Will you answer the call to be used in the great harvest of souls?

Word from the Lord:

My people, listen to Me this day.  I have plans to do mighty miracles and bring in a great harvest of souls in these last days.  And, I have plans to use My chosen ones for this.  Yet, many of whom are called to be used in this great harvest are not prepared, nor listening to My Spirit within them.

I tell you, My people, if you do not get alone with Me in your secret chambers and seek Me, then I am greatly hindered in My work within you.  And therefore, many of you will be passed over when I had desired to greatly use you in these last days.  Do not allow this.

How great are the days in which you all have entered.  Yes, there shall be many calamities and woes throughout the world as I shake all that can be shaken.  Yet, know this, the great calamities and woes shall also cause a great harvest of souls like never before.  And My Spirit shall go forth to bring in this great harvest.  There shall be multitudes from the highways and byways coming into My house in these last days.

However, it is not the end yet.  There is still much of My work that must be done in the earth realm before I return for My bride.  Oh, I know of the voices which proclaim that I am coming any day now.  However, I tell you a truth, if I were to come now, few of you would be part of My bride.  So listen not to the voices that say that I shall come any day now, for these are lies of the enemy to get My people complacent in their present condition and unprepared for My true coming.  For when I do come, I shall come for a bride adorned in fine linen made up of the righteous deeds that I have given her to do in these last days (Rev. 19:8).

Furthermore, My bride has not made herself ready.  For My bride shall be holy as I am holy.  Oh, I do not speak of the holiness in which the false teachers and prophets proclaim over the people.  No, I speak of MY TRUE holiness, where not even an unclean thought can dwell.  This is the way that I have prepared for My bride in these last days (Isaiah 35:5-10).

So then, I tell you now, get close to Me and spend time in My presence in your prayer closets.  Allow Me to work within each of you the work that I so desperately need to do in order to prepare you for My great works of righteousness.  For I tell you a truth, there shall be many who will proclaim to be My vessels in these last days, yet they shall only spread darkness instead, though they know it not.  Therefore, I declare unto each of you this day, you MUST get into My presence daily and often, as much as your life will allow.  And in this, you will allow Me to work within you the healing and restoration that you each need in order to be one of My vessels of honor in these last days.

Do not listen to the false teachers and prophets that teach that all you need is to believe and proclaim that you are My vessel.  Lies I tell you.  For you cannot choose yourself to represent My holiness and righteousness.  It is My Father alone who chooses who may come unto Me.  And it is I who chooses you to bear much fruit for my kingdom, it is not you who chooses me.

So then, meditate on My word as you get alone with Me in your prayer closets, and seek to worship Me from within your inner spirit-man.  And as you do this, and afterward sit quietly and patiently waiting for Me in anticipation, I will show up and speak My words of truth and healing unto you.  And as you do this and repent when needed, we shall become one in Spirit and in Truth.  And in this, I shall be able to greatly use you in these last days.

Therefore, I ask; “Do you answer this call”?  If so, you MUST take this serious and do as I say.  Anything less is unacceptable.  I love you all with an everlasting love and do not desire that any of you miss out on your destiny which I have ordained for you.  However, it will ultimately be your choice.  For many are called but few are chosen.  So then, heed these words of Mine this day and do not miss out on being My chosen ones.

I love you all, and it is My greatest desire to see each of you fulfill your destiny.  So, I say again, heed these words of Mine this day and work hard to show yourselves approved as a good worker who needs not to be ashamed and rightly handles the word of My truth.  In this, you shall be greatly rewarded and thrilled beyond your wildest dreams.

Luke 10:2 And he said to them, “The harvest is plentiful, but the laborers are few. Therefore pray earnestly to the Lord of the harvest to send out laborers into his harvest. ESV

If these words from the Lord encourage or help you in any way, please consider returning the favor with a financial gift (of any size) to help with my monthly needs.  I always trust the Lord to lay it upon the hearts of those who are obedient and giving, and so I give a big thank you to those of you who do help.  I also pray the Lord’s abundant blessings in return for those who give.  Love and blessings to you all.

Your brother in Christ,

Kevin B.

Please consider a donation.

3 Responses

  1. God bless you and keep you in Jesus name! Everything you’ve posted here confirms what God has been showing and telling me. Glory to God!

    • Amen, Jennifer,

      Thank you for the kind word and blessing. Yes, He is preparing His remnant who have ears to hear what the Spirit is speaking.

      Thank you so much for your kind words, and your giving. You’re truly a blessing.

      Blessings,

      Kevin B.

For those leaving a comment: Please understand that the Lord has charged me to give out His warnings to awaken His people to prepare for the days ahead. In this, He has told me to not waste precious time trying to convince any that will not hear, for they have already made their choice. So with that, if your comment is a personal attack, insult, rude, or to argue; then may the Lord bless you and keep you. I will not answer back to any rude comments, nor post them. Blessings to you, Kevin Barrett

