I shall now build My church without the hands of man.

Today in my time with the Lord, He said these words to me:   Son, tell My people that I am near and not afar off.  I hear their cries as they come up before my throne.

Word of the Lord:

Oh, My people, why do you weary so.  Yes, your life as you know it is coming to an end.  But hear Me, My people.  This is a good thing, though you may not know it right now.  You have crossed the threshold over into a new day.   MY DAY, sayeth the Lord.

Fret not, for I am still in control.  Yes I am going to shake all that can be shaken and the kingdoms of men will come crumbling down all around you.  But fear not, My dear children.  For I shall do a work in the earth realm that will tingle the ears of all that hear of it.

Hear Me, My people, you shall all be astounded at what you will see; both in the spiritual and the natural.  For I am God and I change not.  Have I not declared these things in My word?  Read My word, My people, concerning the last days.  Yes, there are terrible woes coming to the earth.  But those that I call My own shall mount up with wings of eagles and soar with Me in the spirit realm above all the calamities of the earth realm.  Hear Me, My people.  Have I not declared in My word that you shall do greater works than I did while I walked the earth during My ministry?  Then why do many of you still desire to be taken out of the world before I fulfill My word and promises?  Do not desire to be taken out of the world, but yet desire to sit with Me on my throne.  This is My promise to those that overcome.  Do not think that you shall overcome by being taken out of the world. For did not even I have to endure the temptations of the flesh and overcome?  Then why do you think that the servant is somehow greater than the Master?

Hear Me, My people.  I have saved the best wine for last.  And oh how great it shall be.  My Spirit is dazzled with excitement for the things that I shall do in these last days.  Man will be stunned at the awesome presence and power of the Most High.  I shall do wonders that no man has even heard of.  For I am a God that cannot lie and I have promised these things in My word.

Hear Me, My people.  Get ready.  For I shall now begin to take those of you that have yielded to Me through the fires of affliction.  Do not worry; for you shall not be burned, nor even have the smell of smoke on you when you come out.  But the chains that bind you shall be burned up and then you shall be My people to do My biddings in the earth realm.  It pleases Me so to share My Kingdom with My people.  But do not take this lightly, My little ones.  For not all that say to me Lord, Lord shall enter into the Kingdom, save those that do the will of My Father in Heaven.  And those that do choose to lay all down at My feet shall be greatly rewarded both in this life and the next.

I love you all dear Children and do not desire that any of you miss out on My Kingdom.  But unfortunately, only a few shall be willing to lay all down for Me.  Oh, yes, there are many of you that say you are willing.  But which is of the better, to say it, and then turn away when the heat turns up; or to say that you will not and then later choose to obey?  For I tell you now, that there are many that say Lord, Lord but do not do the will of My Father.  And those that have been rebellious to me because of My house that has not declared the truth of My character; shall now be shown just how great and awesome My love truly is. And I tell you now that they shall turn and lay all at My feet for that great and awesome love that I shall show them.  For My love NEVER fails.

Oh hear Me, My people.  I do not desire for My own to miss out on this great outpouring of My love and grace.  But as the elder son in my word was wroth with his father due to his jealousy; do not be jealous yourselves when you see me do this thing for those that have been disobedient.  For you have always had access to my great love if you would have only sought for it instead of temporal blessings.  But now, many shall be wroth with Me when they see the great mercy that I shall show to those that have not been part of My house.  For there has been a religious spirit governing those in My house that declares My wrath on the disobedient when I have not declared it.  Oh yes, there is wrath stored up for the disobedient.  But many of you will be surprised just who those disobedient ones are.  For in My days in the earth realm did I not warn and rebuke those that called themselves by My father’s name?  There is nothing new under the sun, My children.  Even today there are those that call themselves by My name but are disobedient to Me.  But for those that have not believed because of the evil in My own house, I shall now have pity upon.  And many shall turn and repent and serve Me in these last days.  And they shall know the love of the Father that they have not been shown by My church.

Oh, My people, do not be displeased with My words to you this day.  For there are some of you that see the evil in My house and so have separated yourselves unto Me.  I am well pleased with this.  For the many that are still in the churches of man shall soon be given a choice.  And that choice will be to either follow Me, the true living Christ, or follow man and his ways.  And woe to those that do not choose Me.  For there will be much weeping and gnashing of teeth when they see the error of their ways.  For then it will be too late for them as they will truly see what they have forfeited for their self-righteousness.

