Time is up. I am no longer withholding My hand from My judgments.

Message from the Lord:

Oh My people, why?  Why do you still go on with business as usual?  I have warned and I have warned for My people who are called by My name to repent of your lukewarmness, complacency and conformity to this world.  Oh, My people, you do not know nor understand the gravity of what is about to strike.  Millions, I say, MILLIONS shall lose their lives when this thing happens.  Woe unto those who are at ease in Zion.  For now the sinners in Zion shall be afraid.

Did I not warn you of these things in My word?  Do you not perceive that you are in the last days that My word speaks about?

Oh, My people, why?  Why do many of you not take My judgments to heart?  I will tell you why.  It is because you are a backslidden people and do not desire My holiness.  You have set up for yourselves teachers and prophets that speak lies of comfort to you.  But I tell you now, unless you all repent before me now, many of you too shall be swept up with the wicked when this thing happens.

Oh, but many of you say in your heart, “I am a Christian and therefore I am not appointed unto the wrath of God”.  Oh you foolish ones!  Who has bewitched you to believe such lies?  Do you not know that My wrath is stored up for all the wicked in heart?  Do you not know that My word tells you that My wrath is against ALL unrighteousness?  Therefore, if you do wickedness, do not tell yourselves that you shall not see My wrath.  For I am a HOLY God and I shall take vengeance against ALL unholiness.

Oh, My dear little ones, can you not perceive My heart crying out to you all to repent?  It is not My desire to bring judgment.  For I desire mercy over judgment.  But it is because of your wicked ways that I must do this thing.  For does not My word say that if those who are called by My name would humbles themselves and pray and seek My face and turn from their wicked ways, then I shall heal their land?  Oh yes, many of you pray for Me to heal and protect your land.  But where is your repentance?  Where is your turning from your wicked ways? Many of My people are no different from those of the world.  And for this reason, I shall judge ALL the land and begin with My house.

Oh yes, you have heard Me right.  I shall judge MY people even more harshly than those of the world.  For you, My little ones, know the truth, though many of you deny My holiness for yourselves and those around you.  Oh you wicked and perverse generation.  Do you not discern the times that you live in?   It is now time that I shall fulfill My word.  And I now declare that I shall come down as a consuming fire.  And who of you can stand in this day of My coming?

Oh, but many of you have said in your heart that you shall be raptured at My coming.  Oh foolish ones, have you not read My word?  I never said I was going to take you out of the earth.  When I do come in physical form for all to see, it shall NOT be pleasant for those on the earth that have not been cleansed by My fires of purification.  For I will gather those left on the earth that have made themselves pure through the fires of My tribulation upon the earth.  And then a fiery destruction for all those that are not joined with Me.

Those of you that think that you are My bride and yet do not reflect My holiness are fools of your own choosing.  For My bride shall be spotless and without ANY blemish of man’s stench of flesh.  You who think that I will take you as My bride while you are but flesh are foolish and do not have the truth of My word.  For My word declares that what is corruptible shall NOT inherit the incorruptible.  Oh you are foolish ones to believe anything contrary to this truth.

But I tell you all now, repent and get right with Me and maybe, just maybe, I shall relent and turn and leave a blessing with you instead.  Oh, but many of you say that you are already blessed in Me because you call upon My name.  Again, I say to you, “FOOLS”.  You do not study My word to show yourselves approved unto Me.  For I am not concerned with the words of your mouth as much as I am your heart.  For out of the abundance of the heart the mouth speaks.  And many of you call upon My name with an unrepented heart.  Do you really think that I shall hear your prayers?  Do you not know that it is a broken and contrite heart that I shall not despise?  But I shall turn a deaf ear to the prayers of those that regard iniquity in their hearts.

Oh, My little children, I come to you all this day with truth.  And many of you find My words hard to bear.  This is because you have followed after lies and not My truth.  The prophets and teachers that many of you follow are of the devil.  They lie to you for gain and many of you love to have it so.

Oh, My precious ones, can you not see the seriousness of this warning to you all?  Time is up.  I am no longer withholding My hand from My judgments.  Oh, but many of you say that I no longer judge.  Well to those who say this, I say to you this day, “Lullaby and Goodnight”.  May you keep on sleeping unto your death…….

Oh, but many of you say that this warning is not of God for God would not speak like this to His children.  Oh foolish ones.  You do not have, nor do you seek after the fear of the Lord.  For if you truly had fear of Me, you would not tell yourselves such lies but would fall on your knees instead.

But I tell you now, many of you, I say, MANY of you will reject this last warning of Mine to repent.  And so I say to those mocking this word of Mine, “Get ready to meet your God and Maker.  And when you do, it shall not be pleasant for you.  For I will declare to you, “Depart from Me for I never knew you”.  And then you shall both realize and accept the fear of the Lord.  But as I said, it shall not be pleasant for you…….

