Court hearing update.

Greetings Dear Saints,

First of all, I apologize for just getting this post out.  I’m sure many of you have been waiting in anticipation to hear the results from the hearing.

Well, as I was preparing to leave town on April 2nd, I received notice that the hearing was canceled and rescheduled for the following Friday on April 10th.

I know that God is in control and knows exactly what He’s doing.  So, I thank you all for your prayers.  On this note, the enemy began attacking me immediately on the day I was supposed to have been at the court hearing.  On that day of April 3rd, I fell seriously ill, which, I later discovered was results of a kidney infection. Therefore, I need time to heal so I will be able to appear at the hearing.  Even as I write this I’m in pain.

Consequently, the April 10th court hearing has also been canceled and is now rescheduled for April 22nd.  This is good because it gives me time to heal from this infection.  Also, I have discovered more evidence in my favor that I now will be able to include in my pleading. God is so wonderful and faithful to thwart the enemies attacks.

I thank you all who have donated for my travel and lodge expenses. And, I thank you all for your prayerful support.  You all have been such a blessing to me.

Please continue to lift me up in prayer so that I will be completely healed from this infection before the court hearing.  Of course I don’t have health insurance nor finances to see a doctor.  But God is so loving and caring.  He has provided for me to have access to antibiotics.  Subsequently, after searching information on kidney infections, experts say that it is not an issue that requires hospitalization and can be treated at home with antibiotics.  Of course our healer is Jesus Christ, but, He also blesses modern ways like using antibiotics. So please keep me in prayer for complete healing.

I thank you all for your loving support and will keep you posted with the court hearing results.  As I am able, I will write back to those who have written to me and sent donations.  Blessings to you all in the name of our Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ.

 

Your brother in Christ,

Kevin B.

12 Responses

  1. What another anointed and blessed testimony of the absolute power and provision of our Lord Jesus Christ. Your updates and words from the Lord are the absolute highlight of my emails. May you be fully healed and victorious in Jesus’ name.

  2. Thank you for the update! We will continue to pray for all Jesus has in His Courts to be manifest on earth for you. He gave us the keys to the Kingdom of Heaven! Whatever is not lawful on earth is as well not lawful in heaven. I know the courts of heaven will be your judge as He goes before you and stands with you. I wanted to share some powerful healing foods with you. Apple cider vinegar with the mother wart with honey(raw) and water everyday along with lemon and fresh ginger. They are whole foods to cleanse, nourish and build strength while taking antibiotics. You can look them up online! Whole food is better than manmade supplements. Shalome my brother.

  3. Thank-you Kevin for the update.

  4. Praise God, He has it all lined up accordingly. I will keep you in prayer for your healing and that God will lead you to all the information that you will need. I’m giddy to hear about it, because I know it’s going to be a beautiful testimony.

  5. God Bless you Kevin. I am praying for you, and I know that you have the Victory in every situation and circumstance. The Lord has already gone before you and prepared the way! I am waiting for the Release of my Finances, because I promised to sow into your Ministry, which is Good Ground! Keep the Faith man of God!

    Abundant Blessings, Your sister in Christ!

  6. I am curious what antibiotic you are taking. The quinolones can have serious side-effects. Hoping you heal quickly. Cipro Avelox levaquin

    Floxin

    Jim

For those leaving a comment: Please understand that the Lord has charged me to give out His warnings to awaken His people to prepare for the days ahead. In this, He has told me to not waste precious time trying to convince any that will not hear, for they have already made their choice. So with that, if your comment is a personal attack, insult, rude, or to argue; then may the Lord bless you and keep you. I will not answer back to any rude comments, nor post them. Blessings to you, Kevin Barrett