Oh, My people, come to me now while there is still time.  For I am meek and lowly of heart and will by no means cast out any that seek Me with a repentive heart.  But for those that are stiff-necked and haughty in your own opinions of who I am; I say woe unto you.  For you have fallen for the lies of the enemy and have followed after the image of the beast in your religious ways and have not followed the true living Christ that indwells all those who believe.  I speak a mystery to you, My children.  Not all that call me Lord are truly Mine, but many are after their father, that devil.  And these ones have filled My churches claiming to be mine when they truly are not.  I have told you before that I shall separate the sheep from the goats.  For I have allowed the tares to dwell alongside the wheat; but no more.  For I shall now call My own out from among the false religious church.  And I shall now begin to build My true church made without the hands of man.  Get ready, My children.  For truly I tell you, all that you know is about to change…..

16 Responses

  1. YEAH !!!!!!!!!! Come on JESUS!

  2. Hi Kevin

    How amazing is this! I have just finished reading & absolutely agreeing with an article on restoring the home church – see link below & then you confirm it with this truly spirit-filled message from the Lord! So wonderful – thank you so much!

    http://www.karlcoke.com/restoring_the_home.htm

    God Bless

    Colleen

    Knysna, South Africa

    • Amen Colleen,

      I did check it out and completely agree with it as well. In fact I went through that going church to church searching for the “real” until I realized it was not in the church structures of man. We are the church and He is now going to build His house made without the hands of man.

      Yes, our Father is truly wonderful and it is wonderful how He confirms things to us like that. What a blessing to get a confirmation from the other side of the world. He is truly amazing…..

      Much love and blessings to you,

      Kevin

  3. Hi Kevin!

    Something happened to my computer as I was sending this, so I am not sure that you received it. So I am trying again.

    First, I totally agree with this message. To me it is confirmation and
    a prophetic principle in that I believe that we have seen it in the word several times. Please conrect me if I am in error, but I believe that the following speak to this event:

    Isaiah 52:8
    Thy watchmen shall lift up the voice; with the voice together shall they sing: for they shall see eye to eye, when the LORD shall bring again Zion.

    Isaiah 51:3
    For the LORD shall comfort Zion: he will comfort all her waste places; and he will make her wilderness like Eden, and her desert like the garden of the LORD; joy and gladness shall be found therein, thanksgiving, and the voice of melody

    Isaiah 51:11
    Therefore the redeemed of the LORD shall return, and come with singing unto Zion; and everlasting joy shall be upon their head: they shall obtain gladness and joy; and sorrow and mourning shall flee away

    Isaiah 61:3
    To appoint unto them that mourn in Zion, to give unto them beauty for ashes, the oil of joy for mourning, the garment of praise for the spirit of heaviness; that they might be called trees of righteousness, the planting of the LORD, that he might be glorified

    Isaiah 62:11
    Behold, the LORD hath proclaimed unto the end of the world, Say ye to the daughter of Zion, Behold, thy salvation cometh; behold, his reward is with him, and his work before him.

    Joel 2:32
    And it shall come to pass, that whosoever shall call on the name of the LORD shall be delivered: for in mount Zion and in Jerusalem shall be deliverance, as the LORD hath said, and in the remnant whom the LORD shall call.

    Zechariah 8:3
    Thus saith the LORD; I am returned unto Zion, and will dwell in the midst of Jerusalem: and Jerusalem shall be called a city of truth; and the mountain of the LORD of hosts the holy mountain

    Jeremiah 24:7
    And I will give them an heart to know me, that I am the LORD: and they shall be my people, and I will be their God: for they shall return unto me with their whole heart

    Jeremiah 31:33
    But this shall be the covenant that I will make with the house of Israel; After those days, saith the LORD, I will put my law in their inward parts, and write it in their hearts; and will be their God, and they shall be my people.

    Ezekiel 37:23
    Neither shall they defile themselves any more with their idols, nor with their detestable things, nor with any of their transgressions: but I will save them out of all their dwellingplaces, wherein they have sinned, and will cleanse them: so shall they be my people, and I will be their God.