Repent, My people.  Time is short.  It is now just a matter of time before this thing strikes.  I love you all, My dear ones and do not desire that any of you perish.  So I say again “REPENT”, before it is too late……

 

Romans 2:5-13  But after thy hardness and impenitent heart treasurest up unto thyself wrath against the day of wrath and revelation of the righteous judgment of God;  Who will render to every man according to his deeds:  To them who by patient continuance in well doing seek for glory and honour and immortality, eternal life:  But unto them that are contentious, and do not obey the truth, but obey unrighteousness, indignation and wrath,  Tribulation and anguish, upon every soul of man that doeth evil, of the Jew first, and also of the Gentile;  But glory, honour, and peace, to every man that worketh good, to the Jew first, and also to the Gentile:  For there is no respect of persons with God.  

For as many as have sinned without law shall also perish without law: and as many as have sinned in the law shall be judged by the law;  (For not the hearers of the law are just before God, but the doers of the law shall be justified.

 

37 Responses

  1. Thanks Bro.Kevin. My heart is also crying out… REPENTENCE on everyday basis from every unGodly, wordly ways is the ONLY way keep us safe from coming terrible hour..

        It is hard just so hard to die to our flesh and live by Sprit. Only wise and humble can make it..   Please keep proclaming HIS word boldly…   Sathya

    ________________________________

    • Amen Sister Sathya,

      I am so humbled and shaken by this word. We all must repent and cry out to Him for His mercy. Repentance is the ONLY way to receive His mercy in this coming terrible hour.

      Yes, it IS hard to die to our flesh and live by the Spirit. But be of good cheer. For those of us that DO repent and seek His holiness, He will do a miraculous work in us. It is the time for us to cross our Jordan, which is His refining fires for the purging us of our flesh. And once we cross our Jordan, He will then give us a heart of His flesh.

      Much love and blessings to you, dear sister

      Kevin

  2. “NOW NOTHING WILL BE RESTRAINED FROM THEM WHICH THEY HAVE “IMAG”INED TO DO! ”

    Genesis 11:4-9 “And they said, “Come, let us build a city and a tower, whose top may reach unto Heaven!

    And let us make a name for ourselves, lest we be scattered abroad upon the face of the whole earth.”

    And YHVH came down to see the city and the tower, which the children of “men” were building.

    And YHVH said, “Behold, the people is one, and they have all one language; and this they have begun to do!

    And NOW NOTHING WILL BE RESTRAINED FROM THEM WHICH THEY HAVE “IMAG”INED TO DO! *AS IT WAS, SO IT IS TODAY*

    Come, let Us go down there and confound their language, so that they will not understand one another’s speech.

    So YHVH scattered them abroad from there upon the face of the whole earth!

    And they quit building the city.

    Therefore the name of it is called Babel(confusion)!”

    And today?

    AS IT WAS, SO IT IS TODAY!

    Behold, the people are coming together as one once again!

    One world, one language(english), and what is it that mankind is doing?

    As it was, it is once again, for THOSE OF THIS WORLD(BABYLON) FOLLOW THEIR OWN VAIN “IMAG”INATIONS, AND RESTRAINT IS LIKEN UNTO A FOREIGN LANGUAGE TO THEM!

    So it is that they are destroying Creation(air, water, land, vegetation, creatures) and perverting that which is Spirit(Truth, Light, Life, Love, Peace,Faith, Hope, Wisdom, Grace,,,,,,, ALL that IS Truly GOOD)!

    continued @ http://asimpleandspirituallife.blogspot.com/2012/06/now-nothing-will-be-restrained-from.html

    Father Help! and HE does…….

  3. YES AND AMEN! LORD GOD COME IN YOUR GLORY FOR YOUR GLORIOUS BRIDE>>>WITHOUT SPOT OR WRINKLE>>>>bathe us in the fear of the Lord, grant us oh God a broken and contrite heart before your holiness. Take the blinders off and let us see your truth! Bless you KING JESUS!

  4. God bless you for your faithfulness in delivering God’s warning to all of us.
    Nothing new under the sun.
    When the Lord sent Jeremiah to warn His people of the army of destruction he had raised up and was sending to defeat,kill and enslave them because of their wickedness,they rejected the messenger of bad news and rationalized in their minds that they weren’t that bad and that God would judge other nations before Israel.
    And then there were so many false prophets who seduced the people by telling them what their corrupt hearts wanted to hear and this one lone prophet Jeremiah who was not with the ‘in’ religious crowd.
    It was easy to write off this messenger of God’s final warning and they did.

