So many hold to My grace as an idol for self.

Dear Saints, I am still seeking the Lord for what He would say to His people. So many things are happening in the spiritual realm. Soon I will share what the Lord lays upon my heart to share. But for now, please prayerfully read and take to heart what the Lord is saying to us through Pastor Mark Moore.


The Lord says: “I come to My people in this hour to show them the WAY that they ARE to go. For many in this hour have been compromised by well-meaning doctrines that have taken My people AWAY from the truth of My word into the pseudo truth of SELF. For so many are still being NOT CONVINCED…are still being NOT PERSUADED…are still being DISOBEDIENT to what I HAVE said. So many are THIS way because My word was NOT translated for today’s church, as I REALLY spoke it.

So many things have been CONTAMINATED by HALF truths that give men license to live as THEY desire. To many, it is OK to commit sin, because they believe that My son’s sacrifice COVERS all sin. They believe it is OK to live CONTRARY to My word, doing things that go completely OPPOSITE of what I said, believing it IS RIGHT because I AM love. So many do NOT even share THEIR faith anymore, because they believe that IS the preacher’s job.

I tell you that My people need to have a RUDE awakening to see things as they REALLY are! For this IS why I AM having My servant take you back INTO my truth, as I HAVE said it. This IS why I AM showing My people the DISCREPANCIES of what man HAS done & what I HAVE said. For UNLESS the truth comes FORTH, UNLESS the truth comes OUT, My people will NEVER change…My people will continue down the PATH that takes them farther and farther FROM Me, not realizing that they are just LIKE the frog in the pot on the stove, being warmed to their OWN death.

So many of My people have LITTLE understanding of the truth of what I HAVE said. So many think that My grace gives them license to live as THEY desire. How many of My people have truly OBEYED My command to DENY SELF? How many of My people have truly OBEYED My command to TAKE UP THEIR CROSS DAILY? How many of My people have truly OBEYED My command to FOLLOW Me? My people would be HORRIFIED to the truth of that answer!

So many have TAKEN the road that man HAS given them…to say a prayer of receiving My son into their lives as their “savior and lord”, but few EVER receive Him TRULY as the Lord of THEIR lives. This IS evident BY their lives, as they live ONLY to please SELF! This IS evident as they do mostly what THEY want to do. This IS evident by the reality that THEY do NOT reach out to SAVE the lost. Tonight in Hebrews 4, I have shown you so MUCH to prove THESE things, in that man has CHANGED My words & minimized, compromised and taken away the TRUE power and authority of what I said.

So many hold to My grace as an idol for SELF, when the truth of My grace is for you to rise UP and BECOME like Me. So many hold to My mercy and compassion, but REALLY this is because of their SELF life, continuing to live as IT PLEASES, falling INTO sin, doing things only FOR self and not REALLY doing anything to SERVE Me. I challenge My people to come to Me and truly OPEN their hearts to what I SAY. For I tell you, there is a BARRIER keeping My people from truly BEING the people that I DESIRE them to BE.

For My Son came as an EXAMPLE of what you ARE to follow. My Son came to SHOW My people THE WAY they are to GO! Yet, so few truly SEE this or RISE UP to BE like Him. Today’s “gospel” is NOT the gospel that I spoke out from the beginning. Today’s gospel is mainly a gospel to PLEASE the flesh. In essence, just say a prayer, ask Jesus into your heart and you can live the way YOU want to live! That is what My church has done to My gospel! If you commit sin, “it’s ok…Jesus forgives you”!

Yet, how many TRULY REPENT of their sin. How many truly TURN AWAY from their sin, which IS what repenting really means? I share these things with you because there is a growing TREND arising in My people to TAKE them farther and farther FROM Me, thinking that “all is well”, “My grace is sufficient to you, so you can go ahead and live the way you want” and NEVER BE conformed INTO the image of My Son. How CAN My people be conformed into His image, when they are taught that they have NO NEED to do so?

My Son IS the great high priest and He IS truly compassionate and merciful, but He IS looking for those who will come to Him to BE CHANGED, NOT given a FREE pass to continue in their SELF life. I need My people to see that they MUST CEASE from their SELF-efforts and ENTER INTO the finished work of what My Son has done. So many do not EVEN understand what THIS means. Many think it means that because Jesus did IT ALL, they can live the way they want because they ARE forgiven.

When the truth IS, My Son finished His work, so My people could ENTER into THAT finished work, THEIR lives SHOWING His finished work THROUGH them to this lost and dying world. It is time for My people to STOP listening to men who CORRUPT My truth into something that LEGALIZES a sinful, self-life. It is time for My people to start HEARING what My spirit IS now saying to the churches. Come out of that false church, My people…come out of the COMPROMISED gospel that promises you blessing and victory, saying you need not do ANYTHING for it to come.

I challenge My people to TAKE HOLD of My truth in this hour and LOOK at the world and SEE what My people HAVE done…for the darkness you SEE IS what My people HAVE shined to this world. You ARE the light of the world, as I KEEP telling you. Yet few EMBRACE the truth of THIS reality and take RESPONSIBILITY for what they HAVE done to cause THIS darkness. I AM coming back IN My people BEFORE I come back FOR My people.

