Not all those who read this warning shall see the invasion of America.

Greetings Dear Saints,

Lately I have been pondering the picketing and rioting that has been broadcast lately in many news medias.  We already know that massive civil unrest and racial tension is coming to America.  However, again I wish to reiterate the importance to not get caught up in any of this.  Do not allow the enemy to sow seeds of division in your hearts.  Keep focused on Christ and resist forming any opinions of current events.

As I was praying over this, our Heavenly Father gave me the following word for His people:

My people, listen to your Heavenly Father this day.  Soon, and yet VERY soon, chaos and rioting will be wide-spread throughout the land you call America.  I have warned you of this, so do not be dismayed. I shall protect those who are truly Mine.

Now listen, the enemy would have many of you take sides in the conspiracies and propaganda carried out behind the scenes and channeled through the media. Do not get caught up in the enemy’s web. Come out from among all that is unclean and separate yourselves unto Me. Seek Me, and seek Me often. Seek to be under My canopy of protection.

My children, many of you do not know what is at your doorstep. Destruction and chaos is about to explode across your land called America. There will be rioting in the streets and gunfire will be prevalent in many places. You shall see police and military take their stance in order to gain control. But they shall fail and the civil unrest will eventually turn into civil war.

Do not get into fear, my dear ones. For am I not in control of all things? Can I not protect My own? But hear Me well. Not all those who call themselves by My name shall have My protection in these last days. There shall be many who will fall by the sword in this coming chaos and civil war. For there will be many of those who call themselves by my name who will rise up against the government in an attempt to gain back the foundations in which your country was founded on. Do not be deceived, My little ones, this is not of My will for you. For does not My word say that you do not wrestle against flesh and blood, but yet against powers and rulers of darkness and spiritual wickedness in high places? So then, this civil war shall not be of Me. But I shall use it for My will in bringing forth judgment on the people and governments of America. And soon after this, many of you shall witness an invasion on your precious land called America.

Yes, I have warned of this before, so it is nothing new. But I tell you all a new thing today. Not all those who read this warning shall see this invasion of America. For many shall have already lost their lives before that time arrives. Oh dear ones, it breaks My heart to speak these words to you. But hear me well, many have fallen for the enemy’s lies. Many believe in the false doctrines of man, and in so doing, have fallen into the enemy’s trap. It is believed among many that so long as one calls themselves by My name and believes in the death and resurrection of My Son, they can live as they will and yet shall be saved from all disasters and judgments to come upon the land. Lies, My children, lies of the enemy.

For there has been a false doctrine regarding My grace that has many deceived. For ONLY those with a repentant heart, who shall quickly turn from their sins and wicked ways, shall have My mercy in these last days. And ONLY those walking in My light, shall have my protection.

Oh, little ones, do not take these words of Mine as harsh. Have I not warned you all in My word of the last days when gross darkness shall cover the land? And, have I not warned that I shall come as a refiner’s fire? So then, My words only seem harsh to those who have succumbed to the doctrines of men who water down the standard of truth regarding My righteousness and holiness. For have I not commanded you all to be holy as I am holy? So then, you are without excuse who believe these words of Mine to be too harsh.

Oh, but know this, I love you all with an everlasting love. It is not My desire for any of My children to perish. So I warn you all out of My love for you. For it is My desire to give you My kingdom. And it is My desire to see the Bride of My Son adorned in righteousness, holiness and splendor. And, I SHALL see this as I begin to do a mighty work throughout and among My chosen ones in these last days.

So take heart, My little ones. Do not get into fear with what you see coming upon the land. For I have warned of these things in My word; have I not? These are truly the last days and I shall fulfill every jot and tittle of My word as promised.

I love you all with an everlasting love. So seek Me now while I shall be found.

Ephesians 6:12 For we do not wrestle against flesh and blood, but against the rulers, against the authorities, against the cosmic powers over this present darkness, against the spiritual forces of evil in the heavenly places.

1 Peter 1:14-19 As obedient children, do not be conformed to the passions of your former ignorance, but as he who called you is holy, you also be holy in all your conduct, since it is written, “You shall be holy, for I am holy.” And if you call on him as Father who judges impartially according to each one’s deeds, conduct yourselves with fear throughout the time of your exile, knowing that you were ransomed from the futile ways inherited from your forefathers, not with perishable things such as silver or gold, but with the precious blood of Christ, like that of a lamb without blemish or spot.

