Urgent Warning: Summary of judgment events coming.

Greetings Dear Saints and Readers,

By now, we should all know that the Lord has been warning us of His coming judgments.  I would have thought that some of the events He has warned us about would have taken place by now, but as I mentioned in my post on October 20th, I feel that the Lord had given us just a little more time to prepare.

However, I now have a strong urgency in my spirit to warn others about the closeness and seriousness of the judgment events that are upon us.  Here is a summary of warnings the Lord has given me for His church:

  • Cataclysmic event that will cause millions of people to lose their lives and change life as we know it.
  • Civil war in the U.S.
  • Persecution of Christians.
  • Judgment on churches and church leaders.
  • War coming to American soil.

I don’t know what order these events will take place, but I have a strong sense that something big is coming very soon.  Some people have written me and asked me about prophecies referencing three days of darkness that many on YouTube are prophesying.  I have not heard anything specific about this from the Lord, however, if there is a huge asteroid or something to cause the earth’s poles to shift, it is highly possible that the earth will not rotate during this time and that would cause darkness on part of the world.  In addition, there would be catastrophic events world-wide.

We should all be prepared by getting into the Lord’s presence often and repenting of all sin.  Allow Him to search our hearts and reveal any hidden sin that we may have.  For as we all should know, our own hearts deceive us. (Jeremiah 17:9)

In addition, we should also be prepared in the natural.  We should have extra food stored up, possibly water too.  We should have emergency supplies and even cash on hand if possible because it’s also probable that we cannot get to our bank money when needed.

Most importantly, do not get into fear.  Those that have repented and earnestly sought the Lord will be covered by Him.  Even if we were to lose our life here on earth, we would be in His arms in heaven.

As I mentioned, I have a strong urgency in my spirit to get this warning out to others so that we may all be prepared and under His protection.  I don’t know when the judgments will begin; I just feel an urgency in my spirit to be prepared.

I have been preparing in the natural for some time now with any extra funds I would possibly have from the donations given to me from a few brothers and sisters in Christ.  I thank those of you so much for your love and faithfulness.  I possibly still need a few small items, but the main thing that I have not been able to do yet is to store gasoline for our generator for the RV that my brother and I live in.  If anyone feels lead to assist us in this through a donation, that would be much appreciated.

Below are links to prophetic warnings the Lord has given that are pertinent to the coming events.  I pray in Jesus’ name that the Lord’s mercy and protection may be upon you all and your families….

Your Brother in Christ,

Kevin B.

We must judge ourselves before we are judged: https://hearhisheart.wordpress.com/2011/08/09/judge-yourself-quickly-before-you-are-judged/

Judgment & Destruction with loss of millions of lives: https://hearhisheart.wordpress.com/2013/04/01/time-is-up-i-am-no-longer-withholding-my-hand-from-my-judgments/

Prepare for Destruction: https://hearhisheart.wordpress.com/2011/08/06/prepare-for-sudden-destruction/

Civil War: https://hearhisheart.wordpress.com/2012/11/08/i-have-chosen-your-leaders-in-the-white-house-to-do-my-biddings-get-ready/

Judgment on harlot churches: https://hearhisheart.wordpress.com/2012/01/23/come-out-of-that-harlot-before-i-smite-her-and-the-false-shepherds/

Judgment on harlot churches: https://hearhisheart.wordpress.com/2013/05/15/those-that-dont-come-out-of-the-harlot-shall-take-the-mark/

Persecution: https://hearhisheart.wordpress.com/2011/12/08/prepare-for-persecution/

War coming to American soil: https://hearhisheart.wordpress.com/2013/08/01/the-shores-of-your-land-called-america-shall-be-filled-with-enemy-ships-very-soon/

 

30 Responses

  1. Hello Kevin,
    Interestingly enough,your warning is coming…….I would like to ask you if you would mind if I sent you the 2AM warning alert given to me by the Lord just recently…..I ask you to please take it to the Lord,feel free to share this on your website if you would like,this is for everyone……..The Lord is begining His judgement in the church already…….Many of His people are perishing,,,,,We must pray…..If you would like a copy of my book :Redemmed from Hell: or audio cds.i would be happy to make them available to you or anyone else…….Just send me your complete address and i will get them right out to you……..God bless you in your work.As we all know it is not easy to give out these kinds of warnings, but in doing so,their blood is not on our hands then……..
    Bette

    • Hello Bette,

      Of course I would love to hear your 2am warning from the Lord. My email is kevinrb67@gmail.com. Yes, I know of and have already witnessed judgments on His people recently. I agree that we all need to pray for one another and warn all that we can. You are right, the Lord sternly showed me that if I do not put forth His warnings, then blood would be on my hands….

