Asking for a little help.

Greetings Saints,

As always, I do not desire asking for help from my brothers and sisters in Christ, unless I really have to.

As many of you already know, at this season in my life, the Lord has me living off of the financial gifts and tithes from those in the Body that benefit from the words He gives me for His Church. (Hear His Heart blog)

I live a very modest life and so my monthly finances are not very much. Right now I live in an RV with my brother and we have a small monthly rent plus utilities as our cost of living here.

However, the last few of months there has been a substantial drop from those who regularly give.  And at this point, neither my brother or I have the finances for our rent and utilities for June.

Therefore, if anybody is able to help us out, even a little, it would be greatly appreciated.

For those that don’t know, I do have my own home based business in which the Lord put into my hands.  But it is going slow right now as I am waiting for the Lord to move on my behalf.  And so for the Month of May I barely made under $200.00.

If anyone is able to help us out, you can use the donate button below or the button on my blog, or simply mail it to: Kevin Barrett, 3824 Cedar Springs Rd #801-1293, Dallas TX 75219.

I trust that the Lord will lay it upon the right hearts to give to our need.  He is always faithful….

May the Lord abundantly bless you all.

Your brother in Christ,

Kevin B.

 

Please consider a donation.

7 Responses

  1. Kevin Barrett – – It seems like the “mighty men of God” (which includes you) are all getting  attacked in the area of finances / resources. We are sending you today a $100. offering. Continue in FAITH. Continue in OBEDIENCE.

    • Hello Garth & Susan,

      Yes, I have heard of others that are going through a financial struggle. I believe it to be an attack from the enemy because of the coming breakthroughs. We are to not faint in well doing and He will be faithful as always.

      Thank you so much for your kindness.

      Blessings to you both,

      Kevin B.

      • Please include your mailing address. Thanks!

        Bonnie

      • Hello Bonnie,

        I did include my address in the blog post and it’s listed on my blog page titled “Contact Kevin”. But no problem, here’s my address:

        Kevin Barrett
        3824 Cedar Springs Rd 801-1293
        Dallas, TX 75219

        Many blessings to you,
        Kevin B.

      • Hello Bonnie,

        If you’re referring to the email listing, I cannot add or delete anyone. You must go to my blog and in the upper right-hand column it gives you an option to sign up for emailed postings.

        Hope this helps. If not, please let me know.

        P.S. Than you so much for your gift and card.

        Blessings,

        Kevin B.

  2. Kevin,

    Thank you for your continued obedience to the call our Father has placed on you to sound the alarm as a watchman and to bring comfort and hope to the true bride of Christ. i remain both humbled and grateful for having been led here to this website several months ago. i am unable to do more at this time but you are most certainly in my prayers and i know that your needs will be met, for the righteous are never forsaken nor do their seed have need to beg for bread. Be blessed, my brother, you couldn’t be in better Hands.

For those leaving a comment: Please understand that the Lord has charged me to give out His warnings to awaken His people to prepare for the days ahead. In this, He has told me to not waste precious time trying to convince any that will not hear, for they have already made their choice. So with that, if your comment is a personal attack, insult, rude, or to argue; then may the Lord bless you and keep you. I will not answer back to any rude comments, nor post them. Blessings to you, Kevin Barrett

