Many of My people right now as they are, would stand before Me on that day and I would vomit them out of My mouth!

Dear Saints, as I’ve been sharing with you all so much lately, we are in a time of unprecedented grace where the Lord is giving us the power of His Spirit to rise up in Him and overcome all areas of the flesh and self-will. Do not waste this time He has given us. Take advantage of this time and seek Him for victory over your flesh and the enemy. With that in mind, please prayerfully read the word below given by the Lord through Pastor Mark Moore.


The Lord says: “I come to My people in this hour to help them to UNDERSTAND the way things really are. So many are OBLIVIOUS to the reality of what has happened to My people over the years. So many have BLINDLY listened to well-meaning men & women’s teachings, but sadly the great majority of these teachings do NOT teach my people the truth that I desire, which is for them to have a SOUND & HEALTHY walk of faith.

So many of My people have been compromised & watered down into just the PART of My word that makes them feel good about THEMSELVES. Very few have taken hold of the reality of what I have even said. Few even SEEK to walk righteously in their lives in this hour. I tell you these things to help you snap out of, & awaken from, the drunkenness of SELF-worship, so you will arise & be sober-minded & your lives will be CONFORMED to truly worship Me.

So many have taken hold of teachings of My grace that do NOT help My people into BECOMING more like Me, but only encourage them to continue in the things that the FLESH desires to do. How is it that My people think that they can take hold of My grace, but NOT DO the things that My grace IS given to do? I AM talking about walking IN righteousness, holiness & truth, for IN truth there IS nothing hidden or concealed.

As I have taken you through Titus 2 this night I have shown you the truth of what you are SUPPOSED to be trained up IN. How come so FEW of My people ARE seeing these things being taught to them IN their churches? I tell you these things because I love you with an everlasting love. You MUST embrace the truth to truly ENTER into My love. You cannot continue living YOUR lives as YOU please thinking that all is well.

I keep telling you to look at the world, for if you will TRULY look at the world’s condition, you WILL see the reality of the CONDITION of My people. For the world IS a reflection of THIS reality. So many FAIL to grasp this. So many FAIL to see how this could even be possible, but I have told you that you ARE the light of the world. The world can ONLY walk in the light that My people shine unto them. When will you realize THIS reality & begin to seek Me to be changed INTO My image?

For while I was IN the world, I was the light of the world, but now My light shines through My church, which IS My body. So many think they are shining My light, but I ask you, if this were true, then how come the world is NOT being conformed by My light? Why IS the world becoming darker instead of lighter? It is because My people ARE becoming darker with things in their SELF lives, instead of coming CLOSER unto Me.

So many talk about My coming glory & My soon return, yet very FEW of these people even RECOGNIZE the severity of what this REALLY means. For I told you that I AM coming back IN My saints! That means I AM coming back FIRST WITHIN them to SHINE My glory IN them, THEN I will return to MANIFEST outwardly to this world. This IS why I said that judgment MUST begin at the house of God. This IS why I AM coming TO My people & telling them these things NOW, so that they WILL awaken from their slumber, repent & return unto Me from their own ways in this hour.

As I look at those who speak of My grace, I see a lot of talk about ONLY the good things, yet I see very LITTLE about the things My grace IS supposed to IMPART unto My people. Most just take hold of what BLESSING or PROVISION that they can receive from Me, yet very few take hold of the TRUTH of My word & RISE UP to BE LIVING epistles on this earth. So many do NOT see the DEPTH of My truth as I reveal it to them. So many only lay hold to what will make them happy…what will make them pleased in their SELF-life.

I say this because if you will honestly look at what I have shown you this evening you would see just how FAR My church IS from doing the things that I COMMAND them to do. So little truth IS taught to My people in this hour…MOSTLY only that which will tickle their ears & make them feel good about THEMSELVES. I challenge those who say they ARE Mine to truly EXAMINE their hearts & see IF their hearts REALLY line up with what I HAVE commanded them to do.

ARE you being trained up IN the things I have told you this evening? ARE you being comforted, encouraged & exhorted to DO these righteous things? ARE you being admonished, convicted & rebuked because you are NOT doing these RIGHTEOUS things? I ask you this because the truth & reality of the condition of My people MUST come forward, so it CAN be seen for what it REALLY is. I cannot allow you to continue AS you have.

I cannot just WINK at the complacency & compromise I see IN My people & just shrug it off, saying, “oh well, that is what My grace does!”. I CANNOT do this because that is NOT what My grace does. My grace EMPOWERS My people to BE like me & WALK IN righteousness. My grace FREES them FROM SELF, so they can RISE UP as My servants & show the world that I AM IN them of a truth. My grace MOVES mountains, yet the grace I see in My people can’t even move them OUT OF their self lives or to DO much of anything that HONESTLY pleases Me.

I NEED My people to see the truth that IS within them. You cannot just continue walking as you have & THINK everything is fine, for everything IS NOT fine. Very little WITHIN My people IS fine, because MOST of what I see is just a people who SAY they love Me when all they are really doing is loving THEMSELVES IN this present world. How can My people expect to reign WITH Me IN heavenly places, when they are only reigning IN SELF ON the earth?

I need My people to see the truth as I declare it unto them. For ONLY then can My people change. Come unto Me & allow Me to REVEAL the truth of your lives before you, for I see you as you REALLY are. I see so many HIDING behind My grace, thinking that all is well, as they continue to live as THEY want to live, thinking they ARE pleasing Me. I ask you…ARE you seeking to build My kingdom, or to building your own?

I need you to see the truth…for as I see you, where you are now, you are only mostly pleasing to SELF. I need My people to have a great awakening from where they are today. So many call My soon return the Blessed hope, yet they do NOT realize that many of My people right now as they ARE, would stand before Me on that day & I would vomit them OUT OF My mouth! Please come back to Me & truly OPEN your heart & allow Me to show you the TRUTH of how you ARE supposed to walk & you will not be disappointed, says the Lord!”


Amen. Dear Saints, what a powerful and convicting word from the Lord. I know that I’m guilty of much of what He is saying here. But I don’t cower in defeat…instead I am calling out to Him for this grace He speaks about, and for my victory over self. I pray that you all also cry out to Him for victory over self so that we as a body can rise up in these last days and become the light of the world that He has called us to.

And if you are blessed or helped in any way by these words, please consider a love gift in return to help with our financial needs. May the Lord abundantly bless you all in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ.

Your Brother in Christ,

Kevin B.

Ways to give:

By Mail: Kevin Barrett * P.O. Box 20655 * Amarillo, TX 79114

For those leaving a comment: Please understand that the Lord has charged me to give out His warnings to awaken His people to prepare for the days ahead. In this, He has told me to not waste precious time trying to convince any that will not hear, for they have already made their choice. So with that, if your comment is a personal attack, insult, rude, or to argue; then may the Lord bless you and keep you. I will not answer back to any rude comments, nor post them. Blessings to you, Kevin Barrett