Redeem the time that you now have, for darkness comes quickly.

In my time with the Father, this is what He said to me:  Son, tell My people that time is short.

Word from the Father:

My people, listen to your Heavenly Father this day.  I come to you all with open arms of love.

Oh, My people, why?  Why do you all not come into My presence?  Why do many of you still go about your days in your own strength and understanding?  Do you not perceive the days that you live in?  I have warned and warned of things to come.  But many of you are still complacent, yet think in your hearts that you are prepared.

Listen to Me this day.  It is not My desire that any of you perish in the coming days.  But it is also not My desire that any of you miss out on your destiny in Christ.  I have plans for each of you for the days ahead.  Soon there will be chaos and gross darkness upon the earth, but I shall have a remnant that shall walk the earth with My peace and glory upon them.  And they shall not be moved by the evil and darkness that shall befall the masses.

My children, it is My fullest desire that you all be part of My last day remnant.  But I tell you now, not one of you shall enter into your destiny and My glory while still remaining in your own fleshly strength and understanding.  It is My deepest desire to bestow My glory upon each of you.  But for this to happen, you MUST get into my presence each day and often.  For it is only in My presence that you shall gain the much needed inner healing and inner victory in order for you to both stand, and be used by Me, in these last days of darkness upon the earth.

Hear Me now.  Soon chaos and despair will be the norm.  But this is not My desire for My own.  So I say to you all again, seek Me in your prayer closets, the secret chambers of your heart.  See if I will not come and meet with you .  And I shall raise you above the heights of the clouds and you shall sit with Me in the heavenlies.

Soon the enemy will be released to have his way with those that dwell in the earthly realm.  You do not want to dwell in his realm when this happens.  So I say to you all, come up higher and sit with Me in the heavenlies where the enemy cannot touch you.

Oh, My little ones, this is not too hard a task that I ask of you.  For surely if I ask it of you, then I have already made a way for you.  And that way is through My Son.  For even unto this day, My people have not apprehended the fullness of their inheritance in Christ.

Do not think that you must be raptured out of the earth for this to happen.  For I have a greater plan for My people.  You shall carry My glory to a hurting and dying world.  And many shall see the glory upon you and hunger for what you have.  And so there shall be a great outpouring of My Spirit in these last days to bring in a harvest of souls into My kingdom.

But I tell you now, delay not from getting into My presence.  For I tell you the truth, when gross darkness falls, it shall fill all pockets of darkness and flesh to the full.  So therefore, if you hold anything back from Me, it shall be your undoing.   For anything that will reject My piercing light in these last days shall be turned over to the darkness.

So once again I tell you; come to Me and get into My presence while there is still time.  Redeem the time that you now have, for darkness comes quickly.  I love you all and do not desire that any of you fall away in these last days.  But I tell you a truth, if you do not get into My presence now and be cleansed of all hurt, filth of flesh, and darkness, then you shall be subject to the gross darkness that is coming.

Now be warned, there is no more time to straddle the fence.  For soon that fence shall be removed and each one will have to make a choice to either be filled with My light, or the darkness of the world.

I love each of you.  So heed My warning to you this day.  Seek Me, and seek Me with all your heart.  And truly I shall be found of you if you do this.  I love you all, My dear little ones.  So seek Me now so that I shall be found by you.

Ephesians 2:4-7  But God, who is rich in mercy, for his great love with which he loved us,   Even when we were dead in sins, has made us alive together with Christ, (by grace you are saved;)   And has raised us up together, and made us sit together in heavenly places in Christ Jesus:
That in the ages to come he might show the exceeding riches of his grace in his kindness toward us through Christ Jesus
.

 Isaiah 35:8 -10 And a highway shall be there, and a way, and it shall be called The way of holiness; the unclean shall not pass over it; but it shall be for others: the wayfaring men, though fools, shall not err therein.  No lion shall be there, nor any ravenous beast shall go up on it, it shall not be found there; but the redeemed shall walk there:  And the ransomed of the LORD shall return, and come to Zion with songs and everlasting joy upon their heads: they shall obtain joy and gladness, and sorrow and sighing shall flee away. 

Revelation 12:12  Therefore rejoice, you heavens, and you that dwell in them. Woe to the inhabitants of the earth and of the sea! for the devil has come down unto you, having great wrath, because he knows that he has but a short time. 

Jeremiah 29:13  And you shall seek me, and find me, when you shall search for me with all your heart. 

21 Responses

  1. Glory! Hi Bro. Kevin –

    I have seen one prophecy after another over the last few days for Year 2014. Interestingly, many were coming from totally different places (the year of Jubilee, the Year of Double, the Year of Transformation, the Year of Restoration; and so on.) All of these may happen for those in Christ that are in HIS presence, but the rest need to heed this trumpet call to get prepared.

    This morning I searched the Net for a worship song not my usual.
    I was led to one by Israel Houghton entitled “Your Presence is Heaven to Me. And a praise song by Hezekiah Walker entitled, EVERY PRAISE.” Both spoke to my heart and brought me into HIS presence!
    For the first time while not fasting I did not watch TV today; only listened to gospel music, read my bible and prayed. For me it is time to do just as you said, “get into HIS presence and stay there.”

    Thank you so much for these words of hope of HIS very imminent coming. Hallelujah!!!!!

    Abundant love and hugs ((( )))

    Elder Kaaren

    • Hello Sister Kaaren,

      Yes, there are many prophecies out there. Some may be true about His blessings, but it is never a blanket for everyone. We have been charged to take up our cross and follow Him. Also, we are in the days of Jeremiah the prophet. There are sooooooo many prophets proclaiming His goodness and blessings and not warning the people to prepare for what’s coming.