    Zechariah 8:8
    And I will bring them, and they shall dwell in the midst of Jerusalem: and they shall be my people, and I will be their God, in truth and in righteousness

    Hebrews 8:10
    For this is the covenant that I will make with the house of Israel after those days, saith the Lord; I will put my laws into their mind, and write them in their hearts: and I will be to them a God, and they shall be to me a people

    God bless you my brother. Keep sounding the alarm!

    • Hallelujah!!!!

      Dear Kaaren,

      You are so right on! The Lord has been speaking many of those exact same scriptures to me. My spirit is so excited. 🙂

      Much love and blessings to you dear sister,

      Kevin

      • To God Be the Glory!

        We are moving to unity in the “Body.” God is pouring out His Spirit right now!

        Oh, I forgot to tell you “HOW YOU CAN GO HIGHER!” I am reading a
        book entitled, “No Flesh Stands in the Holy of Holies, by Jacob Toback.”

        It is awesome. It tells us about the hidden truth of our worship (or incorect way of doing it). Once you learn the truth you will not be the same again. I have not even finished it yet and my life is changing. Our love for HIM can never compare to HIS for us. We were born to minister to HIM first! When we do, we go behind the viel and experience His presence as never before.

        You can only get a new copy of the book from Jack himself. (516-840-0800) You will enjoy talking to him whether a worship leader, pastor or just seeking the truth. It is a quick read (only about 94 pgs,.in 6×9 format.

        It would be a wonderful gift to any one.

        Huggs ((( )))

        Your sister Kaaren

      • Awesome,

        Thanks for that info.

        Love ya,

        Kevin

  4. “church” is of the stone cold religious ways, and is but one of the many buzzwords used by pagan catholicism and her harlot christian daughters in their endless quest to bind the multitudes in the chains of strong delusion as they but carry on the legacy of the pharisee’s(sin-agogue)!

    Faith wins The Victory, and Faith IS Family!

    ‘religion’ is anti-messiah!

    “Come Out of her(babel/dis-order/babylon\world\religion), MY people”!

    Father Help! and HE does…….

  5. I hear what you say and am grateful to our God of mercy. I drank from his cup of mercy, and drink more even today. His house will be full.

  6. Kevin – – I have been copying and sharing your Words of Prophecy for some time now. Someone introduced me to your site some time ago. I find your “directly-in-their-face” Words from the Lord to really get my attention – – and it’s very refreshing !!
    The problem I need your help with is this: Very recently I shared your Word of the Lord with one of the leadership of our chuirch – – and he followed up the next week and both read the Word to those present and also made copies available to this large Sunday-morning group. I was delightfully surprised.
    However, the next week he did a 180-degree turn around and said that a webb search of the name “Kevin Barrett” revealed a “radical” pro-Islam college professor type who must be a “False Prophet” !! He then encouraged members to NOT pay attention to you and/or you Words of the Lord.
    MY REQUEST: Please provide a source(s) where I might gather timely, accurate information about you, your personal experiences of moving into the office of a Prophet, your ministry(ies) of recent times, etc.
    I very much want to go to this church leader / this large group of members and clear up and correct the bad message spoken about you and your periodic Words-of-the-Lord.
    Please know that this IS a genuine request.
    Garth Yarnall – Sarasota, FL

    [an additional piece of info about me: I am now teaching a Thursday evening home Bible study group, and I am presenting materials and Words From The Father written and trasnscribed by Glenn Jackson, from his 3-volume book: “THE FATHER’S PLAN FOR THE ESTABLISHMENT OF THE GLORIOUS CHURCH – AND HIS KINGDOM.” His web site: jtlmin.com ]

    • Hello Garth,

      Thank you for bringing this to my attention. This other Kevin Barrett seems to be very popular and so others have mistook me for him. Therefore, I have addressed this issue and given information about myself on my blog under the menu: “About Kevin Barrett and this blog”.

      Blessings to you,

    • Greetings Beloved!

