Urgent request.

Hello Dear Saints,

I deeply apologize for asking for help again so soon.  However, donations have been low lately and I don’t have the money to pay for my rent this month that is already past due.  My rent expense is only $425.00.  So, if anyone is able to help me, no matter the amount, it would be greatly appreciated.  And as always, I pray that the Lord blesses you abundantly in return for your faithfulness in giving.

Love and Blessings to you all.

Your brother in Christ,

Kevin B.

 

Please consider a donation.

 

4 Responses

  1. Kevin, do you have any experience at all working with children (can be anything from formal teaching to informal tutoring, teaching kids at Sunday school etc)? I work for a company where I work from home and am able to set my own hours (Independent Contractor), teaching children in China English. I’ve prayed for a job I could do from home for a LONG time (due to health issues I can’t work a standard 9-5 job outside of the home), and one that would be rewarding and this one is! Pay is about $20/hour. You’d be especially successful being male because parents usually prefer male teachers. Here is the link: https://t.vipkid.com.cn/?refereeId=4248631
    If you have any interest at all and have more questions, feel free to email me: rachelleinarizona@yahoo.com.

    • Hello Rachelle,

      Thank you so much for that information. That sounds so interesting and fun. I will look into it but mostly I will pray about it. The reason I’m not working is not that I don’t have the opportunity, it’s because the Lord has shut every door of opportunity and told me to trust in Him for my provision while I spend time obeying Him in other things. One of those things He has had me to do is start my own business. I have been waiting patiently on Him to get it off the ground. It’s been many years that He has had me in this waiting season just trusting in Him. So, it’s not at all that I can’t or won’t work, this is where He has me at this moment. It has been difficult for me because I’m an entrepreneur and used to making very lucrative income. But He dried up my last business years ago. At first, I began seeking employment, but He closed every open door. I finally learned to just rest in Him and allow Him to provide for my necessities and He has been very faithful. I sense that this season is coming to a close soon, and I’m excited about that. But in the mean time, I still have to trust Him in everything and only walk through the doors that He opens.

      Bless you so much for your concern and thoughtfulness, Rachelle,

      Kevin B.

  2. Dear Kevin,

    I don`t have PayPal account here, but can you receive some money by Western Union transfer ?

    • Hello,

      Thank you so much for your faithfulness in wanting to give.

      I’ve never used Western Union before, however, you don’t need a PayPal account to use PayPal. When one donates using PayPal, they just use their own credit or debit card to do it. If you don’t use debit or credit cards and use cash only, you can either send my mail at my P.O. Box given on my “Contact” page, or if you prefer Western Union, then email me at kevinrb67@gmail.com and I’ll see how to set that up.

      Many blessings to you,

      Kevin B.

For those leaving a comment: Please understand that the Lord has charged me to give out His warnings to awaken His people to prepare for the days ahead. In this, He has told me to not waste precious time trying to convince any that will not hear, for they have already made their choice. So with that, if your comment is a personal attack, insult, rude, or to argue; then may the Lord bless you and keep you. I will not answer back to any rude comments, nor post them. Blessings to you, Kevin Barrett

