We are to be holy as He is holy.

In my time with the Lord, He said these words to me: Son, tell my people to pray….

Word from the Lord:

My children; listen to what I would say to you this day.  I have great things in store for many of you.  Although, I have this to say; you MUST let go of your OWN preconceived notions of Me and My ways WHICH YOU HAVE ESTABLISHED IN YOUR HEARTS. You must make sure that what you believe truly lines up with My word, for I shall do a new thing in the earth, of which, if I were to tell you of it, you would not believe it except by revelation of My Spirit.

However, I do tell you this; many have believed on Me for My rewards, healings, promises, etc.  Yet, I tell you this day that it is My desire that you also believe on Me to make you sinless and perfect just as your heavenly Father is perfect.  Can you trust Me to do this work in you?

Oh, I know that for many of you this is hard to accept. Though have I not given you this promise in My word?  So then, lay down your preconceived notions that full salvation unto sinless perfection is impossible.  I tell you the truth; to only those who do not believe, shall this be impossible.  For I SHALL have a Bride who is spotless and without blemish.

Oh, no longer believe the false teachers and prophets who say that My Bride shall be spotless and without blemish merely because of My blood covering her sin.  For even though I am full of mercy and My blood DOES cleanse all repented and forgiven sin, this alone does not make My Bride sinless and perfect.  For as I have promised in My word, I shall remove your heart of stone and give you a heart of flesh, and this heart of flesh shall be one with Me.  And in this, you shall be holy as I am holy.

Oh, My little ones, do not shrink back from this word.  For just as those who believed not that they could conquer the giants in their promised land, so you too shall not enter into these great promises of Mine if you believe not that you can conquer the giants within your own promised land.

Therefore, I say to you all this day; stretch forth your faith and receive of Me.  Receive My precious promises and seek them as the pearl of great price.  For it SHALL be a great price to accomplish this perfection.  And that price shall be all that is dear to your self-life including the self-will.  But know this, those who lose their lives for My sake and the sake of My gospel shall find this abundant life in Me for all eternity.  But whoever would seek to save their life, shall lose it.

I love you all, My dear ones.  So then, seek Me in this that I may reveal My truths to your hearts and give you each a vision and hope to overcome and live the perfect abundant life with Me in My kingdom.  For truly I say to you; nothing shall be taken away from those who live this abundant life.  But for those of the world, all shall be lost.

I love you all, so heed these words of Mine and seek Me in this.  Truly, you shall not be disappointed.

 

***Personal testimony regarding this word***

Dear Saints,

I understand that it may be difficult for many to believe that we can actually be sinless and perfect while still in our fleshly bodies.  It is difficult in believing this because of the doctrines of man that we all are accustomed to in some form.  Man teaches that we can never be sinless until we get to heaven.  But that is NOT what the word of God tells us.

The word DOES in fact speak of those who will receive the seed of God (the fullness of Christ) in themselves, and after that, they can no longer sin because they will have the nature of Christ.  “Whosoever is born of God does not commit sin; for his nature remains in him: and he cannot sin, because he is born of God.” 1 John 3:9   “A new heart also will I give you, and a new spirit will I put within you: and I will take away the stony heart out of your flesh, and I will give you a heart of flesh.  And I will put my Spirit within you, and cause you to walk in my statutes, and you shall keep my judgments, and do them.” Ezekiel 36:26-27

However, this full salvation unto sinless perfection (the fullness of Christ (the incorruptible seed) and His nature birthed within us) will not come easily.  It will cost us everything as the pearl of great price.  As we continue to take up our cross and mortify the fleshly deeds of the body by the Spirit, our fleshly nature will suffer its death which is never pleasant. “Since therefore Christ has suffered for us in the flesh, arm yourselves likewise with the same mind: for he that has suffered in the flesh has ceased from sin;” 1 Peter 4:1

I know that even with scriptures, this concept may still be hard for many to accept.  Therefore, I wish to share an event that happened in my life over 20 years ago, whereas, the Lord allowed me to taste full salvation.  I don’t mean that He gave me a vision or a dream, I literally mean that I tasted full salvation.

It was sometime around ’92’ or ‘93’ during a Sunday morning church service.  I was standing up worshiping the Lord during praise and worship, when, I suddenly was translated (for lack of a better term).  Instantly, I became holy, righteous and sinless.  And, I was no longer operating from my logical mind, instead, everything was by revelation.  Whatever I wanted to know, it came to me by revelation.

