Store up for yourselves now.

Today in communing with the Lord, He spoke these words to me:  Tell my people who time is short, yes very short.  My people need to seek Me in preparations for the days ahead.  There is great destruction glooming on the horizon.  Life as you know it will never be the same again.  My people are not prepared.  Not spiritually or in the natural.  Many have heard the warnings and do not take it to heart.

Word from Jesus:

My people; awake from your slumber and listen to what the Spirit sayeth.  I love you, my people, with an everlasting love.  But my people shun the prophets I have sent and seek to hear only smooth words of good tidings.  I love you, my people, and do not desire that any should perish.  Prepare yourselves NOW.  Destruction is at your doorstep.  Seek Me in what you should do.  I have sent my prophets to warn you.  But you do not take it to heart.  I love you, my people.  Hear my heart crying out to you to prepare and prepare NOW.  Yes, you need to rend your hearts to me.  But also, I say to you, prepare now in the natural.  Store up for yourselves food and water for the days ahead.  For many of you will be without when this destruction hits.  Did I not have my son Joseph to store up during the season of plenty for the times of lack?  Why then do you tell yourselves that IF this happens then God will provide?  My children, I am providing for you now by telling you to prepare.  Yes, I will do miracles of multiplication of food.  But that is only for those who believe.  You are showing your unbelief when you do not heed my prophets.  Hear me this day, my children.  I love you and care for you.  My heart weeps because you will not listen and therefore many of you shall suffer and go without.  I tell you, my people, heed my word to you this day.  Prepare now.  Store up for yourselves.  Seek Me in this, my people, for surely I will make a way where there is no way.  But you must heed my word and act upon it now, my children.  Do not say to yourselves, this will not happen.  For surely I do nothing unless first I have sent out the warnings by my prophets.  So surely I will bring this to pass as I have warned.  Wake up, my children.   Life is no longer business as usual.  Seek Me now in what to do to prepare.  I love you, my children.  Seek me now on how to prepare so that you will not be without.  For surely I care for my children and I will provide.  But I will NOT honor the unbelieving or slack heart that says “Surely this will not happen” when I have sent my prophets to warn you.  I love you, my people.  Hear me now when I say prepare and you shall be at peace in the days ahead, sayeth your God.

**NOTE:  In this word, the Lord is telling us to store up and prepare for the disaster that’s coming.  We all should be prepared and not caught off guard.  When disaster strikes, their will be a lot of looting and fighting and chaos going on.  We can stay safe inside our homes if we have prepared beforehand.  But this storing up for preparedness is not speaking of the many long hard days coming.  We are only to store up masses of food and supplies if the Lord has told us to, for He will be our provider in the hard times ahead.

Blessings,

Kevin B.

9 Responses

  1. Lord Jesus, Your words through Your servant Kevin burn into my very soul. I am compelled to repent of my sins and even repent on behalf of others. All we like sheep have gone astray. We are guilty as charged. We beseech You for mercy and thank You for making the supreme Sacrifice. We seek Your face with tear stained eyes, and pray that You will heal our spiritual blindness. We love You from the bottom of our hearts, and desire to serve the Living God. Forgive us our trespasses. We would rather hear Your truth than fables, even if it is difficult to bear. We have failed You in so many ways and all our righteousnesses are like filthy rags. Simply to Thy cross we cling. Lord Jesus, grant that we may one day behold Thy face. In Your Holy Name we pray, Amen.

    • Amen, brother Neil.

      • Kevin, I am Catherine, a servant also of the Most High, The Lord has been saying to me to prepare, he wakes me many times at three in the morning to prepare me to prepare the way, you are a prophet, I know that you know of what I speak, Pray for me and my family, as we press toward the calling He has given us to prepare the way, witnessing also to His Bride, HIs Beloved. Blessings in His Most Name, Jesus.

      • Hello Catherine,

        Blessings to you in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ.

        It’s a blessing to meet others out there like you that have ears to hear and are being obedient to His calling to prepare the way. His judgments are about to fall and many will not understand what is going on and will need someone to show them the way. I will definitely keep you and your family in my prayers and please do the same for me.

        Blessings,

        Kevin

  2. […] Äskettäin löysin Kevin Barrettin kirjoituksen, jonka päiväys on 3.10.2011. Julkaisen siitä vajavaisen suomennokseni, koska kirjoitus käsittelee juuri sitä asiaa, jonka olen saanut omalle sydämelleni. Alkuperäinen teksti löytyy täältä. […]

    • What language is this? I would like to translate.
      Thank you

      • Hello Carol,

        I used Google translator and found that this is Finnish from Finland.

        This is the translation:

        Keep your stocks in full «News of faith, on October 6, 2011 at 12:47 pm

        […] Recently, I found Kevin Barrett’s writing, is dated 10/03/2011. Publish the incomplete Finno, because the script deals with just that issue, which I have for my heart. The original text can be found here. […]

        If you click on the link at the top of the comment (“Keep your stocks in full” written in English) it will take you to a website for Finland.

        Hope this helps.

        Blessings to you, Carol,

        Kevin

  3. God has been talking to me about His judgements and how they are an act of goodness and mercy and love. This has been a very foreign thing to me because I came to know the Lord originally through His “feel good” love and presence. It has been a hard transition for me but God has been really patient and kind in helping me know more about who He is through His word and Holy Spirit. God has shown me alot of the depth of evil and demonic influence that has been going on in our country and when He originally showed me I was kind of afraid and wondered why more christians didn’t see these things. I recently asked the Lord to show how deep and evil the times are since He see everything. Through a course of events He showed me just how wicked and influential the spirit of the age is in our country, it is literally satanic. The Lord showed me this video and I after watching it and talking to Him about it. I understand why He needs to send judgement, we as a body haven’t done much in the spirit to war against this stuff and if it were to be allowed to continue, it will only get worse. God bless you and your walk with the Lord. May He continue to give you the pure Word from His heart. amen.

    • Hello Casey,

      Thank you for your comment. You are right about God’s judgment being his mercy and love. I am glad to hear that our Heavenly Father is showing this to you. Not many Christians seek to know the true Father or His true Character. Most just want to know the “feel good” stuff as you quoted.

      I have known for a while that satanist are governing our country. I was not aware of all the things this video reveals. But I believe it to be true because it goes hand in hand with satanism.

      I encourage you to continue seeking the Lord and His goodness and severity. God is a good god and when we can come to the place of realizing that His judgments are actually His mercy, it brings us that much closer to His ture character which is love.

      Many blessings to you,

      Kevin Barrett

For those leaving a comment: Please understand that the Lord has charged me to give out His warnings to awaken His people to prepare for the days ahead. In this, He has told me to not waste precious time trying to convince any that will not hear, for they have already made their choice. So with that, if your comment is a personal attack, insult, rude, or to argue; then may the Lord bless you and keep you. I will not answer back to any rude comments, nor post them. Blessings to you, Kevin Barrett