      There is a great deal of information out there on “how to distinguish the false prophet from the real. The best source of this informaiton is the Holy Bible itself. Anything that is spoken by someone where they call themselves prophet or not can be confirmed by the word/scriptures. What I have read from Kevin I have always been able research in the Bible. He is an awesome warrior with the heart for truth. Many have and probably will persecute him because he is a spokesperson of the truth of God! Pray for those that reject God’s knowledge. That is real love!

      Additionally, I have found the below to be a helpful guide:(View the complete article at the website given below)

      God’s best to you Evangelist Garth. (This was just spoken to my spirit!)

      PRINCIPLES IN THE PROPHETIC MINISTRY
      By Viktor Kostov–rockmission.com/wp…/principles_in_the_prophetic_ministry.pdf

      ―Prophecy,‖ or ―prophesying,‖ is a spiritual gift given to Christians by the Holy Spirit.
      The gift must strengthen the believers (the church) and glorify Jesus (1 Cor. 14).
      If ―prayer‖ is man speaking to God, “prophecy” is God speaking to man, through man.
      Prophecy is usually pointed to the church but often the specific word comes to individuals.
      It may also concern whole cities, regions and nations and their governments.
      There is yet another term, ―the prophetic,‖ which has its meaning, regardless that it is
      incorrect English. ―The prophetic‖ is used as a noun, although it is, originally, an adjective.
      However, in prophetic circles ―the prophetic‖ is a term well-known and well-used. As a
      noun, it is generally believed to mean that activity of the Holy Spirit, and the response of
      God‘s people, that has to do with hearing God‘s voice (his mind, heart, and purpose)
      through different means (the Bible, an audible voice, dreams and visions, impressions and
      open revelations). The goals of this activity—of God speaking and His people receiving—is
      to draw the church closer to God, to have her follow Jesus and His purposes in a focused
      manner. ―The prophetic‖ is an activity also aimed at revealing His glory to the church and,
      in some cases, to the world.
      ―The prophetic‖ can also mean a lot of weirdness in the flesh by overly-zealous attention
      seekers who never have enough attention (I have given an example in the last section of
      this article). These bad examples are not the genuine operation of the gift of prophecy.
      People should also not be labeled ―false prophet‖ if they fall into the fleshly imitation of the
      real prophetic. We learn by our mistakes. Those who don‘t learn from their mistakes
      should be kindly, but firmly, advised to find a better way of spending their time. One
      definition of insanity is doing the same thing over and over again and expecting different
      results each time.[1] The prophetic and insanity are not compatible.
      The following points are principles which I have found to be important in the use of the
      prophetic gift and in the development of a prophetic ministry. Some I have adopted from
      other workers by observing their teaching and ministry styles. Others I discovered by
      reading books on the subject. A number of these principles I have found in the Bible and
      have practically tested in my own ministry of the prophetic gift. I believe that all of these
      principles are biblically sound and can be applied in the prophetic ministry:
      1. DEFINITION
      Definition of prophecy: God speaking his mind, His heart and His intentions to men (the
      church) through a believer.

      2. BULID THE CHURCH
      The gifts and the ministries of the gifts of Holy Spirit have the purpose to build the church
      in unity and love for Christ (Eph. 4:11). The gift is not meant to build our reputation or bank
      account.
      3. THE PURPOSE OF PROPHECY, PROPERLY UNDERSTOOD
      The purpose of prophecy is to edify, encourage and comfort (1 Cor. 14:3). Some take this
      to mean that ―only positive and nice words should be delivered.‖ This is a serious
      mistake. Often words of conviction of sin and of revealing deep thoughts of the heart are a
      source of comfort and strength in the Lord. This is because deception of the flesh and
      dwelling on sinful habits or thoughts bring angst, fatigue or lack of growth in the faith of a
      man or woman.

      • Oh dear Kaaren,

        My beloved sister-in-Christ and fellow soldier. What a true blessing you are to me and the Body of Christ.

        Thank you and much love to you,

        Kevin

For those leaving a comment: Please understand that the Lord has charged me to give out His warnings to awaken His people to prepare for the days ahead. In this, He has told me to not waste precious time trying to convince any that will not hear, for they have already made their choice. So with that, if your comment is a personal attack, insult, rude, or to argue; then may the Lord bless you and keep you. I will not answer back to any rude comments, nor post them. Blessings to you, Kevin Barrett