A word concerning the shaking. – Part 2

Dear Saints,

My dear Pastor and friend received a second word regarding the shakings.  I hope it blesses you all as it did me.

 

 BEGIN PROPHETIC WORD
“My people, I have looked down & have seen that even though many have
received My previous word, there are still some that do not truly
understand the reason for the shakings that I have warned would come. I
love you with an everlasting love, My people…surely you understand
that these shakings are necessary…but there is a part of you that have
wondered why you are going through this, when everything seemed to be
going well for you. First let Me state that these shakings exist on
different levels…for there is much shaking taking place around you in
the many realms on the earth, in politics, in the government, in the
economy. But there also exists a shaking that is taking place within My
people.

 

All of these shakings have come for good reasons…for I must shake
everything that can be shaken, so that only what I desire will remain.
And that is why the shaking exists within My people…for I must help
them to prepare so they can truly become My Bride. The shakings are
necessary for this to happen…for without them, My people will not
change on the level that I desire for them to change…for I desire My
people to be like Me. Many of you have enjoyed a great time of
quietness, where everything seemed calm & peaceful…in your hearts you
have felt that this was the place that you have desired to be…but this
is not the truth…I have better things ahead for you & you must be ready!

 

I need you to see & understand the truth in what has been
happening…for as things have been calm & peaceful, many of My people
have thought that they had arrived at a place of maturity & there was no
further need to grow or change…but I see all…I know the hearts! For
as you will understand that when things are calm & peaceful, the things
that I want to bring change to in your lives have all fallen to the
“bottom”, where they are unnoticed & you are unaware that they even
exist. This is why the shakings are necessary…for as I shake
everything that can be shaken, all of those things that need to be dealt
with will be shaken up off the bottom & can be seen by you & those
around you.

 

The shakings are akin to My refining fires…for they bring the things
that need to change up to the top, so they can be scooped off the top &
be discarded. Remember…from the abundance of the heart, the mouth
speaks! When things go well, it is easy to keep hidden things concealed,
but when things get shaken up with personal trials or persecution, those
hidden things rise up & reveal anger, hostilities, insecurities & other
such things that have been concealed within the heart. Understand that
when you go through trials, these are opportunities for you, as well as
others to see your true character…for out of the abundance of your
heart, you mouth will speak. This is why all of the shakings are necessary!

 

My people, I allow these times of shakings to come, so I can help you to
see what is really in you. Things must be stirred up, or you will never
recognize that these things exist. It is My desire that My people shine
brightly, as the Sun! My light cannot shine brightly as I desire, until
those things that have settled to the bottom of your lives have been
shaken up, so you can see them & begin to repent of them before Me. For
then I can wash & cleanse you of each of these things & make you the
vessel of honor that I desire you to be. Embrace My shakings, My people
& work along with Me so I can perfect you into who I have called you to
be. Do this & you will not be disappointed, says the Lord”.

 

END OF PROPHETIC WORD
At this season in my life, the Lord has me living off of the donations from others. With this, I live a humble life, but I do have bills. So, if these words bless you in any way, please consider a donation of any size. Thank you.

4 Responses

  1. Yes! This word blessed me too. It’s really an answered prayer. It explains so much… God bless!!!

  2. thanks

    ________________________________

For those leaving a comment: Please understand that the Lord has charged me to give out His warnings to awaken His people to prepare for the days ahead. In this, He has told me to not waste precious time trying to convince any that will not hear, for they have already made their choice. So with that, if your comment is a personal attack, insult, rude, or to argue; then may the Lord bless you and keep you. I will not answer back to any rude comments, nor post them. Blessings to you, Kevin Barrett