    Once again God has raise up a coalition of nations to destroy a proud nation that has rejected His every warning.
    As it was before so shall it be again ,God has His faithful small remnant who look to him and have laid down their idols to serve Him with all their heart.

  5. Maybe you should read Matthew 5:22, this is for you: “but whosoever shall say, Thou fool, shall be in danger of hell fire”. Every other word you say is fool this, fool that. Why???!!! And what is the warning? You speak on God’s behalf and you are a false prophet. I feel sorry for anyone who follows you as you speak doctrines of demons. God clearly states to pray to be counted worthy to escape the wrath to come. Where is your oil? You will be one of the virgins crying “Lord Lord open to us” as you are not ready. I hope you find the truth. You really need it.

    • Greetings Marie,

      In the scripture you are referencing, Jesus is exposing the true conditions of men’s hearts and the danger of judgment because of that condition of their heart. You are quoting only a portion of a scripture and taking it out of it’s context of all its surrounding scriptures.

      Mat 5:22 But I say unto you, That whosoever is angry with his brother without a cause shall be in danger of the judgment: and whosoever shall say to his brother, Raca, shall be in danger of the council: but whosoever shall say, Thou fool, shall be in danger of hell fire.
      Mat 5:23 Therefore if thou bring thy gift to the altar, and there rememberest that thy brother hath ought against thee;
      Mat 5:24 Leave there thy gift before the altar, and go thy way; first be reconciled to thy brother, and then come and offer thy gift.
      Mat 5:25 Agree with thine adversary quickly, whiles thou art in the way with him; lest at any time the adversary deliver thee to the judge, and the judge deliver thee to the officer, and thou be cast into prison.
      Mat 5:26 Verily I say unto thee, Thou shalt by no means come out thence, till thou hast paid the uttermost farthing.
      Mat 5:27 Ye have heard that it was said by them of old time, Thou shalt not commit adultery:
      Mat 5:28 But I say unto you, That whosoever looketh on a woman to lust after her hath committed adultery with her already in his heart.

      He is exposing the conditions of our hearts. In the context of this scripture, those that are stubborn in their unforgiveness to their brothers are in danger of hell fire. He is speaking about the conditions of the heart. Because in Luke 6:45 He tells us that out of the abundance of the heart, the mouth speaks. So when one is angry with their brother and refuse to forgive and just casts the brother off as a fool is in danger of hell fire. I will display below many scriptures of men being called fools in the bible, so it is not saying the word “fool” that will cause someone to be in danger of hell fire, it is the condition of their heart….

      To answer your question, why do I say “fool” so many times in this prophetic word. Well to answer you, “I don’t”. It is the Holy Spirit’s words speaking through me. And so why would He be saying “fools” so many times in this warning? Maybe because of this scripture: Eph_5:15 See then that ye walk circumspectly, not as fools, but as wise,

      I have to agree with you about anyone that follows me. I don’t want anyone to follow me, but follow Jesus Christ instead….

      I understand that you may think that this warning is doctrine of demons. But please consider this. You cannot find anything this this prophecy or any of the other ones that contradict scripture. In fact, this warning along with the others are pretty much just proclaiming scripture. And for one to think the warnings which are simply proclaiming scripture is doctrine of demons, that one should consider why they are considering scripture to be doctrine of demons. It is because most of Christians are following doctrines of demons themselves and so when truth is spoken, they reject it. We are in the days that the real truth of the Gospel is called evil and the evil doctrines of demons is called good. 2 Peter 2:1-2 But there were false prophets also among the people, even as there shall be false teachers among you, who privily shall bring in damnable heresies, even denying the Lord that bought them, and bring upon themselves swift destruction.
      And many shall follow their pernicious ways; by reason of whom the way of truth shall be evil spoken of.

      Isaiah 5:20 Woe unto them that call evil good, and good evil; that put darkness for light, and light for darkness; that put bitter for sweet, and sweet for bitter!

      Also, you are right that we are to pray to be counted worthy to escape the wrath to come. But what does the word say will keep us from the wrath? 1 Cor 11:31 For if we would judge ourselves, we should not be judged. So hence, the need for repentance…….

      You asked what the warning is in this word…….. I’ts “repent or face judgment”. I thought it was pretty clear……

      You tell me that you hope I find truth.. Dear Marie, you have been deceived. If you can read a prophetic warning given by the Holy Spirit and not discern the Spirit and see that the word is simply just a proclamation of scripture, and then call it a doctrine of demons, then your light is really darkness….

      I pray the Lord’s mercy over you, Marie. May YOU find the truth….

