth, and the transgressors shall be rooted out of it.

      John 17:15 I pray not that thou shouldest take them out of the world, but that thou shouldest keep them from the evil.

      Acts 14:22 Confirming the souls of the disciples, and exhorting them to continue in the faith, and that we must through much tribulation enter into the kingdom of God.

      Matthew 13:30 Let both grow together until the harvest: and in the time of harvest I will say to the reapers, Gather ye together first the tares, and bind them in bundles to burn them: but gather the wheat into my barn.

      Miles, you seem to be honestly seeking the truth. When you do this, you will have many of the religious and deceived try and keep you from your path. I would advise you to not seek counsel from your friends (the blind and deceived) and seek it straight from the Holy Spirit as His word says. 1 John 2:27 But the anointing that you received from him abides in you, and you have no need that anyone should teach you. But as his anointing teaches you about everything, and is true, and is no lie—just as it has taught you, abide in him.

      Many blessings to you and keep seeking Him,

      Kevin

      • I wondered if you got my e mail so I went to your site and seen that you had answered my e mail. You are right, I will seek the Holy Spirit and to continue in the Word of God. A man by the name of Pastor Steven Anderson, you can find him on youtube, has a movie called,After the tribulation.
        Those two other guys I will forsake them and move on.
        God bless you and please keep telling the truth.

      • Greetings Miles,

        I think that when you leave a comment on my blog that it will give you an option if you want to be alerted of my response. I think that’s it’s a little box that you can check. Not sure though. I’m still learning this blog stuff… 🙂

        Yes, I have come across Pastor Steven Anderson’s movie on YouTube. He really exposes the fallacy in the twisting of scriptures that the pre-tribbers use. I would suggest anyone wanting to know if the pre-trib rapture is scriptural or not to view his video. Here’s a link.

        I don’t say that I agree with all of his understandings of scripture. But he does an excellent job of refuting the pre-trib rapture with scripture. However, as I said, I only suggest this for those that WANT to know the truth. There are those that only WANT to believe the lie and therefore they will completely ignore where scripture proves the fallacy of the pre-trib rapture. I have quoted scripture to many that attack me for teaching against the pre-trib rapture and they NEVER give answer to the scriptures I provide. I even challenge them to give answer to the scriptures, but they ignore them and use other scriptures to twist so to make their point.

        My desire is that these poor deceived people would see why we are preaching against this lie. Common sense would tell them that it’s not that their are a huge group of gluttons for tribulation. We are attempting to bring them to the truth so that they may be prepared and not be part of the great falling away when so many find that their faith was founded on a lie.

        I commend your pursuit for His truth, Miles.

        Many blessings to you, brother,

        Kevin

  9. “He is just telling everyone to prepare. However, He has told me on several occasions to not fear it when it comes, so maybe He hasn’t told us what it is because it is so devastating.”

    BALDERDASH – He hasn’t told you because you don’t have ears to hear!

    Mostly because you view things like that! The end is NOT nigh! And God’s LOVING KINDNESS endures forever and His JUDGMENTS are but for a moment!

    In any case JUDGMENT was already passed – We are DEAD in our sins. There is no more judgment than that needed. THEN Jesus DIED ON OUR BEHALF so now we are no longer condemned.

    When you get your around this fundamental truth and stop “hearing” in terms of the apocalypse and instead seek THE TRUTH not YOUR EXPECTATION OF IT then God will be more than pleased to make known His plans to you.

    • Heb 10:26 For if we go on sinning deliberately after receiving the knowledge of the truth, there no longer remains a sacrifice for sins,
      Heb 10:27 but a fearful expectation of judgment, and a fury of fire that will consume the adversaries.
      Heb 10:28 Anyone who has set aside the law of Moses dies without mercy on the evidence of two or three witnesses.
      Heb 10:29 How much worse punishment, do you think, will be deserved by the one who has trampled underfoot the Son of God, and has profaned the blood of the covenant by which he was sanctified, and has outraged the Spirit of grace?
      Heb 10:30 For we know him who said, “Vengeance is mine; I will repay.” And again, “The Lord will judge his people.”
      Heb 10:31 It is a fearful thing to fall into the hands of the living God.

  10. First of all Kevin, I love your statement that you will not answer back rude statements or get involved in arguments over what you have posted…..I feel that the enemy tries to use arguments as a way to draw us into taking our focus off the Lord and to foster everything that is not of the Spirit. So, bravo! I encourage everyone to read your post on Openheaven.com because there is a response to your post that confirms and helps to establish what you posted. When I read your posts, I am very excited and it always rings true in my Spirit. I encourage you Kevin to keep showing the Father’s heart and His Words because we all need a wake-up. It is exciting times, indeed. Wake-up! and have your oil ready…..Many blessings to you and I’ll be praying that you grow and receive even more from the Lord. God Bless!