Proverbs 1:24-31 Because I have called and you refused to listen, have stretched out my hand and no one has heeded, because you have ignored all my counsel and would have none of my reproof, I also will laugh at your calamity; I will mock when terror strikes you, when terror strikes you like a storm and your calamity comes like a whirlwind, when distress and anguish come upon you. Then they will call upon me, but I will not answer; they will seek me diligently but will not find me. Because they hated knowledge and did not choose the fear of the LORD, would have none of my counsel and despised all my reproof, therefore they shall eat the fruit of their way, and have their fill of their own devices.

1 John 3:7-8 Little children, let no one deceive you. Whoever practices righteousness is righteous, as he is righteous. Whoever makes a practice of sinning is of the devil, for the devil has been sinning from the beginning. The reason the Son of God appeared was to destroy the works of the devil.

Malachi 3:2-3 But who can endure the day of his coming, and who can stand when he appears? For he is like a refiner’s fire and like fullers’ soap. He will sit as a refiner and purifier of silver, and he will purify the sons of Levi and refine them like gold and silver, and they will bring offerings in righteousness to the LORD.

**Personal Update: As many of you already know, the enemy has been fighting against the new business in which the Lord has placed in my hands before it has a chance to be established. I have two frivolous law suits pending against me, of which, I have been fighting on my own without any attorneys.

Well, things seem to be turning around in my favor. I can see the Lord’s hands orchestrating certain events. It’s not over yet, but I can see light at the end of the tunnel.

Also, I am now understanding that there were several reasons (for my good) why the Lord has taken me down this road. He is so faithful and loving.

I am hoping that the two lawsuits can be settled in my favor by first of the year. So please keep me in your prayers.

Also, since I am spending all my time defending myself, I still rely on those who kindly give. You are all truly such a blessing and I pray often for the Lord to abundantly bless those with a giving heart.

Therefore, if anyone is able to give, even just a little, it is much appreciated. And, I thank you all for your love and support.

Your brother in Christ,

Kevin B.

Please consider a donation.

8 Responses

  1. A very good word and confirmation in my spirit ,one Spirit…….God bless you Kevin…….keep moving forward……

  2. Oh that’s a great report Kevin and God will show Himself mighty and strong on your behalf! Zechariah 2:5 For I The Lord will be a wall of fire around her (Kevin), and I will be the glory in her mist.

    Praise God for the good and righteous word this am! Blessings Susan

    >

  3. I prefer to send a check but I just need your address.

    “He has showed you, O man, what is good. And what does the LORD require of you? To act justly and to love mercy and to walk humbly with your God” Micah 6:8

    Your brother and fellow servant in Christ, James Edwards

    >

    • Hello James,

      I have a mailing address on this blog under the tab “Contact Kevin”.

      However, I just emailed you my personal address.

      I’m blessed to see other brothers and sisters in Christ who haven’t compromised the word of God.

      Blessings,

      Kevin B.

  4. This matches perfectly with Dimitri Dudamans prophecy about America being Sodom and Gomorrah………..”He said, “Remember this, Dumitru. The Russian spies have discovered where the nuclear warehouses are in America. When the Americans will think that it is peace and safety – from the middle of the country, some of the people will start fighting against the government. The government will be busy with internal problems. Then from the ocean, from Cuba, Nicaragua, Mexico,,..” (He told me two other countries, but I didn’t remember what they were.) “…they will bomb the nuclear warehouses. When they explode, America will burn!”

    Way back when he was given this, people must have laughed about a Civil War in America. Interesting also that Cuba is in the news. Relaxing sanctions may allow them to start stockpiling weapons again as in the Cuban missile crisis.

    • Hello Phil,

      Thank you for sharing. You’re the second person who has reference this word to one of Dimitru Dudaman.

      Yes, I’m sure people back then laughed about another civil war in America. But it’s not so far fetched now.

      But He will protect His own…..

      Blessings,

      Kevin B.

For those leaving a comment: Please understand that the Lord has charged me to give out His warnings to awaken His people to prepare for the days ahead. In this, He has told me to not waste precious time trying to convince any that will not hear, for they have already made their choice. So with that, if your comment is a personal attack, insult, rude, or to argue; then may the Lord bless you and keep you. I will not answer back to any rude comments, nor post them. Blessings to you, Kevin Barrett