      Blessings,

      Kevin

      Eph_5:15 See then that ye walk circumspectly, not as fools, but as wise,
      2Sa_13:13 And I, whither shall I cause my shame to go? and as for thee, thou shalt be as one of the fools in Israel. Now therefore, I pray thee, speak unto the king; for he will not withhold me from thee.
      Job_12:17 He leadeth counsellors away spoiled, and maketh the judges fools.
      Job_30:8 They were children of fools, yea, children of base men: they were viler than the earth.
      Psa_75:4 I said unto the fools, Deal not foolishly: and to the wicked, Lift not up the horn:
      Psa_94:8 Understand, ye brutish among the people: and ye fools, when will ye be wise?
      Psa_107:17 Fools because of their transgression, and because of their iniquities, are afflicted.
      Pro_1:7 The fear of the LORD is the beginning of knowledge: but fools despise wisdom and instruction.
      Pro_1:22 How long, ye simple ones, will ye love simplicity? and the scorners delight in their scorning, and fools hate knowledge?
      Pro_1:32 For the turning away of the simple shall slay them, and the prosperity of fools shall destroy them.
      Pro_3:35 The wise shall inherit glory: but shame shall be the promotion of fools.
      Pro_8:5 O ye simple, understand wisdom: and, ye fools, be ye of an understanding heart.
      Pro_10:21 The lips of the righteous feed many: but fools die for want of wisdom.
      Pro_12:23 A prudent man concealeth knowledge: but the heart of fools proclaimeth foolishness.
      Pro_13:19 The desire accomplished is sweet to the soul: but it is abomination to fools to depart from evil.
      Pro_13:20 He that walketh with wise men shall be wise: but a companion of fools shall be destroyed.
      Pro_14:8 The wisdom of the prudent is to understand his way: but the folly of fools is deceit.
      Pro_14:9 Fools make a mock at sin: but among the righteous there is favour.
      Pro_14:24 The crown of the wise is their riches: but the foolishness of fools is folly.
      Pro_14:33 Wisdom resteth in the heart of him that hath understanding: but that which is in the midst of fools is made known.
      Pro_15:2 The tongue of the wise useth knowledge aright: but the mouth of fools poureth out foolishness.
      Pro_15:14 The heart of him that hath understanding seeketh knowledge: but the mouth of fools feedeth on foolishness.
      Pro_16:22 Understanding is a wellspring of life unto him that hath it: but the instruction of fools is folly.
      Pro_19:29 Judgments are prepared for scorners, and stripes for the back of fools.
      Pro_26:7 The legs of the lame are not equal: so is a parable in the mouth of fools.
      Pro_26:9 As a thorn goeth up into the hand of a drunkard, so is a parable in the mouth of fools.
      Ecc_5:1 Keep thy foot when thou goest to the house of God, and be more ready to hear, than to give the sacrifice of fools: for they consider not that they do evil.
      Ecc_5:4 When thou vowest a vow unto God, defer not to pay it; for he hath no pleasure in fools: pay that which thou hast vowed.
      Ecc_7:4 The heart of the wise is in the house of mourning; but the heart of fools is in the house of mirth.
      Ecc_7:5 It is better to hear the rebuke of the wise, than for a man to hear the song of fools.
      Ecc_7:9 Be not hasty in thy spirit to be angry: for anger resteth in the bosom of fools.
      Ecc_9:17 The words of wise men are heard in quiet more than the cry of him that ruleth among fools.
      Isa_19:11 Surely the princes of Zoan are fools, the counsel of the wise counsellors of Pharaoh is become brutish: how say ye unto Pharaoh, I am the son of the wise, the son of ancient kings?
      Isa_19:13 The princes of Zoan are become fools, the princes of Noph are deceived; they have also seduced Egypt, even they that are the stay of the tribes thereof.
      Isa_35:8 And an highway shall be there, and a way, and it shall be called The way of holiness; the unclean shall not pass over it; but it shall be for those: the wayfaring men, though fools, shall not err therein.
      Mat_23:17 Ye fools and blind: for whether is greater, the gold, or the temple that sanctifieth the gold?
      Mat_23:19 Ye fools and blind: for whether is greater, the gift, or the altar that sanctifieth the gift?
      Luk_11:40 Ye fools, did not he that made that which is without make that which is within also?
      Luk_24:25 Then he said unto them, O fools, and slow of heart to believe all that the prophets have spoken:
      Rom_1:22 Professing themselves to be wise, they became fools,
      1Co_4:10 We are fools for Christ’s sake, but ye are wise in Christ; we are weak, but ye are strong; ye are honourable, but we are despised.
      2Co_11:19 For ye suffer fools gladly, seeing ye yourselves are wise.
      Mat 5:22 But I say unto you, That whosoever is angry with his brother without a cause shall be in danger of the judgment: and whosoever shall say to his brother, Raca, shall be in danger of the council: but whosoever shall say, Thou fool, shall be in danger of hell fire.
      Mat 5:23 Therefore if thou bring thy gift to the altar, and there rememberest that thy brother hath ought against thee;
      Mat 5:24 Leave there thy gift before the altar, and go thy way; first be reconciled to thy brother, and then come and offer thy gift.
      Mat 5:25 Agree with thine adversary quickly, whiles thou art in the way with him; lest at any time the adversary deliver thee to the judge, and the judge deliver thee to the officer, and thou be cast into prison.
      Mat 5:26 Verily I say unto thee, Thou shalt by no means come out thence, till thou hast paid the uttermost farthing.
      Mat 5:27 Ye have heard that it was said by them of old time, Thou shalt not commit adultery:
      Mat 5:28 But I say unto you, That whosoever looketh on a woman to lust after her hath committed adultery with her already in his heart.

