You must come out from where you have been and come into what I am doing now

Dear Saints, soon I will share what the Lord wishes for me to share with His people. So much is going on in both the natural and spiritual and I feel encouraged by what God is showing me, and I know it will encourage you all too, even though things are quickly about to get really bumpy. However for now, please prayerfully read and take to heart what the Lord is saying to us through Pastor Mark Moore.


The Lord says: “As My people will see what I HAVE done, in sending My Son to BECOME their high priest, forever, they will understand that I did THIS so they would DO as He DID and live UNTO Me, offering THEIR lives as a sacrifice, well pleasing in My sight. For many do NOT know, many do NOT even understand that I have called My people to BE kings and priests unto their God. Many do not see HOW this could even be possible.

But I tell you, that this IS possible, for I have made you ABLE, I have given you POWER to do THIS. But you MUST see the reality of this for yourselves. You MUST acknowledge that you MUST DO your part. You can no longer just sit there IDLE thinking all is right and well in your lives, for I tell you this is FAR from the truth. I have given you the truth in Hebrews chapter 7, as I have laid out what I DID.

For the priests of old were weak, having NO real strength, as I desired and so they needed to offer sacrifice for themselves FIRST, then for the people. I need My people to see what I have done in bringing MANY sons INTO glory. For as you WILL truly surrender your lives unto Me & allow Me true access to your INNER man, you WILL understand My heart as it REALLY is. For I AM love and so many understand this, yet so many do NOT understand that love HAS discipline.

Love HAS responsibility, love HAS things that MUST be adhered to, or it is NOT truly love. I need My people to see their NEED to come close to Me in this hour and BE the priests that they ARE called to BE. So many do not even REALIZE this is something that they ARE to become. So many just live their lives seeking to PLEASE self. I need you to see the truth in the way things are…not the compromised reality that SO many live by.

The time has come for My people to truly BE My people. For as My Son has taken His place as high priest, many who say they are Mine, continue NEEDING His intercession for their SELF problems, when these SHOULD be rising up and BECOMING kings and priests unto their God. Do you not see that in essence, you HAVE become priests unto SELF? The truth is there if you would be HONEST to see as I see.

I AM bringing My people into understanding the time and the hour they ARE living. You cannot continue as you have…you MUST come OUT from where you have been and come INTO what I AM doing now. For I told you that this IS the time for NEWNESS. Old things ARE passed away, behold, all things ARE becoming new. THIS newness will come as My people SEE the truth of My word that HAS been hidden for hundreds of years.

THIS newness WILL come as My people RECON with truth and TURN AWAY from their selfish ways. I need you to see THIS for yourselves…no one can see it for YOU. Each of you must enter INTO truth as I now show it, for ONLY the truth will make you free. I love you all with an everlasting love…I keep telling you this, hoping that you will RESPOND to My truth, ENTER into my truth and BECOME one with My truth. It is vital that you see things as I show them in this hour. For if you will do this, you will you will not be disappointed, says the Lord!”


Dear Saints,

God keeps telling us to lay down our old self ways and come up higher into who and what He has called us to. Very soon the church as a whole will go through a severe shaking and sifting as God purifies His house. Those who do not lay their lives completely at His feet and wholly follow after Him will be left behind. I’m not talking about being left behind on earth while the rest of us are raptured out of here, although that may be a part of it, what I’m talking about is that God is shaking everything that can be shaken and those who don’t get on board of the spiritual ark He’s preparing for us will be left out of His coming glory and left to fend for themselves in all that’s coming.

Please, dear Saints, don’t let this be you. Answer the call to rise up in Him and follow wherever the Spirit leads you, both inwardly and outwardly. Great things are coming to those who hear and obey.

Now if these words bless or help you in any way, please consider returning the favor with a love gift to help us with our financial needs. It’s that time when rent and other bills are coming due. So any financial gift would be a great help.

Much love and blessings to you all in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ.

Your Brother in Christ,

Kevin B.

For those leaving a comment: Please understand that the Lord has charged me to give out His warnings to awaken His people to prepare for the days ahead. In this, He has told me to not waste precious time trying to convince any that will not hear, for they have already made their choice. So with that, if your comment is a personal attack, insult, rude, or to argue; then may the Lord bless you and keep you. I will not answer back to any rude comments, nor post them. Blessings to you, Kevin Barrett