Rise up out of your own ways and return unto me in this hour.

Dear Saints, please prayerfully read the loving word of correction and instruction from the Lord given through Pastor Mark Moore. God is calling out to those who will rise up into His full truth and power for these last days. I pray that you all take part in His last days remnant.


The Lord says: “I come to My people in this hour to OPEN their hearts unto Me & My words. For in this hour I AM WORKING to help you to SEE things never seen before, so you can APPLY them to your heart & life to TRULY worship Me. For I AM showing you the REALITY that My people ARE to BE morally blameless, pure, holy. You CANNOT do this by yourselves, you MUST come to Me & RECEIVE what My Son has done through HIS life & sacrifice.

For ALL that He accomplished IS the salvation that many SPEAK of, but few truly ENTER into THAT salvation as I desire them to. This is why so many WALK in troubled lives BOUND in sin and uncleanness because they do NOT walk IN what I PROVIDED to them. For My salvation IS a GIFT, but just as with anything, what good does it do, if the gift just LAYS DORMANT, never being utilized? I put it this way to help you to KNOW that salvation MUST be walked in.

Salvation MUST be applied to YOUR life. For BY grace you ARE saved, THRU faith…it IS My gift to you, as you truly RECEIVE My Son’s atonement. The PROBLEM that EXISTS in so many is, that they do NOT truly RECEIVE My gift of grace. For My desire is for My people to WALK IN what I HAVE given. Many say they HAVE received My gift of salvation, but NEVER SHARE that gift with others, that others MIGHT also receive the gift.

Many take hold of My gift and walk IN it for a season, then circumstances, life changes, and many things get IN THE WAY and the gift becomes BARREN WITHIN them. In Hebrews 3 I declare the REALITY of the glory that I GAVE My Son for His obedience TO Me, as He was FAITHFUL in ALL His house. He had GREATER glory than Moses, whose face SHINED with My glory when he came down from the mount.

But My Son has been given GREATER glory, because I APPOINTED Him OVER My house, whose house YOU ARE, IF you hold fast the things that I HAVE SAID UNTO the END. I share these things because I love you with an everlasting love. I WANT you to RISE UP out of your own ways and return unto me in this hour. This IS needed for My people to SEE because so many have ALLOWED their hearts to DRY out, so many have ALLOWED their hearts to be HARDENED…so many have ALLOWED this, thinking all was well WITHIN them.

But I AM coming to My people in this hour to HELP them to STOP SLIPPING AWAY from Me and My words. So many ARE listening to words that are NOT of Me. So many HAVE taken hold of things that are literally CONTRARY to what I HAVE SAID, thinking IN their hearts that I am pleased with THEM. How can My people be SO confused and compromised, to NOT see that they have been DECEIVED by the enemy to take hold of things that are NOT of Me?

I ask this because it IS VITAL that My people SNAP OUT OF this mindset and truly exercise THEIR minds to CONSIDER what I say. For all that I have shown you in Hebrews 3 was to make you AWARE of what WAS, and now what IS, as My people have lost grip of the REALITY of truth that IS of Me, because they have TAKEN HOLD of pseudo truth, NOT of Me. I challenge each of you to CONSIDER what I say…for these things were written for YOUR admonition.

I gave them to WARN you, so you could SEE the truth of your lives, repent and return unto Me. It IS My desire that My people SHINE as light IN this dark world. Many STILL have not grasped, nor taken hold of the reality of it BEING THEIR light they are shining, that HAS compromised the world. But I continue to say these things because My people are BEGINNING to slowly WAKE UP to truth…SLOWLY repenting of their OWN ways….and SLOWLY returning unto Me.

It IS My desire for My people to turn back what they HAVE CAUSED in this world. It is time for My people to take RESPONSIBILITY for their actions CAUSING the darkness and for their LACK of actions to shine My light. Come to Me, My people and I WILL help you. It IS My desire that you truly HEAR My voice. So many think they ARE hearing Me, yet many are only hearing Me in the things THEY WANT to hear. So many are only hearing Me in the things that SELF desires.

So few are WILLING to open their hearts to Me to truly what I AM saying In this time. For I AM taking the cover off of complacency and compromise. I AM taking the cover off of MAN’S leading into serving MOSTLY self. I AM taking the cover off of EVERYTHING! For as you walk FORWARD in this hour, you WILL see more and more UNCOVERING. You WILL SEE more and more EXPOSURE. You WILL SEE more and more of TRUTH coming forth in ALL areas.

For this IS the time of the APOCALIPSIS…this IS the time for ALL things to begin to BE REVEALED. And as I have already told you, THIS begins at the HOUSE OF GOD…whose house you ARE, IF you continue to HOLD FAST the things I HAVE said UNTO THE END. I AM calling for My people to WAKE UP out of their SELF lives. I AM calling My people to RESURRECT up OUT OF what man HAS done to them. I AM calling My people to STAND strong ALONGSIDE of Me, so I CAN SHINE THROUGH them in this hour, for ALL to see. I HAVE done My part in this…My part still IS there and awaits My people.

You Must DO your part in this. You MUST take ACTION, as I HAVE been showing you the things that have been HIDDEN for nearly 2000 years. You MUST YIELD to Me IN your lives and IN your ways and come CLOSE to Me, according to My will…NOT according to man’s teachings…NOT according to self…but according to what I AM showing you in THIS hour. Come to Me with your TRUE heart response, as I desire…show Me your ANSWER with the giving of your WHOLE heart and you will not be disappointed, says the Lord!”


Amen. Dear Saints, I pray that you all take heed of the Lord’s word, pray on this, and yield to any correction God may bring you. These are the last days and we need to rise up in the full truth of God’s word.

Also, please prayerfully consider a love offering to help with our financial needs. Your support is much needed and appreciated.

Your Brother in Christ,

Kevin B.

Ways to give:

By Mail: Kevin Barrett * P.O. Box 20655 * Amarillo, TX 79114

For those leaving a comment: Please understand that the Lord has charged me to give out His warnings to awaken His people to prepare for the days ahead. In this, He has told me to not waste precious time trying to convince any that will not hear, for they have already made their choice. So with that, if your comment is a personal attack, insult, rude, or to argue; then may the Lord bless you and keep you. I will not answer back to any rude comments, nor post them. Blessings to you, Kevin Barrett