      I thank the Lord for you, Sister Kaaren.

      Much love and hugs back at ya,

      Kevin B.

  2. What powerful words, praise GOD! This spoke to me at the very deepest level…time is SO short. May all who are “on the fence” seek HIS presence. Thank you, Kevin…may HE bless you beyond words.

  3. Hi Kevin,just wanted to say that is a good word…..so true………I just have known for a long time that time is closing quickly………The Lord is doing a fast work…….Time on the other side is very different than our time here.I will say one more thing,The book of life is almost full .God bless you..I am also going to share this message on my facebook page……

  4. Kevin,
    This is exactly what Father has been speaking, a confirmation. Things will start happening quickly now as the battle is raging in the heavenlies. Deception is pervasive, but the children of God are led by the Spirit of God according to His will. Bless you!

  5. Hello Mr. Barrett, I would to share with you what I believe the LORD is showing me. I started reading in HIS WORD about the DAY of the LORD , and as I was reading I started asking LORD about it. I believe HE has shown me that the DAY of the LORD is twofold in nature. In the new testament i believe according to the scriptures that there will be an actual event though were JESUS comes back and gathers HIS own then burns the earth with fervent heat[2peter 3:10-13]. But when you look at other verses about the DAY there is a multitude of events that takes place. When you look at books like Zeph and Joel they describe events that are devastating where everything is getting destroyed. I am starting to believe that part of the DAY is the season of darkness which shall envelope the earth as the forth kingdom reigns terror. There is a lot of deception out there and we need to keep close to the LORD as much as possiable. I also have sought the LORD about the 7 year deal and I believe it NOT to be true. Correct if I am wrong but I believe that the time is only [3 1/ 2] half years only[Dan. 7: 25, 12:7, 11, 12, rev 11:2,11, 12:6,14 ] The 7 is not in there. A lot of people get it from Daniel’s 70 week but I believe that JESUS fulfilled it completely in some way. When study it out ,it is a chronalogicle prophecy dealing with JESUS.. I don’t think that it has to do with time of darkness at all!!!! All these people lying about the time of darkness. When you look at Dan 9 it is talking about the time when JESUS came and HE was cut off as the scriptures say. This was JESUS because it even says the Messiah shall be cut off after 62 weeks. To note that this is about JESUS. Temple was already rebuilt after they came back from captivity under the decree of Cyrus the king of Persia. His decree was to rebuild the temple as the commandment went forth. GOD bless would like your thoughts if this is true. KYLE.

  6. I would like to add on what I said earlier about what the LORD has also been showing me is that this is the last generation in the LORD shall come!!!!!!!!!! I have been seeking HIM but at time it feels like I don’t get anywhere. but HE does show me things. He has also shown me that HE is NOT in three persons. HE is one complete being. We are made in HIS image and likeness so we are one and not three. GOD is a SPIRIT[HOLY GHOST] and HE came down in the FLESH as HIS SON JESUS CHRIST. HE is the FATHER. He show me this way: KYLE IS A spirit and flesh but I am one same with GOD but HE is opniptiant and we are not Jn chapters 1, 17.and others state that HE is only one. I hope you understand what I am trying to get across to you. I believe also that the binding and loosing docrine as they teach is wrong too. When you look at the context of that verse it is talking about a trespass between a brother and a brother.[matt. 18]. The teach that we are to bind the devil and all that was never taught by any of the apostles but they instead commanded the unclean spirit to come out not bind it. The devil is restricted in some ways as the LORD allows like in the book of Job. What I am seeing from the LORD is that there has to be a degree of anointing on someone’s life in order to opprate in mircals, signs and wonders. I am seeking the LORD to be greatly used of HIM in this hour. Has the LORD shown you that HIS coming was a secret back then as stated in 1 Corinth 15: 51,52] ? GOD BLESS… kyle

    • Hello Kyle, You have shared some interesting things. To answer your question; “No, He has not shown me that His first coming was a secret. Also, I’m not understanding how you’re getting this out of 1 Corinthians 15:51-52 that speaks about our translation at the last trump. Could you explain further? You can email me at kevinrb67@gmail.com .

      Blessings,

      Kevin B.

  7. Hello Mr. Barrett, GOD bless you and keep speaking HIS truth. JESUS has been showing me a lot. I would like to share. HE has shown me that the day of the LORD is twofold. there is the actual event where JESUS comes back for HIS people and then there is the DAY of the LORD which is a season in which we are in in some way. I am still seeking HIM on some of these things. HE has shown me also that HE is NOT in any church man made building at all. HIS people are the church building[HIS BODY] that does HIS will. ALL religion is made by man and they[the churches] are serving a false jesus and NOT the TRUE JESUS. In the new covenant we became HIS temple. GOD bless you!!

  8. Did you get my messages sir?

  9. Kevin……. your web sight is great…. best thing since popcorn….. Bless you… keep up the great work………

  10. A few weeks ago – the Lord said … “I am redeeming the time” and have give words of prophecies stating the very same thing you wrote !!! – Using my “language” of course – but this is really awesome! and unbelievable who we are both right on! – I wish more would prophecy – more would hear the voice of the Lord that is … SO FREQUENT !!! – He is downloading His love …. and His Glory is SO present !!!! what a time we are living in!

For those leaving a comment: Please understand that the Lord has charged me to give out His warnings to awaken His people to prepare for the days ahead. In this, He has told me to not waste precious time trying to convince any that will not hear, for they have already made their choice. So with that, if your comment is a personal attack, insult, rude, or to argue; then may the Lord bless you and keep you. I will not answer back to any rude comments, nor post them. Blessings to you, Kevin Barrett