      I have your CDs on redeemed from Hell, thank you….

      Blessings,

      Kevin B.

      • Hi Kevin,
        I couldn’t remember if I had sent you any or not……The Kord is saying,Remind my people that they are perishing and “Do you not care”””???????I will email you the prophesy……….It is about time for the remanent to wake up and arise……..There is no surprises from the Lord….If you ask,He will reveal to you.
        The word tells us that we don’t ask and when we do ever ask,we ask amiss…….Many of God’s people are not going to make it……
        Watch,pray and be ready……….

        Bette

      • Amen, Bette.

        I’m so glad to see others out there warning Gods people. It’s an unpopular thing to do, but we do it out of our love for Him and His people, not for any fame like the false shepherds….

        Blessings,

        Kevin B.

    • Blessing Bette ,and my name is Barb yes I would like your book,and cds, this is my address Please and thank you!

      Barbara Davis
      420 e main st apt
      MC Minn-ville TN 37119

  2. Mr. Barrett, I would like to know what you believe about rev.12 the woman in the wilderness. Please share your thoughts.

    • Hello Kyle,

      I believe that the woman in the wilderness in Revelation 12 will be the saints of God on earth that did not overcome and become part of the man-child. The ones that did not overcome will then come out of Babylon (spiritual and natural cities on earth) and live in wilderness areas where they will be fed by angels of God. (Rev. 12:5-6)

      This is my understanding of the woman in the wilderness, unless the Lord chooses to reveal something different to me.

      Blessings,

      Kevin B.

      • Thank you for responding. I believe that the wilderness is a place of testing also were GOD will protect us if we just put our trust in HIM. Iv
        read that chapter before and never heard this kind of view until now. I will have to seek the LORD for further meaning of the scripture itself.
        Reminds me of the time when JESUS went into the wilderness. The book of jeremiah chapter 2 verse 6 actually gives you a clear definition
        of the meaning of wilderness. The wilderness represents a place of testing to according to the scripture, but could be even more too. Do
        you agree, what do you think? In this time I truly believe that the LORD
        GOD wants really reveal HIS HEART with His people in this hour! Those that don’t seek Him will not experience this kind of intimate
        fellowship with HIM. I am still seeking and waiting for His love to be
        poured upon me. May we we press on and have HIS protection in the days ahead. GOD bless.

        kyle

      • Hello Kyle,

        Yes, the wilderness does represent trial and testing and yes, the church will go through a spiritual wilderness before and in correlation with the natural wilderness stay.

        Blessings,

        Kevin B.

  3. The three days of darkness are the result of the nuclear bombs being released on the earth and all of the debris and fallout from these bombs. ALF
    Check out the Bible Code: Nuclear Holocaust will you delay, it had several years written in the code!

  4. I want to ask you one one thing,do you believe in speaking in tounges?

    • Hello Kyle,

      Yes, I pray in tongues often. But there is the praying in tongues, and then the speaking in tongues with an interpretation for the edification of those that hear. Few churches actually operate in this, but it is our blueprint from the early church in the book of acts.

      Kevin B.

    • The ‘gift of tongues’ is a real and intelligible language, not unintelligible mumbo jumbo. Read Acts. It’s referring to the ability to be able to speak to others in their language despite never learning it for the purpose of spreading the gospel. That’s all. 1 Cor 13 even suggests the ‘gift of tongues’ ceasing.

