Resurrection of our promises.

Word from the Father:

My people, listen to your heavenly Father this day.  Have I not spoken to many of you over the years and given many promises to you?  For some, it has been promises in My word spoken over you.  For others, I have spoken to you through dreams and visions.  And yet others, I have even sent My prophets to you.

Yet, many of you no longer believe in these promises as you once did.  Many of you have even declared that it is too late.  Well I ask, do you think that I can tell a lie?  Or do you think that I somehow could not foresee the future when I spoke those promises over you?

My children, do you not understand that I am the God of resurrection?  Have you not read of my Son Abraham and his wife Sarah?  Did I not foresee that Sarah’s womb would be far past the child-bearing age when I promised Abraham that he would be the father of many nations?  So then, My little ones, I ask you again; do you not think that I saw the barrenness and death of your own situations when I gave you promises to have hope in long ago?  I tell you the truth, it is BECAUSE of the death of your situation that I alone shall receive the glory.

My dear children, I am not man that I should lie.  No, I am the Alpha and Omega, the Beginning and the End, the Truth and Life.  And I SHALL do as I have promised no matter how impossible it may seem in the natural.

Only hear this, soon there shall be shakings in the earth realm like never before known to man.  And, for those who hold strong in faith and endure unto the end; you shall receive your rewards in full.  However, those who do not hold strong in faith and endure until the end, you shall NOT receive your rewards in full.

I do not say this to dishearten you, My little ones.  No, I say this as a warning.  For when many of you begin to see the fulfillment of your long awaited promises, do not think that it is your rewards and that the trials are over for you.  For on the contrary, the fulfillment of your promises shall be for the renewing of your faith in Me that I am faithful to keep My promises and complete the work which I have begun in each of you.  And, this renewed faith in Me shall help carry you through to the end.

Now hear this, I am about to shower blessings of untold riches upon those of My children in whom I have called as My last day Josephs.  Do not get caught up in the world when I do this thing.   Yet, be obedient to the still small voice of My Spirit.  And as you are obedient unto Me with your finances, I shall bless you with even more.

I love you all with an everlasting love.  So heed these words of Mine this day and prepare for the fulfillment of your long awaited promises.

To all those in whom the Lord uses to give to my needs;  I thank you so much.  You don’t know how much your donations are appreciated and needed.  I pray the Lord abundantly blesses those who are considerate in helping me with my needs. 

Blessings to you all.

Your brother in Christ,

Kevin B.

Please consider a donation.

2 Responses

  1. All praise and glory be to the ONE and only true God. Who was and is and IS TO COME. May you be blessed in every way imaginable, Kevin. You are a TRUE servant of the Most High.

For those leaving a comment: Please understand that the Lord has charged me to give out His warnings to awaken His people to prepare for the days ahead. In this, He has told me to not waste precious time trying to convince any that will not hear, for they have already made their choice. So with that, if your comment is a personal attack, insult, rude, or to argue; then may the Lord bless you and keep you. I will not answer back to any rude comments, nor post them. Blessings to you, Kevin Barrett

