The Parable of the Ten Virgins is a “NOW” word.

In my time with the Lord, He said these words to me:  “Son, tell My people to prepare for change.”

Word from the Lord:

I am rearranging situations and positions of My people.  I am preparing those who have sought after Me and My kingdom.  And I shall begin to manifest Myself to My children in ways they have never experienced before.

Oh, this is not the usual manifestations as has been experienced in times past which many of you have read or heard about.  No, this manifestation shall bring My cleansing fire to My house.  For I am cleansing My house in preparation for My habitation.

I shall inhabit a people in these last days.  And I shall have a people in the earth who will exhibit My true holiness and glory to a lost and dying world.  And many shall come to your light in these last days.

Oh, My children, listen to Me when I tell you that there is no more time left to play with the world.  Many shall miss out on their calling because they did not discern the lateness of the hour and thought they still had time.  But I tell you now; there is no time to waste.  For does not My word warn of the five foolish virgins who did not prepare with extra oil?  And when the bridegroom came, it was too late for them and the door was shut.  And so, it was their opportunity to go in with the bridegroom to the marriage that was lost for good, and they missed out.

Oh little ones, take this parable as a “NOW” word to you and a warning.  Prepare yourselves with extra oil now.  “Oh, but how does one prepare themselves with extra oil,” you ask?  Well, My dearest ones, the answer is simple.  Get into My presence on a daily basis.  And as you do this, I shall pour upon you the oil of gladness.  And you shall go about with joy in your hearts and leap like calves from the stalls in these last days.  And My anointing shall be upon you to bring you to victory in all areas of your lives.  And I shall begin to arise within you to perform miracles and destroy the works of the devil.  And I shall use you to defeat the enemy at every turn.  And where there was once darkness, there shall be My light.  And you shall carry My name to all regions of the earth in which I send you.

So then, I say again, prepare now, and no longer waste time with the world.  For it is quickly fading away and shall soon be at its end the same as darkness of the night disappears at the rising of the sun.

I love you all, My dear ones, and do not wish for any of you to miss out on what I have for you in these last days.  So put away all that distracts and all that is not of Me, and seek first the kingdom and My TRUE righteousness, and all these things shall be added unto you.

Exodus 25:8 Let them make me a sanctuary, that I may dwell among them.

Acts 7:47-48 But it was Solomon who built him a house. However the most High does not dwell in temples made with hands; as said the prophet,

Ephesians 2:22 In whom you also are built together for a dwelling place for God through the Spirit.

Malachi 3:1-3  “Behold, I will send my messenger, and he will prepare the way before me. And the LORD, whom you seek, will suddenly come to his temple; even the messenger of the covenant, whom you desire, behold, he will come,” says the LORD of hosts. But who can endure the day of his coming? And who can stand when he appears? For he is like a refiner’s fire and like fullers’ soap; And he will sit as a refiner and purifier of silver, and he will purify the sons of Levi [priests], and refine them like gold and silver, so that they may offer to the LORD an offering in righteousness.

Malachi 4:1-3 “For behold, the day comes that shall burn like an oven, and all the proud, yes, and all who do wickedly, will be stubble; the day that comes shall burn them up, says the LORD of hosts, so that it will leave them neither root nor branch.  But to you who fear my name, the Sun of righteousness shall arise with healing in his wings, and you shall go forth and leap and skip like calves released from the stall.  And you shall tread down the wicked, for they shall be ashes under the soles of your feet in the day that I do this, says the LORD of hosts.

Isaiah 60:3 And the Gentiles shall come to your light, and kings to the brightness of your rising.

Matthew 25:10 And while they went to buy, the bridegroom came. And those who were ready went in with him to the marriage; and the door was shut.

Matthew 6:33 But seek first the kingdom of God and His righteousness; and all these things will be added to you.

****Personal Update****

I thank all my brothers and sisters in Christ who have been praying for my situation regarding the two frivolous law suits filed against me.  The Lord has used this to both teach and work in me so much that I will be able to use this experience in many ways going forward.  He is so wonderful and wise in ALL His ways.

Also, I would like to apologize to those who have written or donated to me and I have not responded back to you yet.  As you know, I am defending myself in these lawsuits without any attorneys and each time I think I get a break, the other party’s attorneys file a motion or pleading which I have to respond to.  However, one of the cases is now in the discovery phase and the attorneys are playing dirty.  Of course this means that they’re getting desperate and grasping at straws.  However, that is not to say that I have done a superior job in defending myself.  Their law suits are frivolous, and so all I have had to do is reveal the truth which exposes their lies.  (Eph. 5:13)

I believe the Lord will bring all of this to an end soon and I shall have the victory.  In the mean time, please forgive me and have patience with me for not writing as much as I normally do.  I miss fellowship with fellow believers and I’m ready for these law suits to be over.  But its all in His timing.

