His Appearing IN His people.

Dear Saints, in my time with the Lord today, He said these words to me: Tell My people that I am coming to My church.

Word from the Lord:

Oh, My people, listen to Me this day.  Am I not the head of My church?  Am I not the great I AM?  So then, I say to you this day to open your hearts and spirits to receive of Me.  For these are the days in which I am coming to My church and establishing Myself as the head.

Oh, but many of you say that I am already the head of My church. But I say to you that this is not so.  For if the church was truly My body in the earth, she would shine with holy array and walk in My authority.  But I tell you now that thieves have made themselves head of My church.  But no more…..

For I shall smite the false shepherds with a curse and the sheep shall be scattered.  Then, I shall gather those who are truly Mine and they shall be of one fold with Me as the one and only true shepherd of the flock.

Oh, My little ones, you live in extraordinary times.  Howbeit, it shall also be great troublesome times as never before.  For I have come to shake all that can be shaken so that what cannot be shaken shall remain.  And I tell you the truth, ONLY My kingdom and all who abide in it shall not be shaken in these last days.  But for those who have built their house upon the sinking sand of lies; they shall see their house fall and great shall be the fall of it.

Listen to Me intently, I am doing a new thing in the earth in these last days.  Many shall be astounded and glorify My name.  Yet, many more shall be offended.  For just as it was in the days when I walked among men in the flesh, so shall it be in these last days. For those of the religious order who knew the scriptures well were waiting on a messiah, yet according to their own understanding.  And so it is today, many are waiting for what their carnal minds have conjured up about Me and My coming.

I tell you a mystery.  I shall come to many as a thief in the night.  Yet, for those truly seeking Me with a whole heart and abiding in Me, I shall manifest Myself and they shall be just like Me when they see Me in My manifested glory.  This, I tell you, is My true coming. Yes, I am indeed coming FOR My people, as the scripture has said, but My greater coming is My appearing IN My people. For I am the true vine and My Father is the vine dresser.  And it is almost time for the reaping of the first fruits from the earth.

Oh, but what is this reaping of the first fruits you ask.  And I shall tell you.  Does My word not declare that I shall be the firstborn among many brethren?  So then, the reaping shall be of those in whom I have manifested Myself fully in and have become just as I am and are one with Me in Spirit, truth and holiness.  And they shall carry My authority in the earth.

Oh little ones, do not let these words confound you.  For these are the truths hidden from those who are perishing.  For when I walked among men, even though they were from Me, they knew Me not.  But you know Me, that is, those of you with a heart wholly given unto Me.

So then, I say lift up your heads, for your redemption draws nigh. And for whosoever will, you shall be like Me.  And when this happens, I shall truly be the head of My church and she shall do great exploits all across the land.  And this kingdom shall be preached with My power and authority to the ends of the earth for all to witness.  And then, I shall receive from the four corners of the earth a harvest of all who have called out to Me for salvation.  And then a fiery destruction for all those left who have rejected Me and such a great salvation.

So then, don’t look up into the clouds for My coming, yet look within where the kingdom of God dwells.  And if you would seek Me with all your heart, you shall surely find Me.

I love you all with an everlasting love and it is My desire that you all fulfill your destiny in Me.  Yet, I cannot do this for you.  You MUST lay down your lives, take up your cross, and follow Me.  It’s your choice, little ones, it always has been.

So then, stop listening to the lies of the enemy and seek Me with all your heart.  Surely it is My desire to be found of you and I shall greatly reward all who seek Me and find Me.

I love you all deeply.  So heed these words of Mine and seek Me now while I may be found.  For when that door is shut, it shall be too late.  Oh, not too late for salvation, but too late for all those who would be one with Me in the fullness of My glory.

 

At this time in my life, the Lord has me living a humble life off the financial gifts of others.  Therefore, if anyone is able to help with my financial needs, no matter the amount, it would be greatly appreciated.  I thank all those who are faithful to give,  and I pray the Lord abundantly blesses you for your faithfulness in giving and obedience to the Spirit’s promptings.  

Your brother in Christ,  

Kevin B.

 

Please consider a donation.

 

5 Responses

  1. thank you for the word from the Lord. When I get something from the Lord it melts my heart and tears of joy begin to flow. Tears began to flow as I read this word. I am expecting the fire of God to hit the churches in these last days. So that the church will wake up!! We need Him so very much, more then ever. I am 72 years old and still work and serve the Lord. Is there a reason you can not work?
    Blessings to you
    Rosemary Gustafson
    sonshinelighthouse@msn.com

    • Hello Rosemary,

      Blessings to you and thank you for sharing. To answer your question; it’s not that I can’t work and actually I do a lot of work. I’ve been self-employed since 2003. However, my first business dried up many years ago. After that, the Lord laid it upon my heart to start another business along the same lines of what I was doing, yet its helping healthcare providers in recovering revenue when the insurance companies cheat them out of their full payments. However, I have never done this line of work before and I have had to literally teach myself along the way. I have only had a small client here and there, but for the most part have only been able to recover small amounts of funds for these providers. However, I presently now have what could potentially be my largest client yet. However, he is first trying my services to see if I can recover for him, and if I can, then he said that he will have a ton of work for me. I have been working on his case with an insurance company since last year, which its at its end and I will soon find out if the insurance will pay. If so, I will get a huge reward from the settlement. However, you must understand that I have been working on this for months waiting for my payout. Since I’m self employed, my income comes from the settlements I recover. So in essence, I have been working on one case for almost a year waiting for my pay.

      Also, the Lord has been using this to test and try me. I have looked for jobs to hold me over while I’m fighting for a settlement. But the Lord has always closed those doors on me and wants me to trust him. So you see, its not at all that I can’t work, I do. But I am trusting the Lord to provide for what He has called me to do…

      Blessings,

      Kevin B.

  2. An excellent word from the Spirit. A clear picture of the true Church. Real spiritual discernment in action. Thank you!

For those leaving a comment: Please understand that the Lord has charged me to give out His warnings to awaken His people to prepare for the days ahead. In this, He has told me to not waste precious time trying to convince any that will not hear, for they have already made their choice. So with that, if your comment is a personal attack, insult, rude, or to argue; then may the Lord bless you and keep you. I will not answer back to any rude comments, nor post them. Blessings to you, Kevin Barrett