      • Amen Brother! Let the prophets judge the prophets. I am judging you as a fellow prophet and I cannot find fault.

        Praise God I am not alone. You write things that I think, the things my spirit attests to. I try to warn people also, I use facebook. No one listens and some (even of my own family) scoff and consider me a false prophet or a blasphemer. Oh well. They are blinded by the god of this world. I can only pray, and may God break our hearts that we not be high minded or proud but labor in fervent prayer for the people! For all their murders, their thefts, their sorceries! What a judgement they face. Peradventure He will grant repentance. It will be better for Sodom and Gommorah than for Babylon.

        Oh that my head were waters, and mine eyes a fountain of tears, that I might weep day and night for the slain of the daughter of my people!

        God will save whom He has chosen, they will all come to Him at the perfect time. He granted me repentance in a day! I had struggled for 10 years. Do I still sin? of course, it keeps me on my face. Oh wretched man that I am, who will deliver me from this body of death! I pray even that be taken away. Blessed is he who hungers and thirsts after righteousness for he SHALL be filled!! Glory to God! When we see him, we shall be like Him. Lord count us worthy!
        Pray God that His Spirit be poured out on us! We are going to need it,there’s no way without it. God will do a marvelous thing, He will accomplish all his good pleasure. I often doubt and worry about regrets, but that’s not faith. He has always come through at the appointed time. He has shown me this my whole life. It breaks my heart to know that some people will never know Him except to face him as judge and executioner. He is so much more than that, and worthy, eternally worthy, to be praised! But they rejected the love of God and they are receiving the judgment that they desire. He shall indeed send strong delusion that they believe the lie. He already has!

        Praise God for undeserved grace. This is not reality, He is reality and His kingdom where a place is prepared for us his children. Praise God for the Lamb that was slain from the foundation of the world. How I long to be with him. I pray that He makes his bride spotless, brings in the fullness of the gentiles and the remnant of Israel. Grant much repentance Lord for your mercy’s sake! Let your Kingdom come let your will be done. Not my will, but thine be done!

        He that is unjust, let him be unjust still: and he which is filthy, let him be filthy still: and he that is righteous, let him be righteous still: and he that is holy, let him be holy still.

        And the Spirit and the bride say, Come. And let him that heareth say, Come. And let him that is athirst come. And whosoever will, let him take the water of life freely.

        He which testifieth these things saith, Surely I come quickly. Amen. Even so, come, Lord Jesus.

        Grace and peace be with you all.
        Kim

      • Amen Kim,

        Continue to warn. I too am called many things for the warnings. But when judgment comes, the people will be without excuse. Our heavenly Father, out of His mercy, has warned us for years. But the vast majority listen to the false prophets instead, just in the days of Jeremiah.

        Blessings to you,

        Kevin

  6. Kevin, thank you for your faithfulness in posting this word! The Lord spoke to me that the waiting is over and that He is truly at the door. So little time left for repentance now. Our prayers need to be for the lost, and for His backslidden Christians to return to their First Love.

    Blessings,
    Bonnie

    • Amen, Bonnie

      Yes indeed we need to pray for all those who are lost, backslidden and blind.

      Blessings to you,

      Kevin

      • “Business as usual” is a key phrase for this time, It is the very phrase that we have been hearing from Dad – to be inclusive of ALL forms of business, or conversation = manner of life… It is high time that we wake up, are we where we aught to be? Search us O, LORD and see if there be any wicked way in me.