So, during this experience, I knew that I had been fully cleansed and made perfectly righteous, holy and all my sin had been separated from me.  In fact, I didn’t even have a consciousness of sin or doubt.  The only knowledge of sin that I had was the fact that all my sin had been separated from me as far as the east is from the west just as scripture declares. (Psalm 103:12).  However, I cannot put into words how glorious I felt.  The only thing that I can think of is what is quoted in Psalm 126:1; “When the LORD turned again the captivity of Zion, we were like them that dream.”  What I experienced was SO glorious and wonderful that it was as though my entire life up unto that time had been a clouded dream and that I was finally awake in the fullness of my life in Christ.  Honestly, there is absolutely NOTHING in this earth which can compare to what I experienced.  The word of God is true when it declares; “…the sufferings of this present time are not worthy to be compared with the glory which shall be revealed in us” (Romans 8:18)

Therefore, nobody can convince me that it’s impossible for us to become sinless and perfect while still in our fleshly bodies.  It’s a promise given to us in His word, and, the Lord had given me personally a taste of it which provides me with hope that will encourage me to continue the fight of faith unto the end and believe that full salvation from sin and the world is for us NOW; we don’t have to wait to die to experience this.

Howbeit, even with this personal testimony and scriptures to prove this is possible; there will still be those who refuse to believe. Thus, it will be just like in the days of old-testament times; many will die in their wilderness of sin while the Lord raises up a new (young) generation of undoctrinated believers who will have faith to go on into their promised land here on earth.  And, there will be a few of us in the company of Joshua and Caleb who will also go into our promised land with this new generation. My prayer is that those of you reading this will be of this company instead of with those who will die in their wilderness of sin.

Much love and blessings to you all in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ.

Your brother in Christ,

Kevin B.

 

To all those who are able to give toward my needs, no matter the amount;  I thank you so much.  You don’t know how much your donations are appreciated and needed, and, I pray the Lord abundantly blesses those who are considerate in helping me with my needs. 

Please consider a donation.

19 Responses

  1. Amen and amen!

    Love in Christ, Jim Cromie

    Jeremiah 9:23-24

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  2. Brother Kevin – – I need your new mailing address – – to send you an offering. A previously sent letter was returned. Garth Yarnall. Cell ph #: 941-302-7997. Address: 1723 Shoreland Dr., Sarasota, FL 34239

    I continue to appreciate your posted Words / Scriptures !! – – – and my “spiritual tossed salad” is the mixture of (1) your postings, along with (2) Glenn Jackson’s, and (3) Jim Corbett’s – good “FOOD”.

    Be Blessed !!

  3. Kevin, thanks for this encouragement and keeping us in remembrance that we are more than overcomers in Christ Jesus. So glad Father gave you this experience with Him to encourage us all.

    Hope you are enjoying your new digs. So appreciate you!
    Susan

  4. Certain of your readers can see the direction these messages are going, and they are leading to a good place. However, you are delivering them to an audience that, by and large, would be inclined to resist or reject them, because they challenge deeply-held belief systems.
    Take heart…I have noticed 2 complementary messages just this week. Read the prophecy given to Cindy Glinski, entitled, “Have we been deceived?”; she is taking some heat for it.
    Courage, Kevin!

    • Thank you Mo,

      Yes, I read Cindy’s post and saw how she was taking heat. I too went through heavy onslaughts when I first started posting warnings from the Lord. The enemy will do what he can to get truth speakers to stop speaking the truth, and, he so easily uses the religious to do persecute the righteous.

      Thanks for the encouragement.

      Blessings,

      Kevin B.

  5.  Thank you brother! I believe too. May our Heavenly father bless you exceedingly, abundantly, forever.Please see my prophetic art on Face Book, any word would be awesome. Thank s  Jo Nell Lambeth Mauck.

  6. Hi Kevin
    Just wanted to say that I thoroughly enjoyed the last post. When folks begin connecting the cross to the feast of unleavened bread they will begin to see that Yahshua is made known in the breaking of the bread.
    Would love to dialogue with you on this.

    • Just wanted to add that the reason why ‘sinless perfection’ may seem impossible is because by and large christianity has refused to allow God to inscribe or rather embed His Commandments upon their heart and to have them written within their mind. In a nutshell when He does this with you, you will experience a blending with Him in your consciousness, a merging, a oneness. And of course the first one that He writes is this ‘You shall no other Gods beside Me.’ This is a major ‘Fear of God’ experience, which is so vitally necessary. This is where ‘being without guile’ begins.

    • Amen, Mishayah

      Kevin B.

    • Yahshua is made known in the breaking of the bread.
      Yes, exactly! Now, pray for enlightenment from the Holy Spirit and read John Chapter 6, slowly.

  7. thanks Kevin

    ________________________________

For those leaving a comment: Please understand that the Lord has charged me to give out His warnings to awaken His people to prepare for the days ahead. In this, He has told me to not waste precious time trying to convince any that will not hear, for they have already made their choice. So with that, if your comment is a personal attack, insult, rude, or to argue; then may the Lord bless you and keep you. I will not answer back to any rude comments, nor post them. Blessings to you, Kevin Barrett