    • Greetings Margaret,

      Amen, we ALL need to wake up. Mat 25:5 While the bridegroom tarried, they all slumbered and slept.
      Mat 25:6 And at midnight there was a cry made, Behold, the bridegroom cometh; go ye out to meet him.
      Mat 25:7 Then all those virgins arose, and trimmed their lamps.

      Thank you for your kind, encouraging words and prayers.

      Many blessings to you,

      Kevin

  11. More confirmation for our group and our prayer meetings

  12. [You are right on, Kevin. Love your blog. Here’s an incredible think-piece I ran across on the amazing web. Lord bless you.]

    PRETRIB RAPTURE STEALTH !

    Many evangelicals believe that Christ will “rapture” them to heaven years before the second coming and (most importantly) well BEFORE Antichrist and his “tribulation.” But Acts 2:34, 35 reveal that Jesus is at the Father’s right hand in heaven until He leaves to destroy His earthly foes at the second coming. And Acts 3:21 says that Jesus “must” stay in heaven with the Father “until the times of restitution of all things” which includes, says Scofield, “the restoration of the theocracy under David’s Son” which obviously can’t begin before or during Antichrist’s reign. (“The Rapture Question,” by the long time No. 1 pretrib authority John Walvoord, didn’t dare to even list, in its scripture index, the above verses! They were also too hot for John Darby – the so-called “father of dispensationalism” – to list in the scripture index in his “Letters”!)
    Paul explains the “times and the seasons” (I Thess. 5:1) of the catching up (I Thess. 4:17) as the “day of the Lord” (5:2) which FOLLOWS the posttrib sun/moon darkening (Matt. 24:29; Acts 2:20) WHEN “sudden destruction” (5:3) of the wicked occurs! The “rest” for “all them that believe” is also tied to such destruction in II Thess. 1:6-10! (If the wicked are destroyed before or during the trib, who’d be left alive to serve the Antichrist?) Paul also ties the change-into-immortality “rapture” (I Cor. 15:52) to the end of trib “death” (15:54). (Will death be ended before or during the trib? Of course not! And vs. 54 is also tied to Isa. 25:8 which Scofield views as Israel’s posttrib resurrection!) It’s amazing that the Olivet Discourse contains the “great commission” for the church but not even a hint of a pretrib rapture for the church!
    Many don’t know that before 1830 all Christians had always viewed I Thess. 4’s “catching up” as an integral part of the final second coming to earth. In 1830 this “rapture” was stretched forward and turned into an idolized separate coming of Christ. To further strengthen their novel view, which evangelical scholars overwhelmingly rejected throughout the 1800s, pretrib teachers in the early 1900s began to stretch forward the “day of the Lord” (what Darby and Scofield never dared to do) and hook it up with their already-stretched-forward “rapture.” Many leading evangelical scholars still weren’t convinced of pretrib, so pretrib teachers then began teaching that the “falling away” of II Thess. 2:3 is really a pretrib rapture (the same as saying that the “rapture” in 2:3 must happen before the “rapture” [“gathering”] in 2:1 can happen – the height of desperation!). Google “Walvoord Melts Ice” for more on this.
    Other Google articles on the 183-year-old pretrib rapture view include “X-Raying Margaret,” “Margaret Macdonald’s Rapture Chart,” “Pretrib Rapture’s Missing Lines,” “Edward Irving is Unnerving,” “The Unoriginal John Darby,” “Catholics Did NOT Invent the Rapture,” “The Real Manuel Lacunza,” “Thomas Ice (Bloopers),” “Wily Jeffrey,” “The Rapture Index (Mad Theology),” “America’s Pretrib Rapture Traffickers,” “Roots of (Warlike) Christian Zionism,” “Scholars Weigh My Research,” “Pretrib Hypocrisy,” “Appendix F: Thou Shalt Not Steal,” “Pretrib Rapture Secrecy,” “Deceiving and Being Deceived,” “Pretrib Rapture Dishonesty,” “Famous Rapture Watchers,” and “Morgan Edwards’ Rapture View” – most by the author of the bestselling book “The Rapture Plot” (the most accurate and documented book on pretrib rapture history which is obtainable by calling 800.643.4645).

    • Amen Irv,

      That’s quite a bit of information disputing the pre-trib rapture lies. Unfortunately, with all the truth out their, most still desire to cling to this deception, unaware that it will be their demise. We can only pray for their eyes to be opened.

      Many blessings to you,

      Kevin B.

For those leaving a comment: Please understand that the Lord has charged me to give out His warnings to awaken His people to prepare for the days ahead. In this, He has told me to not waste precious time trying to convince any that will not hear, for they have already made their choice. So with that, if your comment is a personal attack, insult, rude, or to argue; then may the Lord bless you and keep you. I will not answer back to any rude comments, nor post them. Blessings to you, Kevin Barrett