        Amen Kevin! Remain Standing in Him
        Mark & Laura

      • Isaiah 58:13 “If you turn away your foot from the Sabbath, [From] doing your pleasure on My holy day (the Day of the Lord we have entered into), And call the Sabbath a delight, The holy [day] of Yahweh honorable, And shall honor Him, not doing your own ways, Nor finding your own pleasure, Nor speaking [your] [own] words, 14 Then you shall delight yourself in Yahweh; And I will cause you to ride on the high hills of the earth, And feed you with the heritage of Jacob your father. The mouth of Yahweh has spoken.”

        Amen, Laura
        It is no longer business as usual. Those that recognize that we are entering the day of rest spoken of in Hebrews 4:1-11 will be greatly blessed to labor to enter into it. Those that do not perceive or doubt it, will find it VERY difficult in these days…..

        Blessings,

        Kevin

  7. My life has seemingly been nothing but trouble and resistance for studying Torah in the light of Yeshua.

    • Greetings Elliot,

      Blessings to you. I cannot say that I understand your understanding in studying the Torah. However, when we take up our cross and follow Yeshua, we will find opposition on all sides. Yeshua endured opposition all the way unto the end. Even while on the cross, the provoked him to come down from the cross to prove that He was the son of God.

      We too, must endure to the end. The road will be narrow and hard, but He never said it would be easy. He just said it would be worth it.

      Many blessings to you brother,

      Kevin

  8. Yes, they will perish. And Satan shall take them to the Avichi Hell. For “they refuse to enter, and those of us trying to enter, they hinder.” “They speak evil of what they do not understand, and what they do understand, like brute beasts. Their damnation is just.”
    The last question in “The Book of Secrets” from Osho, says everything.
    Great prophetic word. Scary and true. Those ‘blasphemers of the Holy Ghost’ that attack everything outside their little belief system as being the devil. They shall perish. “Let them be accursed.”
    Great word. Good stuff.

    • Greetings,

      I agree with some of what you’re saying. But I absolutely do not follow nor condone any “Book of Secrets”. Anytime there is a book of secrets, it is of the devil. The only secrets we are to search out are in the scriptures when the Lord reveals them to us in our prayer closet with Him…

      Proverbs 25:2 It is the glory of God to conceal a thing: but the honour of kings is to search out a matter.

      Deut. 29:29 The secret things belong unto the LORD our God: but those things which are revealed belong unto us and to our children for ever, that we may do all the words of this law.

      It seems that you have enough truth to see the falsehood in the Babylonian churches. However, you have a mixture. The ONLY truth is the living Truth, Yeshua (Jesus Christ).

      I pray that you can accept this.

      Many blessings to you,

      Kevin

    • Stay away from anything that is not the BIBLE and KJV if you can stand it. The enemy has infiltrated everything, but God is sovereign and He can keep His holy Word. Don’t trust anyone! Trust in the LORD and be lead by His Holy Spirit. Everywhere are lies lies lies! The Holy Spirit will lead you into all truth! I didn’t discern anything you posted to be false, but just be careful ok?

      Love,
      Kim

      • Amen, Kim

        Yes, I am still discovering lies upon lies upon lies….. The church at large is just another pagan religion. I know that I will get slandered for saying this, but we must all admit that the church today is not even a resemblance of the the early church in the book of Acts. Christians today only have a form of Godliness, but deny the power…..

        Thank you for your exhortation and I heed your truth….

        Blessings,

        Kevin

  9. Thank you Kevin, from all my heart to tell the truth about the coming justice, it helps me a lot accepting my sufferings being Christians and it encourages me to keep praying for others.
    From Geneva, Switzerland, Yves

    • Thank you and many blessings to you, Yves.

      I agree, I wish that when I was a young follower of Christ that the churches would have taught the truth of what I must go through so that I could be prepared. But the churches lie and this confused me because my life was nothing like what the churches was saying it should be.

      So the truth encourages me as well.

      Many blessings to my brothers and sisters in Geneva, Switzerland. 🙂

      Kevin

  10. Kevin,

    I’ve had warnings from God for years and have suffered rejection from people because they don’t want to hear the message that God is going to judge our nation.

    As harsh as your warnings are, they resonate strongly with me. I actually enjoy reading them. I am glad to have finally found people like you and the readers of your blog who are hearing the same message I’ve heard for years. It makes me feel normal for a change.

    Thanks for following the leading of the Holy Spirit.

    God bless!

    Diana
    Hartford, MI

    • Hello Diana,

      Don’t think that you’re alone. None of my so-called Christian friends believed me when the Lord began giving me these warnings. And they still don’t believe me. It was only after He lead me to create this blog did I find others like you that have been hearing the same things in the Spirit.

      Yes, the warnings are harsh. It is because He has warned and warned and these are His last warnings. But unfortunately, only a few compared to the majority will have ears to hear.

