A flood of filth is coming to America.

Dear Saints,

Today in my time with the Lord, He said these words to me:

Son, tell My people to pray hard.  Pray hard for the leaders and for your land called the United States of America.  For I declare unto you that a great flood is coming upon your land.  I do not speak of a flood of rain or waters, no; I speak of a flood of filth.

For your recent supreme court ruling legalizing same-sex marriage has prepared the way for the gates to be opened allowing a great flood of filth and perversion of every kind.  And I have allowed this because I am a God of justice and mercy and I will not stand by and allow men to continue in their sinful ways without reaping what they have sown.

This country which you call great is not great in My eyes.  No, this country is worse than Sodom and Gomorrah.  For in the days of Sodom and Gomorrah they were not as advanced and blessed as the United States of America has been.

So then, I shall allow this great deluge of evil and darkness to be poured out upon your land.  And just as it was with Lot, many who are called by My name shall be sorely vexed in their souls by this great evil.  And there shall be blood spilled in the streets all across the land when this flood comes.  For with this filth there shall be death and darkness of all kinds to come with it.

But know this; the day shall soon come afterwards where My people will say “No More”.   And they shall rise up by the power of My Spirit and drive the darkness out of their cities and regions.  And then, there shall be Goshens established in diverse places.  And in these cities and regions there shall be great light in which the darkness cannot overcome.  And My chosen ones shall live in peace and righteousness with My protection while outside these Goshens there shall be great darkness and weeping.

But I will not allow this to go on for too long.  For just as in the days of Sodom and Gomorrah, I shall send my messengers to survey the United States of America to determine if there is any righteousness in her, that is, in the outer dark regions outside of My Goshens.  And then, if there be none found righteous, I will then destroy this land you call great.  But it shall not be utterly destroyed.  For My Goshens shall be protected from this destruction.  And My chosen ones shall worship Me in Spirit and in truth.  And then, I will once again visit this land to bring healing and restoration.

But know this.  Even after I restore, this country shall never again be great as she once was.  And this shall be a sign to all who dwell upon the earth that I am a righteous God and I shall not be mocked.  For whatever man sows, he shall also reap.  For he that sows to his flesh shall of the flesh reap corruption; but he that sows to the Spirit shall of the Spirit reap life everlasting.

 

At this time in my life, the Lord has me living a humble life off the financial gifts of others.  Therefore, if anyone is able to help with my financial needs, no matter the amount, it would be greatly appreciated.  I thank all those who are faithful to give,  and I pray the Lord abundantly blesses you for your faithfulness in giving and obedience to the Spirit’s promptings.  

Your brother in Christ,  

Kevin B.

Please consider a donation.

6 Responses

  1. I’ve been hearing “Goshen” about where God has called me! Cool!

  2. thanks Kevin

    ________________________________

  3. Hi Kevin. This is so true! Just yesterday I posted on Target’s face book page that I will not support them by shopping there until they reverse this unholy and dangerous policy as follows: “In our stores, we demonstrate our commitment to an inclusive experience in many ways. Most relevant for the conversations currently underway, we welcome transgender team members and guests to use the restroom or fitting room facility that corresponds with their gender identity.”
    This policy opens up the door for all kinds of ungodly and perverse behavior. It wasn’t 1 minute after I posted this that the demons came out of the woodwork at me! I won’t even mention all the “evil” that spewed forth from people over this issue! This has shaken me awake and I experienced first hand the evil days we live in and the persecution true believers are in for when we stand for truth and righteousness! God help us all!! The Lord brought to my attention this word from Isaiah 5:22-21. Woe unto them that call evil good, and good evil; that put darkness for light, and light for darkness; that put bitter for sweet, and sweet for bitter!
    Blessings to you brother Kevin for telling the truth!

    • Hello Sandy,
      Yes, the spirit of anti-Christ is rampant and persecution of those standing for righteousness will only increase.
      Thank you for sharing.

      Blessings,
      Kevin B.

For those leaving a comment: Please understand that the Lord has charged me to give out His warnings to awaken His people to prepare for the days ahead. In this, He has told me to not waste precious time trying to convince any that will not hear, for they have already made their choice. So with that, if your comment is a personal attack, insult, rude, or to argue; then may the Lord bless you and keep you. I will not answer back to any rude comments, nor post them. Blessings to you, Kevin Barrett