I AM looking for those who will truly SURRENDER their lives unto Me, to do what My word says they ARE to do. IF you say you love me, you WILL keep My commandments. I AM not referring to the old covenant…I AM talking about the new covenant, which is a covenant of LOVE. Yet so few have truly come into THIS covenant WITH Me, as I desire. Most stay at a DISTANCE, only taking FROM Me, what they CAN get, holding on to THEIR self-life, not knowing that the time HAS come for judgment, which MUST begin AT the house of God, BEFORE it can come to THIS world.

I need My people to understand what truly IS at stake here, for the DAMAGE that has been done unto those who say they are Mine, is horrendous and huge…My people are so blind! For they continue to hold onto things that I commanded them to TURN AWAY from. I need My people to SEE the truth, for ONLY the truth CAN set them free. I love you ALL with an everlasting love and IN that love, I MUST rebuke & chasten My people.

For if I do NOT do this TO you, it means you are NOT My sons, as My word declared. Take hold of My words this day and STOP holding to the compromised\watered-down truths that man has taught you. For I tell you, IF what you believe is only “tickling your ears”, you SHOULD BE afraid, for THIS is exactly what the enemy of your soul WANTS. Come to Me, My people while you still can. STOP listening to men who HAVE been compromised by the evil one.

STOP listening to preachers who HAVE been ALTERED by the devil’s plot and plan to DESTROY mankind in this world. For those who have TAKEN in what has been GIVEN in this plan, HAVE been programmed to follow the enemy’s ways, NOT Mine. I cannot state this in clearer words, because of the extreme censorship that exists in this hour, but hear My words. Those who have entered into Molech worship are now compromised into the enemy’s plans and can no longer be trusted.

If only you knew how many of My “supposed servants” have become part of and helped implement THIS plan, pushing it like drug pushers onto their congregations. It is time for those who say they are Mine to START walking IN the truth. NOT man’s truth…NOT self truth…but My truth. My truth IS balanced. My truth HAS conditions. My truth REQUIRES action…you HAVE a part and MUST YIELD to what I have said…”man’s” truth does NOT…”SELF” truth does NOT. ONLY My truth WILL set you free.

Man’s self truth will only lead people AWAY from Me. Take hold of My truth this day and ENTER into the rest that My Son finished and HAS given you ACCESS to this day. I love you, My people…STOP listening to things that ONLY appease and strengthen self. Humbly come to Me so I CAN restore you. IF you think you ARE restored, but NOT walking IN what I say, you ARE deceived. Surrender your lives to Me and you will not be disappointed, says the Lord!”


Amen. Dear Saints, as I was reading this word from the Lord about how we must enter into His rest, yet also do our part in taking up our cross daily as He commanded, the Lord brought to my remembrance something I witnessed a few years ago.

Back around the year 2007, a Christian friend of mine talked me into joining a home bible study group that she was a part of. When I first started going to the bible study, it sounded biblical and enjoyable, but there was something not quite right about it. Though I couldn’t put my finger on anything wrong. I would ponder on all that was taught, and I couldn’t recognize anything unbiblical.

This bible study was following a huge ministry that almost all Christians are aware of. And one day a so-called prophet from this ministry visited our bible study group and gave an outstanding teaching, then prophesied to almost everyone, including myself.

Well, after this man visited and taught at our bible study, we were informed that he suddenly fell ill, was taken to the hospital, and then quickly died. Our bible study group leader told us that she felt that this man of God got a glimpse of heaven during his illness and most likely didn’t want to come back.

Even though I know this to be true in many cases with believers, I knew in my spirit that there was something more to this. So, I sought the Lord about what really happened and He gave me the scripture Galatians 1:8, “But even if we, or an angel from heaven, preach any other gospel to you than what we have preached to you, let him be accursed.

I was shocked at His response and so of course I asked the Lord to please explain because I couldn’t find anything unbiblical about the teachings. And so the Lord revealed to me that it wasn’t so much of WHAT was being taught, but more of WHAT was being left out, making it error. He revealed to me that even though the teachings were of entering into the finished work of Christ, they were leaving out the teaching of our inward cross to self. And THIS is another gospel….

I never forgot that incident because the teachings were so wonderful and seemingly biblical that I didn’t realize that I was just having my ears tickled. They weren’t openly condoning sin, but they also weren’t preaching against it either. And there were always teachings on receiving and entering into His promises and blessings, yet there was never any mention of our call to the inward cross to purity and holiness.

Of course, after that, I left the group and never went back. I told my sister-in-the-Lord about what the Lord revealed to me, but unfortunately, she chose to continue going to the bible study. I think that this is where many believers are, refusing to hear the FULL truth of God’s word, just as the Lord is telling us through Pastor Mark’s words. I pray that you all receive this and examine your own hearts so that you do not become hardened to hearing the full TRUTH of the gospel.

If these words do bless or help you in any way, please consider returning the favor with a love gift to help us with our financial needs. It’s that time when rent and other bills are coming due. So any financial gift would be a great help.

Much love and blessings to you all in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ.

Your Brother in Christ,

Kevin B.

Ways to give:

By Mail: Kevin Barrett * P.O. Box 20655 * Amarillo, TX 79114

2 Responses

  1. Hello, I have been reading your message for an over a year now and I thank you. 

    <

    div>I

For those leaving a comment: Please understand that the Lord has charged me to give out His warnings to awaken His people to prepare for the days ahead. In this, He has told me to not waste precious time trying to convince any that will not hear, for they have already made their choice. So with that, if your comment is a personal attack, insult, rude, or to argue; then may the Lord bless you and keep you. I will not answer back to any rude comments, nor post them. Blessings to you, Kevin Barrett