Donation button not working.

Greetings brothers and sisters in Christ.

It was brought to my attention that my recent posting had a defective PayPal donate button.  Therefore, I created a new one and have attacked it to this posting.

As many of you already know, at this time in my life the Lord has me relying on donations from my brothers and sisters in Christ who receive the prophetic words the Lord gives me for His remnant.  So, I am so grateful to all of you who are able to give and I always pray for the Lord to abundantly bless those in return who are able to give toward my needs.  Your donations are much needed and much appreciated.

On another note, this last word the Lord gave me again mentions the coming fires of purification.  The Lord has given me several words mentioning these coming fires, so, I believe that He is emphasizing on it because of how close its coming.   I don’t know exactly what all the fires of purification will entail, however, I do know that it will include persecution for those who choose to follow Christ and not the false church that is rising.  Soon the TRUE Jesus followers will have to meet underground just like in other countries where Christianity is prohibited.  I feel that the Lord has been sending out His words of warning so that we will not give in to this false church, but the result will be persecution.

I pray the Lord’s guidance and grace upon you all.

Your brother in Christ,

Kevin B.

 

Please consider a donation.

 

 

 

 

 

For those leaving a comment: Please understand that the Lord has charged me to give out His warnings to awaken His people to prepare for the days ahead. In this, He has told me to not waste precious time trying to convince any that will not hear, for they have already made their choice. So with that, if your comment is a personal attack, insult, rude, or to argue; then may the Lord bless you and keep you. I will not answer back to any rude comments, nor post them. Blessings to you, Kevin Barrett