      But keep on warning, sister. Set your face like flint and don’t worry about the rejection. They are rejecting you because they first rejected Him, even though they claim to be His.

      Many blessings,

      Kevin

  11. This is the first time that I have seen your website here and I praise God for His Word and that you are speaking it forth. The Word says that “out of the mouths of two or three witnesses his word will be fulfilled.” This confirms what He spoke to me on Jan. 13, 2013. “The Time of Moses Is Over!”
    Here is what the Lord God says to the shepherds! I have given you the sheep to care for and to fee. I spoke My Word to feed the flock. But you have perverted My Word! You have made it to be sweet-sounding and pleasing to their ears so as not to offend them! And you have chosen to keep them as babes and children so they will not mature and leave. Now most of the Body of Christ is not prepared or taught to walk with spiritual maturity and authority and cannot properly discern good from evil. You have chosen to be more politically correct so that you can fatten your own self!
    I gave you, the Body of Christ, the same opportunity as I did the children of Israel! I gave you spiritual freedom to flow in the Spirit of God. I brought forth people to remove shackles and bondages such as John Wesley, Aimee Semple McPherson and others. But then the shepherds who followed after began to pervert that freedom by preaching the prosperity message. You began to teach the flock that I was no longer God but instead, I became as some genie in a bottle! You taught them that if they did the right formula or sowed enough money into your ministry, that I would pay their bills or give them a new house or car! But you did not teach them that My Word says “unto whomsoever much is given, of him shall be much more required.” You set into motion and loosed this “me first, give me” attitude into the spiritual realm. This has led to the same attitude to be loosed int the natural. And since My sheep have not been fed properly, they were not mature enough to pray and bind this in the spiritual! It has taken over this nation and it’s fruits began with the precedent being set by Roe vs. Wade. At that point, you, the Body of Christ, began your 40-year wilderness wanderings because you did not believe the Word of God! And as with Israel, so I allowed you to go through this wandering to test what was in your hearts! Spiritual Israel is NO different from the natural children. You were grafted into the vine! You were given the same opportunity! You have walked with My Presence, you have received My provision and yet you have not changed. Do not think that you will be excused more than they!
    The time of Moses is over! I call out to you to turn from your wicked and selfish ways and repent! Choose you this day whom you will serve! I am about to allow you to reap the judgment from the repercussions of your wickedness. And I will deal with those shepherds who have perverted My Word and have not repented! The time of Moses is OVER! It is time for the Joshuas and Joels to come forth to lead My children into My rest! You can no longer remain complacent and immature! Rise up My children! Repent and seek Me!”

  12. Thank you my brother! I stand in awe of God and His goodness! How He loves us and desires that we only yield to Him and allow Him to do a work in our hearts. I am blessed that God has anointed you to speak the truth in love to turn hearts back to Him. I am at your service in Christ Jesus should you ever need strength, encouragement, etc. Continue to keep your eyes focused solely upon Him for His glory!
    Your brother and servant in our Lord Christ Jesus,
    Melvin

  13. This is a direct quote from the website The Missing Cross to Purity that you have as a link on your sidebar. Im sure i read on your blog somewhere you recommending this site if the reading wants to “know truth”
    “Any minister who asks for money, even other than tithing, is a false prophet and violating the commands of Jesus and Peter as echoed by Paul”. Just wondering does this mean you are a false prophet or do you no longer believe The Missing Cross to Purity preaches truth??

    • Greetings Stephen,

      I still believe that “The Missing Cross to Purity” website preaches truth. And to answer your accusation, I AM NOT ASKING ANYONE FOR MONEY. I quoted several times that each person is to give as the Lord leads them or as each one purposes in their own heart in accordance to 2 Corinthians 9:7. NOWHERE ON THIS SITE DO I ASK FOR MONEY. The Lord has simply shown me that I am doing a disservice to people by not accepting financial gifts when they desire to give……..

      What The Missing Cross teaches on tithing is true in that tithing was according to the old law and we are now to be under a GREATER law which is the law of the Spirit. However, the early church, when operating under this greater law, sold all that they had and distributed among themselves so that they had all things in common. So I ask you, are you willing to sell all that you have and distribute it to the ministry of the Lord’s house? If not, then you have the option to give as you purpose within your heart according to 2 Corinthians 9:7.

      It is true that under the new covenant, those in Christ are no longer under the law of tithing, but the ones mature enough to be in Christ under this new covenant, give all things freely. The religious goats like to claim that we are no longer under the law of tithing so that they do not have to give. For these stingy people, their IS the schoolmaster of the law of tithing because they ARE NOT living under the new covenant that is the law of love. The religious want it in black or white, do we tithe today or not. But this is difficult to explain to those that are not mature enough in Christ to give up all things TO Christ. So for those that do not give abundantly (weather to the poor, or a ministry of the Lord) out of a cheerful heart, they are not abiding in the law of the Spirit that sets us free from the law of tithing. And until them, they have the schoolmaster of tithing…..