  5. Thank you.

  6. Hi Kevin,sorry i missed your call the other night……However I am being advised by the Holy Spirit to bring this to your attention and everyone of those who read your posts………….I will be putting it on my website as well……..The saints of God WILL BE ON THE RUN….nothing about revealation should be a surprise……..Everything is being revealed and is not a secret…….IF you ASK Him,he will reveal if your temple is pure………The antichrist walks amongst us now……….It will soon be trime for him to reveal himself……….One other thing,when those that have believe a pre-trib rapture and it doesn’t happen,many will turn on their leaders and loose their faith,thereby receiving the mark……You must not just learn to pick up your cross but do it in sack cloth and ashes……..I will also share with you kEVIN, the dream in which I was translated into the tribulation……..The two witnesses will be in place soon as will the remanent and they know who they are…….God bless
    and look up,His Redemption draweth nigh……….

  7. Hi Bette and Kevin, I’m enjoying reading words from the Lord, I know what you’re talking about, their are several one in my church where I was going, but God told to leave that church, Because they had no lamp-stand, so I left, and am waiting on what I should do next, the pastor speaks the truth and loves His congregation, but there is division ,in d that church, God had shown me when I first came to this town, in the scriptures, He led me too,about false teachers and the great falling away and has given me revelation about some things also. I need to be able to communicate with other believers,cause, I’m alone and my brothers and sisters I thought were my family, have pushed me out. can I give you my phone number, I really need to stay connected to the true body of Christ! the church has turned cold like it says in the Bible!
    Blessings to you, Barbara Davis

    • Hello Barbara,

      I understand. Yes, you may give me your number. You can email it to me at kevinrb67@gmail.com and I will forward it to Bette. I might not be able to call you for a few days because my stepfather just passed this morning and I will be leaving town for a few days for the funeral and to visit family.

      Hang in there, the Holy Spirit will comfort you in all that He will take you through….

      Blessings,

      Kevin B.

  8. Kevin, I have had two “dreams” in my life that I knew were significant.
    One, I was a child, so this was in the 80’s. I remember this dream vivdly and thoughts about it were too mature to have been mine. I was standing in my fathers yard, looking at the sky. Half was a happy sunshine day, the other half night. There were amazing bright defined stars in the sky. Suddenly the stars started falling, shooting faster and faster. In my spirit I felt and knew what it meant, I said, this is it, this is the end…those are not stars they are angels and the world is over.
    Two, about 3 years ago, around 3 am I dont know if I was asleep or not, but I clearly saw a map of the East Coast of the US, and right below the great lakes was a circle with a 10 in it. I understood that this was a huge earthquake.
    That is all I have in memory. I also feel something big is coming, a change, but I dont know what yet.
    May the precious blood of the Lord Jesus cover us all.
    Your sister in Christ, Shawnta

    • Hello Shawnta,

      Thank you for sharing. Very interesting. Yes, something big is coming and change is coming. Our only ark of safety is to be hidden in Jesus Christ.

      Blessings,

      Kevin B.

    • Wow Shawnta. The way you began describing the first of your two “significant” dreams is eerily familiar. i had a similar prophetic dream at the age of twelve, which for me was in the late 70’s. My dream had two scenes:

      (Scene one)
      i was frequently going out to the front yard of the house where we lived to look up into the sky. (On a side note, in reality, my family had moved to another city and no longer lived in that house. We still lived there in my dream though. i’ve never fully understood the meaning of that, though i believe it has relevance) Sometimes sitting and sometimes standing, i was always gazing up in excited anticipation. We had heard on the news that day that there was going to be an explosion that would end life as we knew it. It wasn’t known exactly when it would strike, only that it would happen sometime within the next twenty-four hours. My reason for feeling excited is because i knew and loved Jesus and i knew God would take care of us no matter what. i also instinctively understood that this was an end-time event which meant that i would be with Jesus very soon and that thrilled me. From time to time, i would go back inside the house to clean myself up in the bathroom. i was wearing a simple white gown. This was the behavior of the rest of my family too, as well as the way they were each dressed, except for my brother, who sat in a chair in our living room with his arms folded and a cold, blank stare. We were all very concerned for him and would randomly sit with him, sometimes individually and sometimes as a family, urging him to make himself ready because there wasn’t much time left.

