It is imperative that you become an overcomer in these last days. 

Dear Saints, please prayerfully read the encouraging word I received from the Father for the Body of Christ.


My dearest children, listen to your heavenly Father this day.  I come to you with much love and compassion for My people.  I love you all with an everlasting love.  Therefore, hear Me and take to heart what I would say unto you this day.

Many of My children are being tossed to and fro by the trials of life and worries for tomorrow.  This should not be so, My little ones.  For has My Son not declared unto you to have peace in Him because He has already overcome the world?

Have I not also warned you ahead of time that I shall shake all that can be shaken?  So then, why do you allow yourselves to be tossed to and fro in your fleshly emotions?  For I can calm the storms in your life at a moment’s notice.  However, it is My desire to calm YOU in the midst of the storms instead.

My lovely ones, listen to My heart this day.  I am leading My people in these last days to a place in Me that you have not known before.  But in order to do this, you MUST learn to be an overcomer.  For the weak-hearted shall not be able to endure all that shall come upon the earth in these last days.   But I shall have a remnant who will stand strong and bold in the midst of great darkness and chaos in the world.

Are you willing to be part of My last days army?  If so, then it is imperative that you become an overcomer in these last days.  But fret not, I have not left you to accomplish this in your own strength and might.  Au contraire, I have made a way for each of you as you take My hand and allow My Holy Spirit to guide you.  For by My Spirit alone shall you overcome in these last days.  And overcome you shall, provided that you stand firm in your faith in Me and allow Me to have My way in and through you.

Now then, for those of you who are old in age or weak in body, do not look at yourselves and think you cannot make this journey with Me. For just as My servants Abraham and Sarah were passed the age of childbearing, they had a son at the appointed time that I fulfilled My promise.  Likewise, you who feel passed the age or time of bringing forth My promises in your lives, look not at the weakness of your flesh, but instead, look to Me and My faithfulness in fulfilling My promises.

I love you all, My dearest ones, and it is not My desire that any of you fall short of My best for your life.  But even so, it is up to each one of you if you are willing to exercise your faith and follow Me without giving up.  For your desired end in Me shall surely come to pass if you faint not.

Oh, how I love each and every one of you with an everlasting love.  And I know that these days in which you live are very challenging.  But know this, I have already seen these last days ahead of time and made a way for each one of you to pass through them, and the troubles of life will not overtake you.

Now then, stir up your faith in Me and strengthen the hands that are weak and the knees that are feeble so that you may continue and finish this journey with Me.  I love you, My dearest ones, and I have sent the Helper to help you all in your times of need, so long as you put your trust in Me to carry you through to the end.  Do as I say, and all will be well with you.


Amen…

Dear Saints, I know that it seems like it is taking God too long to save us from “the enemy” that is bent on destroying this country and going after those who disagree with them and/or expose their corruption and evil. But don’t give up. God is working behind the scenes. There has already been some exposure of corruption, but much more is to come and God is going to turn this country around. It may not be pretty for a while, but it will be worth it when all the dust settles.

So don’t give up. Keep praying for this country and for God to put His chosen ones in leadership.

On another note, it’s that time of the month when my rent and other bills are coming due. So if you’re able to donate a financial gift of any amount to help me with my financial needs, I would be very grateful.

Much love and blessings to you all in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ.

Your Brother in Christ,

Kevin B .

Ways to give:

By Mail: Kevin Barrett * P.O. Box 20655 * Amarillo, TX 79114

For those leaving a comment: Please understand that the Lord has charged me to give out His warnings to awaken His people to prepare for the days ahead. In this, He has told me to not waste precious time trying to convince any that will not hear, for they have already made their choice. So with that, if your comment is a personal attack, insult, rude, or to argue; then may the Lord bless you and keep you. I will not answer back to any rude comments, nor post them. Blessings to you, Kevin Barrett