      This is what the Lord said to me about it: For the questions come, is the tithe still for today?…are God’s people still suppose to practice it? & if so, how come the New Testament doesn’t mention it? First of all, let me say…I do not mention it in the New Testament…I shouldn’t need to. For My people already knew the Law, as they had practiced it for all of those years. I didn’t need to mention any of those things in the New Covenant, for those things were already part of them. But, what I did was instruct on the things that My people were to do as pertaining to grace, to take them further than just the law. Tithing was part of the old schoolmaster & My people are no longer under that…for they have been given a greater law…the law of the Spirit of life in Christ Jesus.

      Now My people are to live under a greater commandment….My people are to be great givers…even as My Son gave of Himself. For in that He gave, He gave Himself fully so that you all might live. He gave, because He was following Me. For when I gave My only begotten Son, I did not just give 10%…I gave My best…I gave My all that the world might live through Him. I am trying to show you something, My son…I am trying to get you to see the greater picture. People fall back on the tithe today, because they cannot fathom the truth of giving their all. They cannot see in their heart, how they are really to give. For when My church was first started, they had it right, for they had all things common & there was no lack among them.

      But, today My people are very far from Me. How do you tell a people that cannot see the way things truly are, that they are to give there “all” unto Me? They can not grasp this, nor would they be able to stand under the weight of it. This is why people fall back onto the tithe…for they have fallen back to the starting place, as children, once again. My people are to walk in the greater commandment, My son, this is true…but so many cannot hear this or are able to grasp it. So, I have allowed them to take steps of faith towards Me. I have allowed them to start once again at the beginning (here He is speaking of those that are immature and those that do not give, He allows the young in Christ to go back to the law to bring them to the fullness of the Spirit in Christ), for I look forward to a time that they might grow & be able to grasp what it means to walk in the freedom of giving their all unto Me.

      So again to answer your accusation, I AM NOT ASKING ANYONE FOR MONEY…… And we are to live according to the law of the Spirit where we give up all things so that each one in the body may have all things in common. But for those that cannot comprehend this, the Lord allows them to simply fall back on the law of tithing and hopefully grow up in Christ so that they lay all down for Him…….

      I pray that your heart is in the right place to receive this, unless you’re just simply seeking to find fault and accuse. If that is the case, then may the Lord have mercy on you and I pray that you can open your heart to His love.

      Blessings,

      Kevin

      • I apologize,I guess iv become cynical lately about people putting out a word from the Lord. Thank you for taking the time to reply.
        Steve

      • Greetings Steve,

        First, please allow me to commend you. I get attacked by so many people with their false accusations and when I show them where they are wrong in their accusation, they simply change their words to accuse me of something else. You just may be the first that has been mature enough to apologize. And for that, I both thank you and commend you. Of course you’re forgiven as we all need to forgive one another in love.

        I certainly do understand one becoming cynical because of all the false words out there. I even have to guard myself from becoming cynical from all the slander and accusations I get. But it is important that we guard our hearts so that bitterness will not take root in us.

          Heb 12:14-15 Follow peace with all men, and holiness, without which no man shall see the Lord: Looking diligently lest any man fail of the grace of God; lest any root of bitterness springing up trouble you, and thereby many be defiled;

        Many blessings to you, Steve

        Kevin

  14. Brother Kevin,
    I must admit that I am in agreement with you in that those “constantly petitioning” their flock for money ARE false shepherds! If God was the One Who placed upon their hearts to “build a bigger church” or do whatever, then it is God Who will put it upon the flock to give as the Word says that “where the Spirit of the Lord is, there is liberty.” They should not be out there constantly asking as this is manipulation and the shepherd has put themselves as god in burdening the people. It is no different than someone panhandling and causing people to feel guilty. They manipulate on emotions and not on the Word of God! Those shepherds no longer move in faith, believing, that God will “provide all my need according to His riches in Christ Jesus” but instead, are more focused on their works, which is religious humanism! This is NOT faith!

For those leaving a comment: Please understand that the Lord has charged me to give out His warnings to awaken His people to prepare for the days ahead. In this, He has told me to not waste precious time trying to convince any that will not hear, for they have already made their choice. So with that, if your comment is a personal attack, insult, rude, or to argue; then may the Lord bless you and keep you. I will not answer back to any rude comments, nor post them. Blessings to you, Kevin Barrett