      (Scene two)
      We were in the same house, only it wasn’t just my family anymore. There were many other people there too and we were all gathered around the dining area praising, fellowshipping and preparing to share a feast together. In my dream, i had never met these other people before but somehow i knew them and loved them. My brother who seemed unreachable in scene one was joined there with us.

      That’s all of it. i don’t know what ever came of the explosion. It’s as though our Father wanted to show me ahead of time generally what was projected to take place, but chose not to show me the details as they played out. Over the years, i believe God has given me more understanding of my dream, but some of it, — especially “scene two” — remains a mystery.

      • Very amazing Terri! Watch and wait for the bridegroom! :). Perhaps it was a fear your brother was not saved at the time but was after? So much to see there. :). I look forward to the wedding feast

  9. kevin,I got a personal visit from our dear lord the other night,AND he had his two witnesses with him,THAT surprised me,I knew they would be coming soon,WELL THEIR HERE,and they had a warning for everyone,YOUR OUT OF TIME ,WAR IS UPOND AMERICA,IF you don’t have all the supplies you need,NOWS THE TIME,things are about to go crazy,OBOOZO is going to use out own military on us,AS I understand,when the astraroid hits puerto rico,THATS the day millions of GODS people will be leaving this world,40,000,000 are going to die that day,and with no warning except this,ANYONE who has been told to move,MUST GO NOW,I was with our FATHER when oboozo and kerry divided JERUSALEM,america is going to look like it was run through a paper sheader for doing this,and I can tell you he ain’t happy his churches are silent on jerusalem being divided,THE US AIRFORCE is going to fire bomb all trailer parks,condo’s,hotels,and apartment buildings,surban track homes,GOD said I will pour out a bucket of blood on america for the killing of my little ones,I could carry on for hours about whats coming on america,BUT I TELL YOU NOW, america will be GONE SOON,never to rise again,he said americans, you are nothing but a pack of cowards,NIBIRU will be the finishing touch on planet earth….AS I understand only 51,000 will survive nibiru,and thats it,every last one will be the LORDS people to………….

    • Interesting. I know that many judgments are coming. However, we have such a loving Father, He is still giving us warnings because it is not His desire that anyone dies. I agree that we should warn, but also, we are to reach out for people to repent, that is the whole purpose of warning. We do not declare people’s doom, but yet warn that it will come unless there is repentance. Ezekiel 18:31-32 Cast away from you all your transgressions, by which you have transgressed; and make you a new heart and a new spirit: for why will you die, O house of Israel? For I have no pleasure in the death of him that dies, says the Lord GOD: therefore turn yourselves, and live.

      Blessings to you,

      Kevin B.

  10. KEVIN,we must hammer everyone,DO NOT TAKE THE MARK OF THE BEAST,somewhere in americas twisted brain,they have the IDEA,they will be forgiven for taking it,NO ONE WHO HAS SATANS WEDDING RING will ever see heaven,thats his mark and claim on them,AND there will never be a day when satans people will be allowed in heaven,IT won’t matter what happens,if they chop up your children,kill your whole family,YOU STILL will NOT be excused for taking the mark…THATS the one thing that is an ABSOLUTE NO,NO,everyone ,must be made to understand,no one who has the mark will get into heaven….period………

    • Wow, I wasn’t aware that people are deceived into believing that they could still be saved if they take the mark. However, I DO know that many are already deceived into believing they will not take the mark no matter what. It’s not about resisting the mark, I don’t think people will be able to resist unless they are already sealed by God. So our goal is not to resist the mark of the beast, but instead seek the seal of God. Rev. 7:3 Saying, Hurt not the earth, neither the sea, nor the trees, till we have sealed the servants of our God on their foreheads.

      Blessings,

      Kevin B.

For those leaving a comment: Please understand that the Lord has charged me to give out His warnings to awaken His people to prepare for the days ahead. In this, He has told me to not waste precious time trying to convince any that will not hear, for they have already made their choice. So with that, if your comment is a personal attack, insult, rude, or to argue; then may the Lord bless you and keep you. I will not answer back to any rude comments, nor post them. Blessings to you, Kevin Barrett