Blessings to you all….

Your brother in Christ,

Kevin B.

Donations are both needed and appreciated no matter the amount. And, I pray the Lord’s blessings for all those He uses to give to my needs.  I love you all in Christ.  May He shower you all with His love and grace.

Please consider a donation.

7 Responses

  1. Kevin, concerning your lawsuits, is it not better to be wronged that to be hauled into the courts of the unbelievers?
    Sincerely, Marshall

    • Hello Marshall,

      I think you may be comparing my situation to 1 Cor. 6:7 But brother goes to law against brother, and that before unbelievers? To have lawsuits at all with one another is already a defeat for you. Why not rather suffer wrong? Why not rather be defrauded?

      However, this scripture is speaking of brothers (or sisters) in Christ suing one another and going to court seeking resolution from unbelievers. My situation is not at all like this. I am being sued by unbelievers and I don’t have a choice in the matter, they’re suing me…..

      In this situation, the scriptures are clear; Luke 12:11-12 And when they bring you to before the synagogues and magistrates and powers, take no thought how or what you will answer or what you should say; For the Holy Spirit will teach you at that moment what to say.

      Isaiah 54:17 No weapon that is formed against you shall prosper, and every tongue which rises against you in judgment you shall refute. This is the heritage of the servants of the LORD, and this is their righteousness which is from me,” says the LORD.

      Blessings to you,

      Kevin B.

  2. Thanks so much for your articles. Their a real blessing to me. Can you please send back the date for the one on refuge’s here and out of the country. Also the one on being a steward of wealth to help in end times. I’ve lookedfor them but can’t find them. These are confirmations for me, just wanted to see them again, Blessings to you  

    From: Hear His Heart To: alana_whitley@yahoo.com Sent: Friday, February 6, 2015 9:11 AM Subject: [New post] The Parable of the Ten Virgins is a “NOW” word. #yiv7718084415 a:hover {color:red;}#yiv7718084415 a {text-decoration:none;color:#0088cc;}#yiv7718084415 a.yiv7718084415primaryactionlink:link, #yiv7718084415 a.yiv7718084415primaryactionlink:visited {background-color:#2585B2;color:#fff;}#yiv7718084415 a.yiv7718084415primaryactionlink:hover, #yiv7718084415 a.yiv7718084415primaryactionlink:active {background-color:#11729E;color:#fff;}#yiv7718084415 WordPress.com | Kevin Barrett posted: “In my time with the Lord, He said these words to me:  “Son, tell My people to prepare for change.”Word from the Lord:I am rearranging situations and positions of My people.  I am preparing those who have sought after Me and My kingdom.  And I shal” | |

  3. Thank You for these words. I’ve been following the ministry of Glenn Jackson also, and it is amazing how your words line up with his. Like when it says that God is going to move in ways we’ve never experienced. Very exciting. Did you see his vision he had?

    “The Father showed me a person in a boat – rowing, making very little headway. But in the distance I could see a giant “tidal wave” heading directly towards them, but they “kept rowing” and when the tidal wave hit, the “little progress” they had made was pushed back by this great wave. This “tidal wave” was the manifestation of the “fullness” of the outpouring of God’s Spirit [the former and latter rains].

    He showed me that His true servants would soon be riding this giant tidal wave of Glory [like a surfer]. The original lone rower that was shown to me was any child of God walking in carnality [self-desire and the self effort that is its spontaneous by-product]. They were “totally unaware” of the coming outpouring, and just kept on rowing in their “own strength” at their “own pace” totally oblivious to that which was about to take place.”

    I would imagine that any really dedicated surfer is always watching for that perfect wave. Not wanting to miss it.

    • Hello Phil,

      Yes, I have been told before that the words line up with Glenn Jackson’s. PTL, one Spirit…..

      I’m not sure if I had read about that vision of his before. Thanks for sharing, that’s interesting and exciting.

      Blessings,

      Kevin B.

For those leaving a comment: Please understand that the Lord has charged me to give out His warnings to awaken His people to prepare for the days ahead. In this, He has told me to not waste precious time trying to convince any that will not hear, for they have already made their choice. So with that, if your comment is a personal attack, insult, rude, or to argue; then may the Lord bless you and keep you. I will not answer back to any rude comments, nor post them. Blessings to you, Kevin Barrett

